• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Native Born Singaporeans are now a minority

U dont come to Msia. Ur not welcome. U just stay put and rot in Sinkieland.

they live in their bubble

where stinkypura is a PAP ruled autocratic heaven

and the rest of Asia/world is hell.

guess only norkies (another slanty bastard race) could fall for that scam. :roflmao:

the rest of the world, developed or developing, has their ppl in malaysia and all know how developed it is/isn't.

i can link to hundreds of ang moh arab japs gooks even tiongs pinoys indon bangla thai viets africans and what not from all over the world who visited, lived in or still lives in malaysia, and loooooove it.

look at this famous foodie vlogger

ang mohs that stinky worship also looooove Malaysia

trevor james's wife is tiong. both of them moved to Malaysia and looooove it.

deluded stinkies cooped up in their pigeonholes have other ideas.

PAP, all the way, for them. a bunch of slanty coolies.
:smile:

guess only norkies (another slanty bastard race) could fall for that scam. :roflmao:

the rest of the world, developed or developing, has their ppl in malaysia and all know how developed it is/isn't.

i can link to hundreds of ang moh arab japs gooks even tiongs pinoys indon bangla thai viets africans and what not from all over the world who visited, lived in or still lives in malaysia, and loooooove it.

Of course living in Msia better than sinkieland. But to be fair crime in msia abit of turn off. But as in any place we go, just be careful n avoid certain places

no chinese,malaysia would forever remain in kampong land.......chinese helped create jobs and helped the malays step out of the jungle.

i mean u see philipines?thats what malaysia would be like in 2000......

although i hope singapore wouldnt suffer the same fate......50% foreigners in our country,is it even possible to get rid of them?

keep telling urself all those fairytales
:confused:

PAP pigs use the exact same tactics on peasant stinkies.
telling u lot that foreigners create good jobs for stinkies

:roflmao:

and u cina babi fall for it. every single time.

No one says sg is heaven,it's probably closer to hell than heaven,but if ur worse than hell,what does that make u?

It's like God gave us a piece of turd land,and we try to make the best use of it.....

But God gave u everything,lots and lots of land,for building homes,commercial activities,for farming and agriculture and raising livestock,and tons of resources....u could be completely self sufficient and highly developed, yet ur country is still a joke,having to seek employment in a country 200 times smaller than u.......just shows ur race is utterly lazy and worthless and should belong in a jungle.

Of course living in Msia better than sinkieland. But to be fair crime in msia abit of turn off. But as in any place we go, just be careful n avoid certain places

Nonsense.

Stinkiepura has a lot of unreported crimes.

You believe 158th media doesn't censor unsavoury news?

IF news is not approved by PAP, u think 158th media can survive?

Recently one of their former reporters admitted that they were always lying and reporting negatively on opposition candidates.

You don't think they lie and conceal to paint a shinier picture of stinkypura than is reality?

Soo many first worlders would not be living in and loving it in Malaysia if it were crime-ridden like PAP pigs would have you believe.

Decide for yourself.

self explanatory

one of my cousin quietly migrated to malaysia more then 20 years or maybe longer the last time i saw her and her family when i was in my teen bro.
now she is very happy and owned big landed property retired in her 50s :)
she also very shock i left singapore and said i made a wise moved!

No one says sg is heaven,it's probably closer to hell than heaven,but if ur worse than hell,what does that make u?

It's like God gave us a piece of turd land,and we try to make the best use of it.....

But God gave u everything,lots and lots of land,for building homes,commercial activities,for farming and agriculture and raising livestock,and tons of resources....u could be completely self sufficient and highly developed, yet ur country is still a joke,having to seek employment in a country 200 times smaller than u.......just shows ur race is utterly lazy and worthless and should belong in a jungle.

I am not a chink by the way :confused:

It's jiuhu chinks who seek employment in stinkiepura.

Don't tell me you don't know that.

Stinkypura is a hell on earth, right you are , up to that pt.

Malaysia is faaar better, that's true.

