He only want buy 4 room. So can rent out bedroom earn profit
For me, I won't want to stay with strangers just to earn the rental income.
He only want buy 4 room. So can rent out bedroom earn profit
many sinki buy house is like buy thing on Carosell, they just like to low ball and try their luckPlease lah. Cannot afford don't waste people's time.
Personal safety and privacy ish pricelessFor me, I won't want to stay with strangers just to earn the rental income.
Nowaday, HDB resale price ish moving like Carousell....veey chaotics. Data highly skewed by Million Dolllar Resale Outlier DATA PtsHe only want buy 4 room. So can rent out bedroom earn profit
Good thing dun cum cheapAsset appreciation rose by $160-$200k in 3 years. These days want for buy cheap only a few places left.
200k now ish very different from 200k in 2022It is important to hold on to our property and if needed to buy then apply bto first.
I won't have temptation to sell my flat just to earn $200K to $400K then I have to buy from resales market again
most Sinkies don’t have cash in hand or cpf to cover the shortfall in transaction. They need to sell and buy. They are dirt poor but still gong gong let Miw fuckIt is important to hold on to our property and if needed to buy then apply bto first.
I won't have temptation to sell my flat just to earn $200K to $400K then I have to buy from resales market again
200k now ish very different from 200k in 2022
Like a Famous Old man say....sinki ish asset rich but cash poor...New Poor Man Symdomemost Sinkies don’t have cash in hand or cpf to cover the shortfall in transaction. They need to sell and buy. They are dirt poor but still gong gong let Miw fuck
Ya bro dollar value is so small now, $200K profit in 2024 is small.
My annual income is close to $100K and I don't need to sell my flat to earn that $200K
Wow...u are definitely above SG median incum de woh...Good Job
most Sinkies don’t have cash in hand or cpf to cover the shortfall in transaction. They need to sell and buy. They are dirt poor but still gong gong let Miw fuck
Gardenia Bread + Skyjuice value combo meal can sometimes work wonders in lull periodThanks bro, nowadays annual income close to $100K is just have enough to eat and pay all my expensive bills.
Not much money to save too
A good CPF contributing job is also important
Always good to recycle or repurpose our existing resource / asset for meeting better and more substaainable lifestyleThanks bro, nowadays annual income close to $100K is just have enough to eat and pay all my expensive bills.
Not much money to save too
A good CPF contributing job is also important
Sg is the place where successful people want to be mahWith more foreigners coming to work in SG,prices of HDB flats will rise.
congrats bro.Ya bro dollar value is so small now, $200K profit in 2024 is small.
My annual income is close to $100K and I don't need to sell my flat to earn that $200K
What..200k now ish very different from 200k in 2022
Think about it, guys