• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Dark Manipulation of Religion

bro... thank you for your patience with me. but I must take a risk of upsetting you again. When you write that, it sounds to me like someone playing a prank on you. If god really wants you to believe, he will show himself. nothing could be simpler.

bro... every time you call me intellectual I really don't know what to say or think. I myself think I am simple-minded. If not pushed so hard by parents, will probably be uneducated as well. I rely on things I can easily understand.

It's not that I don't believe. It's that I am not sure. Not for me to insist. I can have belief, but it is not my place to insist that I am sure or not sure. Between you and me if you ask, I will say I think I am more likely to believe, but I cannot say that I am sure. As for what I saw, it sounds like a description people use for ghost, but I cannot prove it to you. You must believe in me to accept it. That I will NOT ask you to do. I saw something, and I'm sure it looks like what people call a ghost. But I do not have proof. :smile:

I don't fully agree. It matters all the time. I find it doesn't make sense to buy insurance only to cover you finally crash a car. Why don't drive properly and maintain car properly all the way. Which is why no matter which book you choose to believe in or not, I hope you find the afterlife you are looking for. :smile:

Let me ask you something. Have you ever heard of dog rescuing owner? I include a few example below :

https://dogs.lovetoknow.com/wiki/Incredible_Stories_of_Dogs_Saving_Human_Lives

because dog is not considered clean animal and cannot follow sembahyang, does that mean that when it dies it goes to hell?

OK. I ask u now. Teres tons and tons of gods around. Tell me which god u believe if all of they appears infront of u?

U are an intelligent guy. Is good to becurious and ask lots of questions. But u will never be satisfied.

U tink u saw a ghost. U beleive cos people said so. U should not believe believe wat people said or write. :biggrin:

Physical world and hereafter. Body and soul. U go figure it out.

As for animals, sorry, its beyond my knowledge. I dont have answers for tat. But they are created for a purpose. Remember wat i told u before? When u died, every living things including animals, will hear the cry and sufferings of the dead in the grave. Only humans and jinns does not hear it. Animals cant think like humans. So why should they be "punished"? As i told u before, u are given the brain to think. So u will be judged accordingly come judgement day.

OK. I ask u now. Teres tons and tons of gods around. Tell me which god u believe if all of they appears infront of u?
:laugh: when one appears in front of me, then I'll start figuring it out. Until then, I will withhold belief.

U are an intelligent guy. Is good to becurious and ask lots of questions. But u will never be satisfied.
abang. on the contrary. I am extremely satisfied. I am satisfied that I do not have the capacity to promote any god(s) or shaytan(s) because I am a katak. I have not encountered either. I work to better my life. The only one I am sure that I have. The one where in my spare time I talk to people here. I am sure of this only because we can verify and prove this. I cannot do anything or know anything about any life other than this one. So I will make it my best. I am happy enough with my efforts that is why I am satisfied.

U tink u saw a ghost. U beleive cos people said so. U should not believe believe wat people said or write. :biggrin:
no.no.. :roflmao: I saw something. People call it a ghost. So when I talk to people I tell them that's what I saw because everyone thinks of what I saw as a ghost. I cannot be sure that it IS a ghost. But I certainly saw something I cannot explain. Maybe I smell petrol fumes I mabuk. I honestly don't know. But I'm sure I saw something. I cannot tell people that what i saw 100% IS a ghost, but I 100% think I saw something. :roflmao:

Physical world and hereafter. Body and soul. U go figure it out.
I can't prove it either way. So I just try my best. Follow my own heart. You should do the same too instead of following what other people write. As far as I can see, religion is people selling afterlife insurance and religious followers are people buying afterlife insurance. I prefer to go to my own without buying insurance from a company which I don't know will pay once I die. :smile:

As for animals, sorry, its beyond my knowledge. I dont have answers for tat. But they are created for a purpose. Remember wat i told u before? When u died, every living things including animals, will hear the cry and sufferings of the dead in the grave. Only humans and jinns does not hear it. Animals cant think like humans. So why should they be "punished"? As i told u before, u are given the brain to think. So u will be judged accordingly come judgement day.
fair enough... all I can hope for is that I've done what I can. As it stands at this moment, I am ready for my judgement if such a thing exists. I go without fear because I have done everything a katak can do. :smile: I agree too that we have been given a brain to think. Which is why I am not spending my time to buy insurance to save myself if I can instead spend the time to help others. If god in my afterlife chooses to punish me for that. I stand ready. :smile: But if not, then at least I will be satisfied with myself. :smile:

Sorry bro. We have no proof of this. We have proof that Koran says that Koran is words of Allah, but not of Allah saying that Koran is words of Allah.