By expelling the chinks, Malaysia can excel and reach greater heights no doubt. What are chinks good at anyway except for criminal and undesirable activities? like prostitution gambling alcoholism opium addiction whoredom harlotry loan shark scamming deception and fraudulence?

by the way,
But God gave u everything,lots and lots of land,for building homes,commercial activities,for farming and agriculture and raising livestock,and tons of resources....u could be completely self sufficient and highly developed

is true for almost any country (at least 80% of all countries in world).

Yet, most countries in the world are worse off than Malaysia and even stinkypura, and many of their citizens migrate, for work, for leisure, for living, for study or healthcare, or whatever other reason, to malaysia. some of them even migrate to stinkypura.

Your flawed argument would also make it appear that all those countries are failures (incl ang mohs cina japs gooks arabs ah neh ceca virus latinos jews etc etc etc).

I am not a chink by the way :confused:

It's jiuhu chinks who seek employment in stinkiepura.

Don't tell me you don't know that.

Stinkypura is a hell on earth, right you are , up to that pt.

Malaysia is faaar better, that's true.

By expelling the chinks, Malaysia can excel and reach greater heights no doubt. What are chinks good at anyway except for criminal and undesirable activities? like prostitution gambling alcoholism opium addiction whoredom harlotry loan shark scamming deception and fraudulence?

As a neutral observer that isn't Malaysian
I can tell u what Malaysia would look like if all the chinks left,u don't have to look far,just look at ur brother indonesia or cousin philippines.both with less than 3 percent chink population....

In this day and age u would be shocked at how 90 percent of the people live like in Indo and failpines......they say eastern europe is a shythole but at least eastern Europe looks someone industrialized thanks to soviet union,most of s.e.a....

As a neutral observer that isn't Malaysian
I can tell u what Malaysia would look like if all the chinks left,u don't have to look far,just look at ur brother indonesia or cousin philippines.both with less than 3 percent chink population....

In this day and age u would be shocked at how 90 percent of the people live like in Indo and failpines......they say eastern europe is a shythole but at least eastern Europe looks someone industrialized thanks to soviet union,most of s.e.a....

Don't make me laugh. Another one of those chink scams.

Since when did you, a stinky chink, become a neutral observer on Malaysia?

You can say nothing on this issue coz your own country flooded with CECA virus. :roflmao:

And guess what in your 158th media created bubble, your PAP overlords can do no wrong. They have won all elections since 1959 after all.

Can't make this up. :roflmao:

Yeah we can see how well tiongkok fares with >90% chinks compared to malaysia with <25% chinks and stinkypura with <77% chinks, qatar with less than 2% chinks, japs with less than 3% chinks, germany with less than 2% chinks, switzerland with less than 2% chinks etc

Don't make me laugh. Another one of those chink scams.

Since when did you, a stinky chink, become a neutral observer on Malaysia?

You can say nothing on this issue coz your own country flooded with CECA virus. :roflmao:

And guess what in your 158th media created bubble, your PAP overlords can do no wrong. They have won all elections since 1959 after all.

Can't make this up. :roflmao:

Yeah we can see how well tiongkok fares with >90% chinks compared to malaysia with <25% chinks and stinkypura with <77% chinks, qatar with less than 2% chinks, japs with less than 3% chinks, germany with less than 2% chinks, switzerland with less than 2% chinks etc

Japs and Koreans are east Asians like us.....they come from the same genealogy......u come from the same monkey group as Indonesians, Filipinos ,and the aboriginals in Australia...

How tiongkok fare?first of all tiong land is a country with gargantuan population size bigger than entire continents itself......yet what it has achieved is nothing short of a miracle of will....

In a mere span of 20 years it has managed to lift its GDP per cap from 1k to nearly 10k USD,nearly the same as Malaysia lol.

In contrast ask urself how well is Indonesia doing,a population of 200 million.

https://inshorts.com/en/news/chinas...-debt-rises-over-300-cent-gdp-beijing-loosens
Japs and Koreans are east Asians like us.....they come from the same genealogy......u come from the same monkey group as Indonesians, Filipinos ,and the aboriginals in Australia...

