• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Native Born Singaporeans are now a minority

stupid chink.

that food ranger trevor james lived in tiongkok.

and spent most of his yt career there.

now uprooted and settled in Malaysia.

stupido.

can't tell the difference between a short trip and long term residence.

the video shows his penthouse in malaysia.

such a bodoh.
I dont even bother to watch your vid! Stupid vid! He would regret and anyway, many nations will want rich investors to come in so tat does not show anything plus msia properties wont grow as high as sg!

Ok i spell wrongly but anyway, forum eng dont need has to be perfect! Ah neh only recently rise up to 3 and it is always japs being 3 in gdp ppp! Ah neh is a loser having huge population still lose to japan and only recently surpass japs! GDP ppp is far more accurate than the gdp nominal! Like i say gdp per capita and those high gdp per capita is for those super rich peo to run away from their crimes and also prevent to be taxed heavily! U dumbass as m&d always forever poor!

stupid monkey, chinks also recently rise up to number 1 in gdp ppp aggregate. before that it was yanks, before that it was brits etc etc.

dont matter.

without population of 1.4 billion, how big gdp ppp would tiongkok have?

with 30 million people, tiongkok gdp ppp would be only $570 billion. :roflmao:

moron slanty

I dont even bother to watch your vid! Stupid vid! He would regret and anyway, many nations will want rich investors to come in so tat does not show anything plus msia properties wont grow as high as sg!

slant eyes can't see ofc.

now that facts don't favour you, you resort to fictional tales of the .... wait for it... future.

ah hahaha.

stupid chink brainwashed by pap 158th media.

stupid monkey, chinks also recently rise up to number 1 in gdp ppp aggregate. before that it was yanks, before that it was brits etc etc.

dont matter.

without population of 1.4 billion, how big gdp ppp would tiongkok have?

with 30 million people, tiongkok gdp ppp would be only $570 billion. :roflmao:

moron slanty
B4 US become superpower, china is always first in gdp ppp! U dumbass! Brits was never first b4 in the whole entire history! Lol! They could not find a way to deal biz with powerful china and tat is why they smuggled opium drugs to china! U got brainwashed by BE! U suck brits cock!

slant eyes can't see ofc.

now that facts don't favour you, you resort to fictional tales of the .... wait for it... future.

ah hahaha.

stupid chink brainwashed by pap 158th media.
There will be always rich investor investing in any country! So your point make no sense! He could make a silly mistake and he still have not realized it!

I know Jackie chan is a datuk in msia! If misa is better than sg, then why hell lot of msian chinese and ah neh come sg steal jobs? Why so many of them say behind msia m&ds back and say they are fucking lazy and racist! U all m&ds keep saying non moslem as infidels!

If sinkieland is better than Msia, why i 24/7 hear sinkie loosers kpkb non stop?

Well, everywhere peo also got kpkb! Nothing is perfect! Msia is good when u retire with alot of sgd in hand but u will always be second class as a chinese there and always watch out on m&d thieves and robbers! Need to hire ten huge dogs to guard the house! Or put pig head on msia hou to prevent m&ds robbers!

now i 47 year old. and yes i lived in kampong in the 70s to early 90s the kampong landlord sold their land to developer and we had to moved to HDB.
why i can retire because i already renouced my singapore citisen and collected all my hard earn cpf and i owned 2 landed properties here in Australia.
well if i were still livng in singapore i dont think i can ever retire :(

Congrats bro! Is your wife still working?

now i 47 year old. and yes i lived in kampong in the 70s to early 90s the kampong landlord sold their land to developer and we had to moved to HDB.
why i can retire because i already renouced my singapore citisen and collected all my hard earn cpf and i owned 2 landed properties here in Australia.
well if i were still livng in singapore i dont think i can ever retire :(
Need to take alot of courage to migrate! There aus has quite lot of sg chinese and chinese migrating there!

Yes bro she still working
Thanks for replying.

Yeah my wife and I also withdrew all our CPF. She has retired since 2015. But I am still working. I am 46 years old. She is 42 years old.

We own 2 houses. Both mortgages fully paid off. 3 cars. No car loans. No personal loans. No debt at all.

I wont be able to retire for another 24 years at least.

Wife thinking of buying a bubble tea shop.

You got any pics of your kampong?

Here's mine.

20200717_083039.jpg

20200717_083045.jpg

2 of my cars

20200717_085351.jpg

The third one is at my other house loaned to my sister.

Hey Doc nice pics and seems like the weather is great too. Sorry to Bro Amransan. Parts of Australia is a no go area for me especially Northern Australia. Call me a chicken, but few things that put me off with Australia. Venomous snakes, big saltwater crocs and the hot weather there.

To All Members and Readers:

Beware of fake immigrants and doctors in this forum, including this chap. :wink:

1594997934856.png

Hey Doc nice pics and seems like the weather is great too. Sorry to Bro Amransan. Parts of Australia is a no go area for me especially Northern Australia. Call me a chicken, but few things that put me off with Australia. Venomous snakes, big saltwater crocs and the hot weather there.

It can get hot here too. But hot means 25 degrees. There are some seasons where we got severe heat wave where the temp goes up to 30-35 degrees. But rare.

