• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Lee Wei Ling has just died

Jialat. The Oxley house how? Jitao turned into Museum to glorify LKY like a God?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/38_Oxley_Road

" On 2 April 2018, Deputy Prime Minister Teo Chee Hean, chairman of the four-member ministerial committee, said that the panel did not make any recommendations as no decision is required at this point, since Lee Wei Ling is still living in the house. He added that the decision will be made by the future government. The panel offered three options—to gazette and preserve 38 Oxley Road as a national monument, to demolish all but the dining room (which was a meeting area for the founding members of the People's Action Party) and convert the dining area to a viewing gallery or integrate it to a research or heritage centre, or to demolish and redevelop 38 Oxley Road completely for residential or state uses.[37] "
Pinky finally get the house and can convert to shrine for ah gong worshippers

Nope. U have been brainwashed by the mainstream that u need money to fight.

If we have more Iris Koh, the govt do not have a chance at all. U need civil disobedience, u need guts, u need presevance and creativity to fight the machinary.

Irish Koh do not have money, only creativity and balls. That is enough to fight it.

People United and govt do not have a chance at all.
Sadly majority of sinkies are ball less
The likes of iris koh are like Fandi Ahmad and Quah Kim song. A few per generation only

nabeifuckpap

Sinkies should vote opposition and kick her elder bro and Ho Ching out of Singapore and bring back Lee Hsien Yang and his family let them retire here, deport the clown and his ah Soh wife to North Korea or China

bigozt

But Dr Lee and LHY never empower the Oppo, therefore they stand ultimately with the FamiLee. Wishing thinking that a Lee can help emacipate the gongkias 69.69%

Indeed they were part of the problem for the longest time they went against the familee for self serving reasons. That said enemies of my enemy is my friend

oliverlee

Indeed they were part of the problem for the longest time they went against the familee for self serving reasons. That said enemies of my enemy is my friend
if you think clearly, it’s a family feud, nothing to do with the rest of the world but because Sinkies are so bereft of alternatives, the enemy of your enemy suddenly becomes a friend. Do not forget the state paid for their education, each of them in the form of a President scholarship. These are not chimps from a zoo that we had to feed them

The current site is not suitable for a memorial. Neighbours will Not agree to bus loads of tourist coming in.
Neighbours got a say?
They didn’t have a say when road was closed off during Lky time. They didn’t have a say that their development cannot be enbloc or rebuilt. What whore jinx wants she gets

Loofydralb

IMG-6954.jpg
She inadvertently is admitting that LWL was shakled, harassed, metaphorically imprison while she was alive.