How tiongkok fare?first of all tiong land is a country with gargantuan population size bigger than entire continents itself......yet what it has achieved is nothing short of a miracle of will....

In a mere span of 20 years it has managed to lift its GDP per cap from 1k to nearly 10k USD,nearly the same as Malaysia lol.

In contrast ask urself how well is Indonesia doing,a population of 200 million.

Japs and Gooks are linguistically and genetically closely linked to Mongols and Altaic branch (same as Turkic languages).

Chinks like you were always coolies and peasants and belong to the sino-tibetan language family.

Don't bask in others' glory.

As for GDP per capita, don't use that scam again.

Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Ireland all have much higher gdp per capita figures than any tiong or even most ang moh countries.

But we know Luxembourg is a tax heaven and money laundering site. Ireland is a tax evasion site. Much of its GDP is just accounting fraud, somewhat like yankees too. Who knows how much of tiong GDP is accounting fraud, can't expect much in a close commie dictatorial country like Tiongkok Norkies or stinkypura.

Don't forget debt.

Tiong GDP is fuelled by :

1. cheap exports to ang moh countries - as sweat shop laboureres, which ang mohs are trying to stop given the MAGA and other nativist tendencies gaining popularity there

2. cheap credit leading to a construction fuelled debt bubble. now tiong's debt-to-gdp ratio already crossed 300%.

https://www.scmp.com/economy/china-...-debt-rises-over-300-cent-gdp-beijing-loosens

https://inshorts.com/en/news/chinas-debt-tops-300-of-gdp-now-15-of-global-total-iif-1563466066699

China’s total debt rises to over 300 per cent of GDP as Beijing loosens borrowing curbs to boost growth
  • The figure has risen to over US$40 trillion, some 15 per cent of overall global debt, according to data released by the Institute of International Finance

dun anyhow talk cock lah.

if u want to measure economic progress, u look at purchasing power parity.

watch trevor james's video, his wife is tiong (and named "ting" ironically :biggrin:)

he moved from tiongkok to malaysia. speaks for itself.

most of his career was built in tiongkok, yet he uprooted. really dont need to say more.

based on purchasing power parity, malaysia's gdp per capita (PPP) is at $32,880
tiongs at $ 19,503.909

https://www.imf.org/external/pubs/f...=137,548,924,453,922,436,186&s=PPPPC&grp=0&a=

CountrySubject DescriptorUnitsScaleCountry/Series-specific Notes
2018​
2019​
Shaded cells indicate IMF staff estimates​
ChinaGross domestic product per capita, current pricesPurchasing power parity; international dollarsUnits
18,116.045​
IsraelGross domestic product per capita, current pricesPurchasing power parity; international dollarsUnits
37,994.181​
39,121.018​
LuxembourgGross domestic product per capita, current pricesPurchasing power parity; international dollarsUnits
106,371.806​
108,950.709​
MalaysiaGross domestic product per capita, current pricesPurchasing power parity; international dollarsUnits
31,311.334​
QatarGross domestic product per capita, current pricesPurchasing power parity; international dollarsUnits
129,638.441​
RussiaGross domestic product per capita, current pricesPurchasing power parity; international dollarsUnits
28,797.195​
29,642.432​
TurkeyGross domestic product per capita, current pricesPurchasing power parity; international dollarsUnits
28,044.394​
28,264.268​

Malaysia ahead of Turkey Russia and at 80% of much touted, tiny Jewish-Zionist "Israel" that stinky coolie chinks like to admire look up to and even worship.

Despite all the traitorous chinks and despite tremendous diversity that holds Malaysia back.

I estimate that expelling the traitorous pig trotter slurping chinks would improve Malaysia's fortunes ten fold. There you go, just came up with a number out of nowhere.