Actually we like the weather here. I know many sinkies are scared of winter. Well if you dress well it is quite pleasant especially when you indulge in winter sports.

Thanks for replying.

Yeah my wife and I also withdrew all our CPF. She has retired since 2015. But I am still working. I am 46 years old. She is 42 years old.

We own 2 houses. Both mortgages fully paid off. 3 cars. No car loans. No personal loans. No debt at all.

Here's mine.

View attachment 86472

View attachment 86473

2 of my cars

View attachment 86489

Canada?

https://inshorts.com/en/news/chinas...-debt-rises-over-300-cent-gdp-beijing-loosens

Japs and Gooks are linguistically and genetically closely linked to Mongols and Altaic branch (same as Turkic languages).

Chinks like you were always coolies and peasants and belong to the sino-tibetan language family.

Don't bask in others' glory.

As for GDP per capita, don't use that scam again.

Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Ireland all have much higher gdp per capita figures than any tiong or even most ang moh countries.

But we know Luxembourg is a tax heaven and money laundering site. Ireland is a tax evasion site. Much of its GDP is just accounting fraud, somewhat like yankees too. Who knows how much of tiong GDP is accounting fraud, can't expect much in a close commie dictatorial country like Tiongkok Norkies or stinkypura.

Don't forget debt.

Tiong GDP is fuelled by :

1. cheap exports to ang moh countries - as sweat shop laboureres, which ang mohs are trying to stop given the MAGA and other nativist tendencies gaining popularity there

2. cheap credit leading to a construction fuelled debt bubble. now tiong's debt-to-gdp ratio already crossed 300%.

https://www.scmp.com/economy/china-...-debt-rises-over-300-cent-gdp-beijing-loosens

https://inshorts.com/en/news/chinas-debt-tops-300-of-gdp-now-15-of-global-total-iif-1563466066699

China’s total debt rises to over 300 per cent of GDP as Beijing loosens borrowing curbs to boost growth
  • The figure has risen to over US$40 trillion, some 15 per cent of overall global debt, according to data released by the Institute of International Finance

dun anyhow talk cock lah.

if u want to measure economic progress, u look at purchasing power parity.

watch trevor james's video, his wife is tiong (and named "ting" ironically :biggrin:)

he moved from tiongkok to malaysia. speaks for itself.

most of his career was built in tiongkok, yet he uprooted. really dont need to say more.

based on purchasing power parity, malaysia's gdp per capita (PPP) is at $32,880
tiongs at $ 19,503.909

https://www.imf.org/external/pubs/ft/weo/2019/02/weodata/weorept.aspx?pr.x=51&pr.y=12&sy=2018&ey=2019&scsm=1&ssd=1&sort=country&ds=.&br=1&c=137,548,924,453,922,436,186&s=PPPPC&grp=0&a=

CountrySubject DescriptorUnitsScaleCountry/Series-specific Notes
2018​
2019​
Shaded cells indicate IMF staff estimates​
ChinaGross domestic product per capita, current pricesPurchasing power parity; international dollarsUnits
18,116.045​
IsraelGross domestic product per capita, current pricesPurchasing power parity; international dollarsUnits
37,994.181​
39,121.018​
LuxembourgGross domestic product per capita, current pricesPurchasing power parity; international dollarsUnits
106,371.806​
108,950.709​
MalaysiaGross domestic product per capita, current pricesPurchasing power parity; international dollarsUnits
31,311.334​
QatarGross domestic product per capita, current pricesPurchasing power parity; international dollarsUnits
129,638.441​
RussiaGross domestic product per capita, current pricesPurchasing power parity; international dollarsUnits
28,797.195​
29,642.432​
TurkeyGross domestic product per capita, current pricesPurchasing power parity; international dollarsUnits
28,044.394​
28,264.268​

Lol Japan is nothing more than a creation of migratory forces,30 percent of their genetic pool comes from China over the centuries and millennias and another 30 percent comes from Korea the very people they despise and tried to subjugate.......with the remaining coming from unknown sources, probably the ones u mentioned..cmon man geographically whom are u most likely to be closely related to and influenced by?just like u belong to the same monkey group as the rest of the south east asians brown skinned monkeys.u think the Japs magically appeared out of thin air?and Koreans are probably a offshoot bastard of China itself.u have a huge civilisation and a small civilisation,which is more likely to influence who?culturally, linguistically,genetically?do u know what the term cinacization come from?sure as hell not Japan...

How big is the goddam Mongol population?u barely see the influence of Mongol on China but u can see the influence of Mongol genes on Japan??????I bet if u ask the research scientist if Japs are genetically and linguistically and culturally linked to China they would probably say yes too!!!!!

Don't bask in others glory?what ur concept of history only dates back 100 years?with China culture and language and technology,Japan civilisation would have been a nonstarter......everything they are is just a clone of our greatest eras,for most of human history Japan was nothing.u think just because they embraced western technology and science first,we are basking in their glory?wake the fark up,do u know what China was like from 400 ad to 1800ad?more than USA,we were the middle earth kingdom,richer and more prosperous than u can imagine,everyone from all corners of the world the white bastards from the west,asia,the middle east all wanted to trade with us.

Thanks for replying.

Here's mine.

View attachment 86472

View attachment 86473

2 of my cars

View attachment 86489

46? But MAY is 57.