• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Shunfu shitskin cunt is without mask again

she has no vested interest here. she just here to work and make big bucks and then leave.
should send her back

FW get work permits cancelled for this. She should get the same.

SPF can handle Sinkie slumdog rather well?

old-man-no-mask-arrested.gif

KNN rook quite funny for 2 adult to play the hold tightly to something and never let go game without violence KNN rike a couple KNN

Take one knife slit her throat see she let go or not.

This Indian bitch must be killed as a warning to other fucking shitskins

FOR Sinkees,sinkees kenna warning and then fine.
FOR Foreigners,the shitskin can argue somemore.Never warning and fine the shitskin ?
Cancel her WP,S Pass or EP and send her back to shithole.

There's another video that showed her telling those kaypos that she's a sovereign and is therefore not subject to our laws and even the police can't do anything to her. What's she saying? She's under diplomatic immunity? But even for ambassadors with diplomatic immunity, they are also subject to our local laws. Like that Romanian ambassador some years back who was involved in a hit and run incident.

Seems like she wasn’t fined the first time wor...

No wonder lah...

Quote from CNA article.Can CNA confirm this ?

"Her particulars were taken down by the police and she would be issued with a composition fine of S$300, NEA said. "

There's another video that showed her telling those kaypos that she's a sovereign and is therefore not subject to our laws and even the police can't do anything to her. What's she saying? She's under diplomatic immunity? But even for ambassadors with diplomatic immunity, they are also subject to our local laws. Like that Romanian ambassador some years back who was involved in a hit and run incident.
She also said she's not "a person", she's "we the people". WTF is that? If she wasn't fined the first time, then I think the authorities have some explaining to do. Especially now that she's a repeat offender.

Most of the ang mo in punggol waterway area also don't put on mask. And they are just walking.
Even most locals also dont put on.
So called ambassador can check it out. Sure they will hit if they got target to hit.

"Her particulars were taken down by the police and she would be issued with a composition fine of S$300, NEA said. "
$300 is sup sup sui for her lah. She has tons of money to donate.

WTF only $300? She is a repeat offender, clearly. Why wasn't she charged the first time? Why the double standard?

After you fuck her with the broomstick, tell her to sit on the broomstick and fuck off back to where she came from. :rolleyes::biggrin:

I am going to wait for her there with a broomstick to stretch her smelly black hole.

WTF only $300? She is a repeat offender, clearly. Why wasn't she charged the first time? Why the double standard?
By right, whatever passes or PR status she held should be revoked and repatriated immediately, at her own cost. Send her back by sampan boat if our airline is not operating.

Yep, but something weird is going on here. She looks like the first ah neh cunt who was damn yaya to the police on April 14.

Woman who brazenly flouted CB rules, filmed police in market fined $300
https://www.asia1.com.sg/singapore/...outed-cb-rules-filmed-police-market-fined-300

Yet, she claims she was not fined, nothing happened to her!

Woman at Shunfu Mart allegedly refuses again to wear mask: 'I'm not a person, I'm a sovereign'
In this video, she referenced an earlier incident involving herself and the police at the wet market.

"I'll show you a video of the police, here! Same thing, trying to stop me. They walked off, without a warning, without a fine. I'm a sovereign! I am a sovereign. This is something that people are not gonna know what it means. They don't even know what a sovereign is. It means I have nothing to do with the police. [indistinct audio]"

It is likely that she is referring to the following incident, which happened in April. Her claims, however, are unverified.

https://mothership.sg/2020/05/woman-no-wear-mask/