• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Just In - Lee Wei Ling is Back 6 Jan 2019

Great stuff! I have been wondering where she was the moment it was known that LHY donated to Leong SH's funds. Now the two righteous siblings will take on the dishonorable sibling. May the people of sinkieland rejoice! Our liberation will soon be upon us :biggrin::laugh::roflmao:
That just puppet fighting lah, what libration? :laugh:

Kee Chew

I don't understand what LHY means by "LKY resigned the Will". Why do you need to resign the Will if the contents are exactly the same ?

If under the resigned Will LHY's share increases compared to the previous Will, then it's not entirely correct to say it's the same Will. The preamble of any Will always starts with text saying that "this is my last Will and testament and ... revoked all past Wills and testaments"
Screenshot_2019-01-09-09-41-26-838_com.android.chrome.jpg

Blame the legal clerk, typo mistake... maybe designed instead of resigned...

like nurse spell yr name wrong during registration of baby...

From ah Gao spell as ah kao...

Hypocrite-The

correct. she wasn't old fart's lawyer, but she (cunningly) got someone else in her law firm to draft the last will. technically not, but ethically yes. what a vixen! agc must investigate.
Unethical etc is not illegal. Ethics is not a legal Binding or criminal thing. So refer to AGC for wat? If unethical is illegal or criminal the bayi would have been executed long time ago

tyudm

Promoting your personal lawyer to AG ethical? Making your wife chief of Temasek with unknown salary or ransacked LKY's room after his death ethical?

Actually a daughter in law who has legal work experience in will, and as a member in his family has legitimate capacity to perform the will change for her father in law.

She acts in heriachy in her family, member first, overrides she act for the company she work

Can the commoners form class action to sue him kaypoh kahchow the emotion of the mass, frustrate clause?