• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - LHL mourns death of LWL, says she was his personal doctor when he kena cancer

Estranged sister died. Pinky milking can score some sympathy points for coming GE?

If a lot of sinkies show up to pay respect is it good or bad thing for pinky? Should msm milk her passing or stay low key? It’s quiet tricky as not so straightforward can backfire

sbfuncle

Estranged sister died. Pinky milking can score some sympathy points for coming GE?

If a lot of sinkies show up to pay respect is it good or bad thing for pinky? Should msm milk her passing or stay low key? It’s quiet tricky as not so straightforward can backfire
I think all along sinkies didn't mixed elections with the Lees saga.
But sinkies will mix the Lee's news with elections. In this case LKY come into the picture again.
So It is point scoring for coming GE.

oliverlee

important question is will loving brother also build her a shrine. Don't papa get one then where is the sister going to squat?

nabeifuckpap

I think all along sinkies didn't mixed elections with the Lees saga.
But sinkies will mix the Lee's news with elections. In this case LKY come into the picture again.
So It is point scoring for coming GE.
Old man died 9 years ago still got gong cheebyes want to give PAP sympathy votes

Sustanon

Even a general practitioner can look after Pinky, provided his oncologist shares his (the oncologist) notes with Pinky's GP.

"Look after" is too general a term.

Schadenfreude is made up of two German words: Schaden and Freude

In German, nouns are capitalized.

The term in English is epicaricacy

This is so true.
How did you managed to reply here? You so fast received your tablet and mobile device liao? lol....

download-4.jpeg

NanoSpeed

Not auspicious to call GE now as LWL stands for Loong Will Lose. :confused:

sbfuncle

Old man died 9 years ago still got gong cheebyes want to give PAP sympathy votes
The great founding father will always be remembered from generation to generations of sinkies , as long as the Lee empire is still surviving. 9years or 90years will make no difference. Any news that occurs to the Lees, the great founding father will always come into the picture.

I can see it from many comments in lwl stories in tik tok.

Balls2U

Who is the one arranging for the wake and funeral? LHY or Pinky? It seems from LHY's FB post and the obituary page that he is the one doing it. But who is doing it for him when he's far away?

blissquek

Even a general practitioner can look after Pinky, provided his oncologist shares his (the oncologist) notes with Pinky's GP.

This is so true.
Think her mindset

This is so true.
i think her mindset is guided by this mantra .. never give an inch or you lose your whole feet.!!!

sbfuncle

Who is the one arranging for the wake and funeral? LHY or Pinky? It seems from LHY's FB post and the obituary page that he is the one doing it. But who is doing it for him when he's far away?
I believe pinky doesn't play any role in the wake arrangement.. Lhy is a coward so he will just get someone like a caregiver caretaker to do for him.

Rabbit7

there appears to be a Team of Invisible Staff / Relatives that's organsing the Wake.

Would Anyone know of these people ?
How did late-WL make so much $$$ to afford that Cluny Hill GCB that she eventually sold to Haitilao's co-founder for 40-50 million sgd ?

How much assets does she have at time of death,..who are the Beneficiaries,..Did she have a Will or a Trust ?