• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I cant stand a man doing this....

No one said about taking pictures of crowds you idiot.

Listen you fucktard. It is one thing taking photos of private individuals, but you are trying to make a monkey out of him. You think others are laughing with you and not at you for making a monkey of yourself instead.

Look at yourself. Are you so perfect to look down on others? You can have a field day taking pictures of those with Down's Syndrome and other unfortunate individuals just for a good laugh so you can feel good about yourself. And since you mentioned xtians, go to a church there are plenty of them there.

One thing you don't realised about yourself, you have a fucking retarded brain. I hope one day someone whose picture you took to make fun off will wallop you blue like me to teach retards like you a good lesson.
I never say I look down, there's a difference between look down and seeing something that irks you, hyou know? Your master didnt teach you english meh? me ah beng english also can understand, LOL

Next time you go with me, I see you go and say him face to face lah, hahaha

I don't have a problem with that guy. How someone sit or stand is none of my business. But it evidently bothers you. So if it bothers you, why be so sneaky and take photo to make fun of that guy behind his back?

Yes it bothers me, and No I'm not sneaky, I'm shooting in front of him leh. And do you think I'm the only one that will make fun of his posture?

If every people act like a gentleman, this world will be a very boring place.

Take a perfect example, joetsy picture of ah neh sleeping on the floor, so does it bothers you? is joetsy sneakily shoot that pic? and arent we all making fun of the ah neh?

Yes it bothers me, and No I'm not sneaky, I'm shooting in front of him leh. And do you think I'm the only one that will make fun of his posture?

Take a perfect example, joetsy picture of ah neh sleeping on the floor, so does it bothers you? is joetsy sneakily shoot that pic? and arent we all making fun of the ah neh?

:eek: First you say you can't "Stand", now you say you "Shooting" in front of him"?:confused::*::D

You think we don't know how you take photo? You took the pic of that man when he was looking down.

AK, why u say he xtian? Got write on his face meh? LOL...

be kind... we all can't help how we look and this includes our mannerisms in some cases.

how would u feel if someone posts a pix of u and makes fun of the way your hair curls/ears stick out/jowl droops or your bah gey or what not.

some ppl can't help acting kuniang; how do u know they aren't fighting some inner battle abt their sexuality every day leh? life is cruel enough for many. we don't need to make it worse for them.

i dont want to just disturb him....i want to date him everyday..... If i work then how to achieve this target leh?:o

Good life. Come and work at my company lor. Then everyday we log in and disturb alamaking :D

be kind... we all can't help how we look and this includes our mannerisms in some cases.

how would u feel if someone posts a pix of u and makes fun of the way your hair curls/ears stick out/jowl droops or your bah gey or what not.

some ppl can't help acting kuniang; how do u know they aren't fighting some inner battle abt their sexuality every day leh? life is cruel enough for many. we don't need to make it worse for them.

No use explaining to her because she is the Singapore version of the ang moh blonde, nothing between the ears.

Now she compares what she did with bro joetys who took a picture of an Indian lying on the floor in Bangkok and posting it in a Singapore forum. She does not know that she is posting a picture of an innocent man just having a meal and minding his own business and posting it here to have a good laugh.

You find it funny? It's kind of weird as though this picture is extraordinary, as one sees this everyday, even our PM is quite sissy. No one should be laugh at for being born the way they are unless they are public figures. What if someone copies the picture and the comments and paste it in other blogs, forums or facebook? There was also another thread she made about witnessing a schoolgirl stealing and she did nothing and still got the gall to laugh at the incident. That is also funny?

Noted with thanks :)