• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I cant stand a man doing this....

Nabez.... this kind of angle you also know its Kovan....

I bet my balls he's a xtian also :D:D:D

Kovan used to be my playground mah!:D xtian? This one i no comment, i peace lover. Anything related to religion i pass. Not that i am into any religion. I believe in myself.;) Sometimes, i just join in the fun to visit church, temples and so on. Not interested in any of them, i seek inner peace by fucking PAP and it's doggies. :D

I seek gratification in fucking Singaporeans :D

Alamaking is such a honourable man. Take photos of others in the sly instead of confronting face to face.

0468DB8C-0A86-4389-A183-00F514857232.jpg

Was at a hawker centre and he die die must sit in front of opposite table, totally lose my appetite.....

You are way too picky, to each his own, live and let live......:D:D:D

This chap quite poor thing lah. Ah King, next take picture take leg can already lah, or at least hide his face if you need to post the whole picture.
I ever saw a guy eating his rojak with his legs spread almost 180 degree apart. Knn, the rojak must be damn delicious, either that or his lam pa is very very big.:eek:

This chap quite poor thing lah. Ah King, next take picture take leg can already lah, or at least hide his face if you need to post the whole picture.
I ever saw a guy eating his rojak with his legs spread almost 180 degree apart. Knn, the rojak must be damn delicious, either that or his lam pa is very very big.:eek:

Good luck appealing to the sympathy of Singaporeans. :rolleyes:

What are you? A Singaporean? I guess I'm just too subtle for you. :rolleyes:

Ya, i agree. Very difficult to understand. :*::D
BTW How come your rep points 75 but your power is already 7?
I want more power to zap those motherfucker pappies dog leh.:D

Was at a hawker centre and he die die must sit in front of opposite table, totally lose my appetite.....

I guess you must have been too distracted by that gaylord to notice the little girl in pink winking at you, haha! :D