• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I cant stand a man doing this....

i different bro.....i sit with my legs both khui khar big big....waiting for BosSam all the time. But lately he dun want leh :(

bro , you different mah ..you drink ah sam silva until you think you are siting on his seatless biscycle mah . ;) i know you still angry with sam for not getting his attention lately ;)

ya you are right. This ah Sam i think use me as spare tyre nowadays. I must post him the movie Fatal Attraction

bro , you different mah ..you drink ah sam silva until you think you are siting on his seatless biscycle mah . ;) i know you still angry with sam for not getting his attention lately ;)

ya you are right. This ah Sam i think use me as spare tyre nowadays. I must post him the movie Fatal Attraction

bro, i have a feeling AK is going out with sam ..becareful later AK sneak behind you and take your photo how you sit and show sam ...you no longer tight liao . i believe AK still " SEMI- TIGHT " ;)

AK cannot sneak up behind me la.....you see my location? I on top of his head....errrrr the one with the skull of course ah :)

bro, i have a feeling AK is going out with sam ..becareful later AK sneak behind you and take your photo how you sit and show sam ...you no longer tight liao . i believe AK still " SEMI- TIGHT " ;)

AK cannot sneak up behind me la.....you see my location? I on top of his head....errrrr the one with the skull of course ah :)

whahahhaha ...you change your location liao ? but you still must be careful , heard that he likes to bring a pink colour pocket mirror wherever he goes out ;)

Drifter! Where you go????? I waiting for you to help me catch religious bigots :D

ok bro....noted....he is full of tricks this guy.

Drifter! Where you go????? I waiting for you to help me catch religious bigots :D

paiseh bro ...recently i busy . if free i help you pest control in this forum confirm .

thanks bro ...you too dont " overwork " when wife not around ;)

he wont la....he say he will pass to me. I like the one with the long and smelly armpit hair.

Hehe. I have since decided to cut down to 1 FB. Gave up 2 FBs last night. Spending too much time fucking. Sometimes it could be really physically and emotionally taxing. There are also two other reasons why I decided to cut down and evetually gave up fucking outside.

dont tell me 1 of the other 2 reasons is that you want to be faithful to AK .....wait he cant sleep tonight then tomorrow grumpy cos of lack of sleep.

Hehe. I have since decided to cut down to 1 FB. Gave up 2 FBs last night. Spending too much time fucking. Sometimes it could be really physically and emotionally taxing. There are also two other reasons why I decided to cut down and evetually gave up fucking outside.

The guy I took the picture also know if he crossed his legs, people will see also what....

alamak, why u so bad one. Redicule him on the sly. Maybe he placed his wallet between his thighs leh