• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Shunfu shitskin cunt is without mask again

Who touch who first?
law doesn't look at it that way...unless you are talking about street fights ....who stared first ?...unless ,your reaction are in self defence ...who touched who first is irrelevant

So if someone initiated and touched me I can kena charged because they touched me and said I assaulted them?

KNN my uncle think she is just a siao ji rike @ginfreely will say I'm not a slut I'm a virgin KNN
KNN on 2nd thought my uncle think @ginfreely will say I'm not a person I'm a suay cheebye KNN
Evil bastards are the same COWARD. No guts to take up challenge don’t open your ccb mouth to point ccb fingers lah simple as that and yes I am a suay cb indeed to be a virgin called a public toilet.
Another COWARD BULLY that dare not take up my challenge so you should know it’s a fact that I am a suay chee called by ccb sluts and sons of sluts like you and kt latha to be slut.
I am indeed a suay cb very suay since born and meet you filthy Malaysian Indian sluts and sons of sluts accusing me one. Pui your filthy Malay

Who touch who first?
law doesn't look at it that way...unless you are talking about street fights ....who dared first ?...unless ,your reaction are in self defence ...who touched who first is irrelevant
So if someone initiated and touched me I can kena charged because they touched me and said I assaulted them?
it depends who is that someone and inent plays a great part ...the difference being ,you a man so if another man touches you what is their intent lies in you to prove it but the onus is entirely of a man if he touches a woman ,simply put it is assumed that a man touches a woman in a non consenting manner than the man has to prove his intention

you are confusing me here...if some one touch you first ,than its you who can claim to have been assaulted ...but than the question of intend will arise too

Which is why I asked who touch who first. But your reply was it doesnt matter. What talking you?

let me rephrase if a man touches another man ...the law places weight on intent ...but if man touches a woman than it is assumed that man is most likely at fault...so,the onus is not for the woman to prove the man's intent but the onus entirely of the man to prove his innocence

This is a test to our SPF & MOM ...
Arrest her is a good start, hope it ends well too
Revolve her Citizenship & Deport her asap !

This is a test to our SPF & MOM ...
Arrest her is a good start, hope it ends well too
Revolve her Citizenship & Deport her asap !

Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong has already assured PM Modi that he will take care of Indian migrant workers just as our own citizens....

Some Indians are from the " untouchable " category. I hope tge cops fully respect indian custom when apprehending her.

KNN my uncle's recommendation is do not touch anyone outside in any case KNN but once you decided to it is no longer a touch but either by punch or weapons KNN leeson is that only this 2 action is good else it serve no purpose KNN

Repeatedly not wearing mask is a $1000 fine. Those that are caught without wearing first time will be fined $300 , $1000 the second and the following cases will be prosecuted in court - hopefully Judge sends her to jail.

SPF claimed that this cunt is a 40 yo Sinkie. It's time to ram her against the wall and fuck her black CB with a orange traffic cone.

let me rephrase if a man touches another man ...the law places weight on intent ...but if man touches a woman than it is assumed that man is most likely at fault...so,the onus is not for the woman to prove the man's intent but the onus entirely of the man to prove his innocence
Are you scroobal?

I believe he held on to her phone because there was a chance she could delete some video(s) which could prove helpful to investigation, not advantageous to her.