• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Shunfu shitskin cunt is without mask again

Actually Singpaore is one the best places for Sovereignz.

Low taxes. Law protects foreigners ie immune to law.

Wah lau

Dream place for Sovereignz. No wonder they filmed Westworld in sinkieland!

All the locals are like those robot can kill anytime?

If her claims are true, that she is a 'sovereign', that is probably a euphemism in trying to tell these sinkie idiots

"LOOK YOU SPAWNS OF COOLIES. I HAVE DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITY!!! GO FUCK YOURSELF IF YOU DON"T EVEN KNOW WHAT THAT IS"
Cecas are sovereigns. Sinkies are lackeys. :unsure:

Desi have shaved or waxed her armpit! Sedap!

1588529511458.png

This stupid cunt was obviously lying. If she was really that powerful, she wouldn’t have to shield her face at all. She will be literally defecating on the ground and spitting on the faces of anyone on the streets.

That bloke holding onto her phone should also be whacked with a $300 fine for failing to observe safe distancing.

This kind of cb face always declate as soverign, knn, tks to the Papigs we hv so many of this fake ,cheat neh neh here,same as cheena,knn but 70% idiots like it, CCS is right

If she's a diplomat's spouse they have diplomatic immunity we locals and even the Police are not suppose to 'touch' her unless she commits a seizable offence hence the police statement is cautious but looks like she had crossed her boundaries :

In a statement, the police said preliminary investigations revealed that a 40-year-old Singaporean woman, who had previously breached safe distancing measures, was not wearing a mask and allegedly assaulted a 47-year-old woman who advised her to put on a mask.

Yes even if you just pushed someone away unless they grab you first but sometimes in a scuffle it's hard to verify. Sovereignty means she represent her country it's like respect but you've gotta 'behave' too.

Remember the Diplomat guy who drove and knocked down a SG guy and said in court why would i need to stop if i knocked down a dog......... he was jailed back in his country and seems like he's not very 'likable' in his own country too he died in jail if i'm not wrong. What was his name......

But then ya'll missed the cue again. Why would a diplomat's spouse don't wear a mask in such time ?! lol.......

Nevertheless, last but not least wowee /drool....nice boobs nice figure at 40 !

The police are more gutsy than I thought. They actually have the gall to arrest a sovereign! Sovereigns, along with brahmins, should be treated with the utmost respect.

touching a person who gave no consent is technically an assault