Like PAP -pigs with their infamous "foreigners create good jobs for stinkies" and this hilarious scammer chink with its infamous "chinks create good jobs for malayans" scam.

https://inshorts.com/en/news/chinas...-debt-rises-over-300-cent-gdp-beijing-loosens

Japs and Gooks are linguistically and genetically closely linked to Mongols and Altaic branch (same as Turkic languages).

Chinks like you were always coolies and peasants and belong to the sino-tibetan language family.

Don't bask in others' glory.

As for GDP per capita, don't use that scam again.

Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Ireland all have much higher gdp per capita figures than any tiong or even most ang moh countries.

But we know Luxembourg is a tax heaven and money laundering site. Ireland is a tax evasion site. Much of its GDP is just accounting fraud, somewhat like yankees too. Who knows how much of tiong GDP is accounting fraud, can't expect much in a close commie dictatorial country like Tiongkok Norkies or stinkypura.

Don't forget debt.

Tiong GDP is fuelled by :

1. cheap exports to ang moh countries - as sweat shop laboureres, which ang mohs are trying to stop given the MAGA and other nativist tendencies gaining popularity there

2. cheap credit leading to a construction fuelled debt bubble. now tiong's debt-to-gdp ratio already crossed 300%.

https://www.scmp.com/economy/china-...-debt-rises-over-300-cent-gdp-beijing-loosens

https://inshorts.com/en/news/chinas-debt-tops-300-of-gdp-now-15-of-global-total-iif-1563466066699

China’s total debt rises to over 300 per cent of GDP as Beijing loosens borrowing curbs to boost growth
  • The figure has risen to over US$40 trillion, some 15 per cent of overall global debt, according to data released by the Institute of International Finance

dun anyhow talk cock lah.

if u want to measure economic progress, u look at purchasing power parity.

watch trevor james's video, his wife is tiong (and named "ting" ironically :biggrin:)

he moved from tiongkok to malaysia. speaks for itself.

most of his career was built in tiongkok, yet he uprooted. really dont need to say more.

based on purchasing power parity, malaysia's gdp per capita (PPP) is at $32,880
tiongs at $ 19,503.909

https://www.imf.org/external/pubs/ft/weo/2019/02/weodata/weorept.aspx?pr.x=51&pr.y=12&sy=2018&ey=2019&scsm=1&ssd=1&sort=country&ds=.&br=1&c=137,548,924,453,922,436,186&s=PPPPC&grp=0&a=

CountrySubject DescriptorUnitsScaleCountry/Series-specific Notes
2018​
2019​
Shaded cells indicate IMF staff estimates​
ChinaGross domestic product per capita, current pricesPurchasing power parity; international dollarsUnits
18,116.045​
IsraelGross domestic product per capita, current pricesPurchasing power parity; international dollarsUnits
37,994.181​
39,121.018​
LuxembourgGross domestic product per capita, current pricesPurchasing power parity; international dollarsUnits
106,371.806​
108,950.709​
MalaysiaGross domestic product per capita, current pricesPurchasing power parity; international dollarsUnits
31,311.334​
QatarGross domestic product per capita, current pricesPurchasing power parity; international dollarsUnits
129,638.441​
RussiaGross domestic product per capita, current pricesPurchasing power parity; international dollarsUnits
28,797.195​
29,642.432​
TurkeyGross domestic product per capita, current pricesPurchasing power parity; international dollarsUnits
28,044.394​
28,264.268​

Nobody look at gdp ppp per capital! Peo look at gdp ppp as a whole! Dumbass! Those countries high gdp ppp per capital countries are those tax heaven countries where those rich corrupted peo hide their money and also retire there without being caught! Stupid! Gdp ppp first is China!

I know Jackie chan is a datuk in msia! If misa is better than sg, then why hell lot of msian chinese and ah neh come sg steal jobs? Why so many of them say behind msia m&ds back and say they are fucking lazy and racist! U all m&ds keep saying non moslem as infidels!

Lol! Tat food ranger guy goes to any countries and good stuff! U fucking naive kia! JB hou is useless and cant grow much! Those got conned will buy jb condo! Msian chinese and ah neh come sg and steal jobs and still say msia is good! Lol!

