• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I cant stand a man doing this....

I can't stand a man doing this.... :eek:

spotted_on_mrt_uncle_in_hot_pink_dress-thumbnail.jpg

you disturb yourself everytime in the shower and before you sleep....raiders and i set up the small cameras in your place but you dont know where.

We can see you abuse yourself everyday. :p

I want to disturb myself also :D:D:D

I can't stand a man doing this.... :eek:

spotted_on_mrt_uncle_in_hot_pink_dress-thumbnail.jpg
Ok, then how about this pic? need to ask permission? cannot take this picture? cannot post in the forum?

I'm sure you all will say:"can lah, but no need show the face mah", then I suggest this guy wearing dress to cover his face next time when he goes out :)

Ok, then how about this pic? need to ask permission? cannot take this picture? cannot post in the forum?

I'm sure you all will say:"can lah, but no need show the face mah", then I suggest this guy wearing dress to cover his face next time when he goes out :)

But hor AK, this chap wants people to see his face and body mah, if not why he dressed until like that in public? Tio boh? He probably gets multiple orgasm when he sees his picture posted in public.:D

The guy I took the picture also know if he crossed his legs, people will see also what....

be kind... we all can't help how we look and this includes our mannerisms in some cases.

how would u feel if someone posts a pix of u and makes fun of the way your hair curls/ears stick out/jowl droops or your bah gey or what not.

some ppl can't help acting kuniang; how do u know they aren't fighting some inner battle abt their sexuality every day leh? life is cruel enough for many. we don't need to make it worse for them.

1. bro, i support your motion & opinion on the looks department.
2. yes, there are some exceptional cases!
3. poor souls also need compassion & kind words.
4. after all, they are also human beings living in the unfair world!

The guy I took the picture also know if he crossed his legs, people will see also what....

Nabeh, for all you know. This guy's LANJIAO probably very TUA KI, if he sits with his legs open might affect others appetite, or Bon Appétit for some. :D So boh pian cross legs lor, inside pain pain but at least won't kena take picture mah. :D

The man is just having his meal, leave him alone.
His legs may be crossed funny, but that's his business.
Better to take pictures of those who show rude or inconsiderate behaviour in public.
Plenty of these nowadays.

I wonder what pics Alamaking will take next?

Down Syndrome children drooling?

Ah Pek fall down?

The man is just having his meal, leave him alone.
His legs may be crossed funny, but that's his business.
Better to take pictures of those who show rude or inconsiderate behaviour in public.
Plenty of these nowadays.

I ever know someone who can do a "Double Cross", Cross leg plus Cross Ankle. Imagine the pressure on his Balls.:D

I wonder what pics Alamaking will take next?

Down Syndrome children drooling?

Ah Pek fall down?

Don't think so lah, the reason why he post is because this is one of his peeves.
If he post DS Children, i will need to involve family members liao. :D

i dont want to just disturb him....i want to date him everyday..... If i work then how to achieve this target leh?:o

1. bro, you 2-timing sammy or what!
2. taking 2 pricks at one go.
3. hahaha!
4. needs more ky.

i haven't started 2-timing yet cos AK still not responsive....but when he walk near me he does wiggle his ass here and there so i know i have chance.

As for sammy....what to do....i cross the bridge when i come to it lor :o

1. bro, you 2-timing sammy or what!
2. taking 2 pricks at one go.
3. hahaha!
4. needs more ky.