The examples you gave me are too incidental. They are not solid enough to be scientific proof.

I accept your criticism. :smile: People have called me simple-minded too. As I said, I cannot be sure of what to believe, so I prefer to say I am not sure which is 100% truth. If I am saying 100% truth that I can be certain of, I will never be afraid.

But I will say what I am 100% sure of.

1. Koran is a book
  2. Has to be written by human hand
  3. We don't know who or what or anything influence that human hand
I personally believe the simplest explanation is usually most likely. Human hand write usually means human head think. But if god tells human to write, why not Shaytan tell human to write? That is equally likely no? :o-o:

Precisely is exactly it. If something appear before you and say they're god, I won't believe either. Have to prove it. Tell me. If something suddenly appear before you how will you go about making sure it is god and not shaytan or hantu or whatever? I am very interested in what you think of this.

Let me answer simple things first. I don't know what is going to appear when you snap your fingers. I certainly don't want to see that ghost again. I don't want to experience that again. That's why I tiam tiam.

when proven then it's proof. until then it's belief. until it's proof, I am not ready to be so arrogant to insist I am right. :smile:

Huh? Allah did not say Quran is HIS words? U sure bro? Very sure? Want me to quote u fm the Quran?

If two or three u call too incidental , maybe i agree just for benefit of the doubt. But if there were 10 and more, cant be incidental lah bro. Discoveries proven by scientists. But if u still insists 10 and more also incidental, i rest my case. Is like u insisting theball is square.

Yes. I also accept point 1 and 2. As for point 3, God sent those messages to the Prophet thru archangel Jibraeel. See, Muslims believe in the unseen, i.e. Allah. We also believe in angels and jinns. We also believe in prophets and messengers. Why not shaytan. For the simple fact Allah warned us the danger of following shaytan footsteps. Allah cursed shaytan in the Quran. How can the Quran the words of God? Are u ok., bro. :cautious:

Haiz...i think u did not read my post. Incase ur tired we may continue later, no? I already told u God WILL NEVER APPEAR INFRONT OF ME COS HES INVISIBLE. Get it?

Why dont u wish to see it again? Scare to face the truth ie. theexistence of devils? Tot u only believe when u see one. I already challenge u? Take my challenge?

Huh? Allah did not say Quran is HIS words? U sure bro? Very sure? Want me to quote u fm the Quran?
yup. the Koran says that it is his words. No one has proof that it was Allah himself. It could be Shaytan himself or Caliph Abu Bakr himself....

Yes. I also accept point 1 and 2. As for point 3, God sent those messages to the Prophet thru archangel Jibraeel. See, Muslims believe in the unseen, i.e. Allah. We also believe in angels and jinns. We also believe in prophets and messengers. Why not shaytan. For the simple fact Allah warned us the danger of following shaytan footsteps. Allah cursed shaytan in the Quran. How can the Quran the words of God? Are u ok., bro. :cautious:
ever heard of false flag? I'm sure you know it well.... :laugh:

just because there's a lot of finger pointing doesn't mean there's no misdirection...

Haiz...i think u did not read my post. Incase ur tired we may continue later, no? I already told u God WILL NEVER APPEAR INFRONT OF ME COS HES INVISIBLE. Get it?
I do get it. I just find it incredulous. More like a joke. Anyway what proof do we have that god is invisible? And if it is it makes no sense. god is invisible and shaytan is visible??

Why dont u wish to see it again? Scare to face the truth ie. theexistence of devils? Tot u only believe when u see one. I already challenge u? Take my challenge?
I don't like ghosts. Maybe if I see shaytan I will believe in god, but I'd rather not see shaytan. :smile:[/QUOTE]

:laugh: when one appears in front of me, then I'll start figuring it out. Until then, I will withhold belief.

U said u will believe if u snap ur fingers he will come. I will proveit to u. Dare to take the challenge? No bs here bro.

abang. on the contrary. I am extremely satisfied. I am satisfied that I do not have the capacity to promote any god(s) or shaytan(s) because I am a katak. I have not encountered either. I work to better my life. The only one I am sure that I have. The one where in my spare time I talk to people here. I am sure of this only because we can verify and prove this. I cannot do anything or know anything about any life other than this one. So I will make it my best. I am happy enough with my efforts that is why I am satisfied.