Nobody look at gdp ppp per capital! Peo look at gdp ppp as a whole! Dumbass! Those countries high gdp ppp per capital countries are those tax heaven countries where those rich corrupted peo hide their money and also retire there without being caught! Stupid! Gdp ppp first is China!

Stupid moron.

1. There is no such concept as "gdp ppp per capital" filthy son of a bitch :roflmao:

Your slant eyes dun let u see the difference?

Between "per capita" and "per capitaL"?

2. nobody cares abt GDP PPP in aggregate, it's the per capita amt that some people may look at as a proxy for standards of living. since exchange rate fluctutates often.

3. by GDP PPP, in aggregate, ah nehs are also at number 3, indonesia at number 7 and slated to surpass japs to reach number 4 within a decade (max).

4. your stinkypura is that tax heaven country bodoh kambing. slanty moron who can't read, write and speak well. and can't see well, can't reason well either.

the miserable life of a chink coolie.

fypih-detail-stop3-06.jpg

Chinese-coolies-unloading-goods.jpg

I know Jackie chan is a datuk in msia! If misa is better than sg, then why hell lot of msian chinese and ah neh come sg steal jobs? Why so many of them say behind msia m&ds back and say they are fucking lazy and racist! U all m&ds keep saying non moslem as infidels!

Traitors!

If they were not traitors why would they say things behind melayus' backs?

And u said it, it's only the chinks who work in stinkypura.

look at these "malaysians"
:roflmao::roflmao:

dont tell me u stupido moron numskulls cant recognize ur own kind

09264784-82b4-11ea-8863-2139a14b0dea_image_hires_110941.jpg
img_8853.jpg

rk_peoplecrossing-sgmy_180320.jpg

Lol! Tat food ranger guy goes to any countries and good stuff! U fucking naive kia! JB hou is useless and cant grow much! Those got conned will buy jb condo! Msian chinese and ah neh come sg and steal jobs and still say msia is good! Lol!

stupid chink.

that food ranger trevor james lived in tiongkok.

and spent most of his yt career there.

now uprooted and settled in Malaysia.

stupido.

can't tell the difference between a short trip and long term residence.

the video shows his penthouse in malaysia.

such a bodoh.

Stupid moron.

1. There is no such concept as "gdp ppp per capital" filthy son of a bitch :roflmao:

Your slant eyes dun let u see the difference?

Between "per capita" and "per capitaL"?

2. nobody cares abt GDP PPP in aggregate, it's the per capita amt that some people may look at as a proxy for standards of living. since exchange rate fluctutates often.

3. by GDP PPP, in aggregate, ah nehs are also at number 3, indonesia at number 7 and slated to surpass japs to reach number 4 within a decade (max).

4. your stinkypura is that tax heaven country bodoh kambing. slanty moron who can't read, write and speak well. and can't see well, can't reason well either.

the miserable life of a chink coolie.

fypih-detail-stop3-06.jpg

Chinese-coolies-unloading-goods.jpg
Ok i spell wrongly but anyway, forum eng dont need has to be perfect! Ah neh only recently rise up to 3 and it is always japs being 3 in gdp ppp! Ah neh is a loser having huge population still lose to japan and only recently surpass japs! GDP ppp is far more accurate than the gdp nominal! Like i say gdp per capita and those high gdp per capita is for those super rich peo to run away from their crimes and also prevent to be taxed heavily! U dumbass as m&d always forever poor!

Traitors!

If they were not traitors why would they say things behind melayus' backs?

And u said it, it's only the chinks who work in stinkypura.

look at these "malaysians"
:roflmao::roflmao:

dont tell me u stupido moron numskulls cant recognize ur own kind

09264784-82b4-11ea-8863-2139a14b0dea_image_hires_110941.jpg
img_8853.jpg

rk_peoplecrossing-sgmy_180320.jpg
Sg chinese go there and do massage and have sex there!