• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I cant stand a man doing this....

Actually, i think he has a great eating posture. Both his arms did not touched the table. When i was young, i always kena fuck for leaning my arms on the table when having my food. :D When i was in my teen, i purposely put one of foot on the chair i m sitting while having my food. :D

He seems to be a cultured person. Should be quite soft spoken. Definitely a hygiene conscious person.

What u mean AK is he die die must sit in front of you? What do you mean by die die?

Used to it liao :D:D:D

KNN, you still reply for what? NB, BE coming! Main focus is still on your thread. KNN, skarily this guy is WP's secret weapon. Now they have to last min find a replacement because of you! KNN!:D

my boobs ...ya ..they've seen better days la. Me not 100% gay yet. BosSam still intensely coaching me but i slow learner.

Hi Sis

your boobs kind of saggy liao.

you really gay? curious. ;)

limpeh beckham also sit with cross leg ...am i gay ? ;)

[video=youtube;pbmhXl6QK5E]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pbmhXl6QK5E[/video]

lim peh handsome boy so many woman like i also sit like that ...AK you buay song si bo ?

[video=youtube;ZaK5nC3VRdE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZaK5nC3VRdE[/video]

thats why i said AK angry only because these guys can cross legs better than him when they sit. So he buay song

bro , thats why must see face and style lah ....;) same clothes and same action perform by different man gets different reactions and result ;) thats why i always say ..men must know how to look good all the time . AK just sour grape lah ;) by the way , theres alot of japanese man siting like that too .

i different bro.....i sit with my legs both khui khar big big....waiting for BosSam all the time. But lately he dun want leh :(

bro , thats why must see face and style lah ....;) same clothes and same action perform by different man gets different reactions and result ;) thats why i always say ..men must know how to look good all the time . AK just sour grape lah ;) by the way , theres alot of japanese man siting like that too .

How does Ramseth sit?

ah ram just squat on the chair eating dog meat like those chinaman ...

he must squat because any moment he could just jump off 10 feet high and kick anyone who serve him melted ice-cream ...dont play play with ah ram ...hes very garang . that postion ah ram call it "standby " ;)

aaaaaaaaaaaaa.jpg

ah ram just squat on the chair eating dog meat like those chinaman ...

he must squat because any moment he could just jump off 10 feet high and kick anyone who serve him melted ice-cream ...dont play play with ah ram ...hes very garang . that postion ah ram call it "standby " ;)

You and erection make me Lol lol lol.:D