• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I cant stand a man doing this....

dont tell me 1 of the other 2 reasons is that you want to be faithful to AK .....wait he cant sleep tonight then tomorrow grumpy cos of lack of sleep.

No lah. I was watching "The Shrewd Wife" the other day and the lead actresses said something that touched my heart. Yesterday, someone posted the picture of the cancer lady who died. As I was looking at those pictures, it suddenly dawned to me that if it was my little tigress who was lying inside and I was the husband, how would I felt.

Haiz.. life~~~

Hehe. I have since decided to cut down to 1 FB. Gave up 2 FBs last night. Spending too much time fucking. Sometimes it could be really physically and emotionally taxing. There are also two other reasons why I decided to cut down and evetually gave up fucking outside.

bro, what is FB ?

yes bro...thats good thinking. Something like this must touch your heart then mebbe one day you will stop totally.

All the advice in the world cant help until the person decides that fooling around is not as good as he/she thought.

No lah. I was watching "The Shrewd Wife" the other day and the lead actresses said something that touched my heart. Yesterday, someone posted the picture of the cancer lady who died. As I was looking at those pictures, it suddenly dawned to me that if it was my little tigress who was lying inside and I was the husband, how would I felt.

Haiz.. life~~~

bro, what is FB ?

Yeah, fuckbuddy. Been fucking too much. I actually had up to 3 FB at the same time. Every week Im fucking different girls until the recptionist at H81 Lavender also recognise me. :D Dropped 2 FB last night. Hope to eventually reduce to zero.

yes bro...thats good thinking. Something like this must touch your heart then mebbe one day you will stop totally.

All the advice in the world cant help until the person decides that fooling around is not as good as he/she thought.

Yeah, I think a baby will help. Have to work harder :D

Hehe. I have since decided to cut down to 1 FB. Gave up 2 FBs last night. Spending too much time fucking. Sometimes it could be really physically and emotionally taxing. There are also two other reasons why I decided to cut down and evetually gave up fucking outside.

reason 1 : lanjiao weak
reason 2 : wife start counting your ammos :D

reason 1 : lanjiao weak
reason 2 : wife start counting your ammos :D

Lan jiao still as strong as ever. Still feel like fucking every day :D

Reason 2 is correct but it was not the reason that made me decide to give up. :p

Yeah, fuckbuddy. Been fucking too much. I actually had up to 3 FB at the same time. Every week Im fucking different girls until the recptionist at H81 Lavender also recognise me. :D Dropped 2 FB last night. Hope to eventually reduce to zero.

wow...bro you still very powerful whahahaa .

bro, i have a feeling AK is going out with sam ..becareful later AK sneak behind you and take your photo how you sit and show sam ...you no longer tight liao . i believe AK still " SEMI- TIGHT " ;)

1. aiyoh! bro.
2. what's semi-tight leh?
3. tight is tight.
4. if ak is not tight, then loose loh!
5. hahaha!

limpeh beckham also sit with cross leg ...am i gay ? ;)

[video=youtube;pbmhXl6QK5E]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pbmhXl6QK5E[/video]

1. bro, david is some metrosexual thing.
2. i bet he tried bi too!
3. hahaha.

ah ram just squat on the chair eating dog meat like those chinaman ...

he must squat because any moment he could just jump off 10 feet high and kick anyone who serve him melted ice-cream ...dont play play with ah ram ...hes very garang . that postion ah ram call it "standby " ;)

aaaaaaaaaaaaa.jpg

1. btw, is there something hall of frame in sbf or what?
2. honest, if there is one.
3. ah ram tops the list man!

1. bro, david is some metrosexual thing.
2. i bet he tried bi too!
3. hahaha.

bro ...i dont think he try guys lah ...a man who takecare about his looks and fashion dont mean he also try man lah .