Cos u keep insisting teres no god. OK. But u said u seen a ghost. So one step ahead. U give u the privilege to see the devil himself/herself. Boleh, bro. Jangan takut. Boleh jadi kawan mah.

no.no.. :roflmao: I saw something. People call it a ghost. So when I talk to people I tell them that's what I saw because everyone thinks of what I saw as a ghost. I cannot be sure that it IS a ghost. But I certainly saw something I cannot explain. Maybe I smell petrol fumes I mabuk. I honestly don't know. But I'm sure I saw something. I cannot tell people that what i saw 100% IS a ghost, but I 100% think I saw something. :roflmao:

If u now sure then its a fickle of ur imagination lah. Like cheena believe in yin and yang. Black and white. Good and bad. God and devil. But Islam is different. God is One. The rest are all HIS creations including thedevil.

I can't prove it either way. So I just try my best. Follow my own heart. You should do the same too instead of following what other people write. As far as I can see, religion is people selling afterlife insurance and religious followers are people buying afterlife insurance. I prefer to go to my own without buying insurance from a company which I don't know will pay once I die. :smile:

Cartoon lah u. I been a Muslim since birth. I earned lots of merits in my belief. Now, why would i discard it? Hmmm....

fair enough... all I can hope for is that I've done what I can. As it stands at this moment, I am ready for my judgement if such a thing exists. I go without fear because I have done everything a katak can do. :smile: I agree too that we have been given a brain to think. Which is why I am not spending my time to buy insurance to save myself if I can instead spend the time to help others. If god in my afterlife chooses to punish me for that. I stand ready. :smile: But if not, then at least I will be satisfied with myself. :smile:

Yes. We are all given a choice. U pick ur own choice. Right orwrong only u to be blamed. Here in theworld u could be bailedout. But in Hereafter...:roflmao::roflmao:

yup. the Koran says that it is his words. No one has proof that it was Allah himself. It could be Shaytan himself or Caliph Abu Bakr himself....

Nope. Allah cursed shaytan. Will u curse urself tat u will rot in Hell forever?

ever heard of false flag? I'm sure you know it well.... :laugh:

just because there's a lot of finger pointing doesn't mean there's no misdirection...

Non muslims tend to say such. So no surprise at all. And i have explained in much detail previous post. I dont wish to repeat all over again. Penat sia...

I do get it. I just find it incredulous. More like a joke. Anyway what proof do we have that god is invisible? And if it is it makes no sense. god is invisible and shaytan is visible??

I don't like ghosts. Maybe if I see shaytan I will believe in god, but I'd rather not see shaytan. :smile:

God is invisible. I already told u is beyond our imagination. Our brain capacity, knowledge is limited. Dont tink i regard u as an intelligent guy and u have the mistaken fact tat u know everything ya. Even scientist also have limited knowledge. And u want to see God? Even prophet Moses tried. But wat did he see? Now why can shaytan be visible? Why cant human be visible? Both HIS creations.

U dont believe in God but will believe in one if u see shaytan? Tink i let u discuss with my 10 yr nephew lah. Hope u not mabuk. :cautious:

It’s all about the Ascension process.

The “Temples of Deception” as I call the Church, try to sell this off as the Rapture. Meaning, you live your life by “God’s Book” and you will be saved by a savior they call Jesus. Religion is all about control and deception thru the manipulation of the human psyche thru fear.

Jacob’s Ladder (Stairway to Heaven) is also an allegorical depiction of the Ascension process thru our DNA double helix written in Genesis. “He had a dream in which he saw a stairway resting on the Earth, with its top reaching to Heaven, and the angels of God were ascending and descending on it.” Its meaning is the connection between Earth and Heaven thru our consciousness, it has nothing to do with a physical location.

Mankind has been kept from everything including our history, past, present and future. We’ve been kept from who we really are, what we really are and where we’re really from. Every organized religion of our world know these answers and have went to very sinister and deadly lengths to keep it all from us.

