• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Native Born Singaporeans are now a minority

Wats wrong living in a kampong. Definitely better than living in a pigeon hole. Sinkies are daft

at least read all the goddam previous posts and arguments before coming to some prematurely ejaculatory conclusion.

ur only in ur early 40s?and u lived in a kampong?

now i 47 year old. and yes i lived in kampong in the 70s to early 90s the kampong landlord sold their land to developer and we had to moved to HDB.
why i can retire because i already renouced my singapore citisen and collected all my hard earn cpf and i owned 2 landed properties here in Australia.
well if i were still livng in singapore i dont think i can ever retire :(

Good that the wife is supportive. Happy for you bro! :thumbsup:

thanks bro :)

i am very fortunate to have a wife who listen to me when i told her about my plan to migrate at 1st she dont really like the idea of migrating because she told me all her family and friends are in singapore well after i told her if we were to grow old in singapore and i can no longer have the strength to push trolley our last stop will be at bedok reservior and i also told her in singapore we can will never have baby. lucky bro she say ok lets migrate! :)

yes yes.....the community,maybe australia kampong give u a little taste of that....of a life u once had.......

but what u are talking about is just the kampong with all the modern luxuries and amenities of man.....hence the cities.

the real kampong is nothing like australian kampong......and the real kampong still exist in malaysia.....last i check in the mid 2000s.......tin corrugated rooftops that leaks when it rains,dirt unpaved roads that come from the middle of nowhere and lead to the middle of nowhere........walls covered with decades of dirt and grim it almost looks part of the surrounding nature,or of rotted wood,may or may not have electricity,barely any signs of the modern civilisation,definitely no internet,no heated water,toilet floors of bare concrete like ur homes of the 1970s before they got upgraded by hdb in the 2000s.....u bathe from a small concrete well of water with a gong.....much like a prisoner does........no water heater to keep u warm during the freezing nights,imagine bathing in cold water after a thunderstorm at night in 20c freezing water,no air con to keep u cool during the hot summers....

u aint going to walk out ur home and go to the nearby bakery in st kilda's and get a piping hot crossaint or a fried bacon and egg panini and a hot colombian coffee.....
i dunno wtf they have in the kampong apart from a fish and tackle shop,apparently thats all they do,is fish.......good past time and something to put on the frying pan for dinner i guess.

u ever live in kampong before like more then 10 years?
kampong now everywhere eben in malaysia they also upgrade there toilet in every house and even internet too :)
this show even living in kampong we get to enjoy some of the modern stuff and there is nothing wrong.
oh ya here i dont like fishing so i buy my fish from Coles easy :)
most of the time in my past time(before corona virus) i will do gardening or take out my camera with long lens and shoot birds and animals :)
or i do window shopping.

Don't pretend. You are just a 3rd class class citizen there.

lol what is there to pretend i never think i am 1st class in Australia i know where i came from but the Australian treat me like i am one of them as equal and as friends and as human being. think whatever u want i cannot stop what u are thinking at the end of the day i know myself that i am really happy here its my life and u got your own life in singapore :smile:

cheers! :smile:

now i 47 year old. and yes i lived in kampong in the 70s to early 90s the kampong landlord sold their land to developer and we had to moved to HDB.
why i can retire because i already renouced my singapore citisen and collected all my hard earn cpf and i owned 2 landed properties here in Australia.
well if i were still livng in singapore i dont think i can ever retire :(
Happy for u guys. I'm thinking the same too. At this moment of time, I'm back staying with my parents ever since my divorce 4 years ago. Me and ex wife already sold off our pigeon hole. Drained alot of my CPF. For sure I will fuck off from this shithole. For now I'm saving up again. My target is to leave when I reach 55 so hopefully will still be alive. LOL

bro my advice is dont ever give up of migrating trust me bro u wont regret it!!!!

people told me "good luck the tax in Australia is very high"
people always tell me u be 2nd class citisen and today got one told me i am 3rd class citisen lol
people told me i will run back to singapore with my tail between my legs.

thanks to these "well wish" i prove to them how wrong they were bro!!!

kampong now everywhere eben in malaysia they also upgrade there toilet in every house and even internet too :smile:
this show even living in kampong we get to enjoy some of the modern stuff and there is nothing wrong.
oh ya here i dont like fishing so i buy my fish from Coles easy :smile:
most of the time in my past time(before corona virus) i will do gardening or take out my camera with long lens and shoot birds and animals :smile:
or i do window shopping.

Kita melayu kan banyak saudara dan kawan. Ikwan. My relatives living in Perak. They renovated their kampong house with new wood and planks. Wow. Really a welcoming sight. Interior semua hi tech. Btw, I have a distance relative living at Kampong lorong buangkok. He told me hes very happy living tere. He hope the garment would preserve the kampong. :smile: :frown:

kampong now everywhere eben in malaysia they also upgrade there toilet in every house and even internet too :smile:
oh ya here i dont like fishing so i buy my fish from Coles easy :smile:
most of the time in my past time(before corona virus) i will do gardening or take out my camera with long lens and shoot birds and animals :smile:
or i do window shopping.

Tat guy typical sinkie lah. See caterpillar, beetles, or even centipedes...sure run away. :cautious: :smile:

I already read. Unlike u. Tinking i am begging for Msia to open up the border? Moron u are.

no what i meant was u,msians were begging us,Sinkieland to open up the causeway so the jhk louse and parasites could resume coming back to sg to work.

thousands making petition and then having the gall coming onto our forums to disparage us..........talk about a bunch of shameless losers and morons.......

no chinese,malaysia would forever remain in kampong land.......chinese helped create jobs and helped the malays step out of the jungle.

i mean u see philipines?thats what malaysia would be like in 2000......

although i hope singapore wouldnt suffer the same fate......50% foreigners in our country,is it even possible to get rid of them?

If the sultan and UMNO did not give those contracts to those privilege "towkays", those cheena still be coolie. Like those era working under the British. So dont keep bragging about those msian cheena "achievements".

Kita melayu kan banyak saudara dan kawan. Ikwan. My relatives living in Perak. They renovated their kampong house with new wood and planks. Wow. Really a welcoming sight. Interior semua hi tech. Btw, I have a distance relative living at Kampong lorong buangkok. He told me hes very happy living tere. He hope the garment would preserve the kampong. :smile: :frown:

bro i agree with u!!!
and in singapore lorong Buangkok is the last kampong in singapore bro.
alot of people especially those lived in hdb think kampong is old and not nice to live. to me kampong is the best bro!!! :)

lol what is there to pretend i never think i am 1st class in Australia i know where i came from but the Australian treat me like i am one of them as equal and as friends and as human being. think whatever u want i cannot stop what u are thinking at the end of the day i know myself that i am really happy here its my life and u got your own life in singapore :smile:

cheers! :smile:

Already FTs invading Sinkieland. 1st class FTS, 2nd class CECA, 3rd class sinkies

bro i agree with u!!!
and in singapore lorong Buangkok is the last kampong in singapore bro.
alot of people especially those lived in hdb think kampong is old and not nice to live. to me kampong is the best bro!!! :smile:

Without shadow of a doubt. In kampong we mix around, know each other pretty well. And most of us born here. Unlike HDB. My atas neighbour from PRC. Mcam alien to me.

no what i meant was u,msians were begging us,Sinkieland to open up the causeway so the jhk louse and parasites could resume coming back to sg to work.

thousands making petition and then having the gall coming onto our forums to disparage us..........talk about a bunch of shameless losers and morons.......

I also heard many sinkies complaining when will the border be opened. They just cant wait to buy diapers, tissue papers at JB mall