• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Native Born Singaporeans are now a minority

Lol! Thai treat their king as their god! China is communist country so it is understandable! Msia is democratic country but cant feedback abt moslem and islam at all! Once non moslem give a good feedback abt moslem, if the moslem feel offended they will prosecuted them!

Democratic or otherwise, any country can have their own law. Not necessary must follow ur good friend USA. Msia can always fine tune their law. They can also implement hudud law. Rakyaat can have their own choice. They can chose to stay put or pack their bags and ship out. Just like sinkieland. Not happy with the law and policy of the garment, u can chose to leave. Nobody forcing u to stay put and kpkb 24/7 like so many losers here. Basket GE just over...start kpkb again for another 5 years. Chialat man. :cautious:

Hahaha! Migration is easy in the past when u just need to row sampan boat! Now, there is alot of restriction! U say migration like fucking easy! No freedom of speech tat means is not democratic liao ma! Tionguo admit tat they are not democratic!

Haiz....use some brain lah. Sinkieland open with open legs and arms. Just migrate to sinkieland lah.