If ya think about it what an incredibly brilliant but evil plan that has been played out on an oblivious species over our entire existence. This has all been pulled off thru programming/brainwashing and thru the manipulation and the downgrading of our DNA.
1f9ec.png

BUT, THIS IS ALL CHANGING...
1f64c_1f3fc.png

1598145317626.png

This documentary is about the esoteric knowledge behind the Garden of Eden .

esoteric
/ˌɛsəˈtɛrɪk,ˌiːsəˈtɛrɪk/

adjective
1. intended for or likely to be understood by only a small number of people with a specialized knowledge or interest.

For all to admire, worship or some to imitate, but few to understand.

*Be warned it's extremely dangerous will change your outlook to life and religions. Please proceed at your own risk ! lol..........

Hidden in the silent faces of Egyptian monuments under the gaze of the Vedic Gods, between the lines of the old books of alchemy and tantalizing us from the mist of the Aztecs and Mayans .. the essence of the secret doctrines has always been there.

1598150127659.png

You are unaware of what lies outside the Dimensions of your reality. There are multiple life forms that exist within each dimension. Everything in the Universe is made up of ENERGY. And Energy is the currency of the Multiverse. The Source Creative ENERGY is within everything. Source Energy creates what you call matter. Source ENERGY is a conscious ENERGY of Intelligence. All things are created with this ENERGY. A planet is a living sentient being. You all are a creation of your planets beautiful imagination.

This Universe is a balance of positive and negative ENERGY. And higher dimensional life forms can use this energy to replenish themselves as you would eat food or to power their technology as you would put gas into a vehicle. Energy is the Cosmic Currency of the Multiverse. There are certain beings in the multiverse who harvest this ENERGY.

You are part of EARTH . You enter this GATE; The gate itself looks like a Blue Beautiful fire and the outer ring looks like a silver living universe. Most beautiful to behold. It is also known as the "EYE". Your gate was breached in the times you are familiar with as Atlantis. That is when everything changed for your planet. The DARK energy harvesters have taken control of your planet. They put the Planet in a Time-Loop Distortion to keep the planet from saving itself by Ascending. And to keep consciousness from ascending.

They put your planet in a dream state and all of you are a creation of the planets consciousness. The ENERGY they are after is of a negative source. Only two emotions are created in the Universe, FEAR or LOVE. That is why on your planet there is nothing but Fear being told to you and passed around. They are trying to get the earth to vibrate at a FEAR level. The psychological game they are playing with your planet is to trick EARTH conscious to manifest its own destruction. They have no true power.

They are about manipulation. That is why they tell you things before it happens. What you would call predictive programming. That is the seed they plant within the EARTH Consciousness. When Earth conscious collectively thinks about the same thought, it will manifest.

This is why it is so important for you all to live from LOVE and not FEAR. Part of the game is they instill a FEAR/FATHER religion into the earth consciousness to keep you vibrating at a level of FEAR through fear worship. All religions are Fear worship. Your EARTH is known as the MOTHER. That is why in your history books it gives a key to what is going on. It talks about the FATHER religion converting "pagans" and converting everyone to the FATHER religion. That is what is happening with YOUR "EARTH", your natural beautiful LOVE ENERGY is being numbed and converted into FEAR ENERGY. In your Bible in Revelations it speaks of Four Horsemen. It is a Name of Four

Energies they use to attack your consciousness. These ENERGIES have the power to overtake any part of the individual EARTH conscious if you do not have your HEART CHAKRA open and are vibrating at a LOVE frequency.

The characteristics of these energies are Conquest (White Horsemen) Enhanced Charisma, Greed, Conquest with Diplomacy, A Manipulator, Light Manipulation.

War (Red Horsemen), Rage Inducement, War Embodiment, One Man Army, War Manipulation Controlling and Dominant.
Famine (Black Horsemen), Energy Absorption, Gluttony Inducement, Biological Manipulation, Power Diminishment, Sloth and Apathy.
Death (Pale Horsemen) Age Manipulation, Rot and Rust Inducement, Death Inducement, Disease.

These energies keep you from Waking Up and being Connected to all things again.
''You are an Inter-Dimensional Planet''.

And you are all an individual conscious of this Planet. YOU ARE INTER-DIMENSIONAL.

You are only limited by what YOU BELIEVE.

Fear is the Frequency they want you to VIBRATE AT... To Understand

Vibration is to Understand your Universe...

Hacking The Matrix

I thought arabs, both men and women, cover their faces to keep sand from their getting into their eyes.