• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I cant stand a man doing this....

*clap*

this is so fucking true! a lot of pappies look like that, the ones i offended also have this kind of guniang look and are true blue, black hearted suckers! :oIo:

up your points, bro!:)

this type of man are those who fuck underaged gals..beware...goodie goodie on outside but evil at heart

this is so fucking true! a lot of pappies look like that, the ones i offended also have this kind of guniang look and are true blue, black hearted suckers! :oIo:

bro,
then like that No Porn Lui leh? :p:p:p

It is not right to post pictures of others that invade their privacy if they did not give you the permission. They did nothing wrong and you are publicising their activities. Who knows one day you will post a picture of a couple who are not man and wife and his spouse was to chance upon this forum and saw them?

There's no such thing as privacy in Kuan Yew's fiefdom. We can't have Western-style freedom, can we? Look at the mess democratic countries like Sweden and Switzerland are in. If we were as free as them, our asset values would disappear, our apartments would be worth a fraction of what they were, ministers' jobs would be in peril, our security would be at risk and our women would become maids in other people's countries, foreign workers. We can't have that! :rolleyes:

You are 1 dumbfuck blue bird, if I shoot a crowd at a public place, do i need to approach 1 by 1 and ask them permission so I can post it in a forum? whahahaha.

Besides, I'm only saying I cant stand the way he sits, and said he's probably a xtian, does that sounds like an insult or humiliation to you? :D:D:D

Who knows one day you will post a picture of a couple who are not man and wife and his spouse was to chance upon this forum and saw them?

That's their marital issue, and not my problem. Who cares if they get divorced?

0468DB8C-0A86-4389-A183-00F514857232.jpg

Was at a hawker centre and he die die must sit in front of opposite table, totally lose my appetite.....

Do you feel any better - like coming out of a temple or church - if he squats like you while eating his lunch?

You are 1 dumbfuck blue bird, if I shoot a crowd at a public place, do i need to approach 1 by 1 and ask them permission so I can post it in a forum? whahahaha.

No one said about taking pictures of crowds you idiot.

Listen you fucktard. It is one thing taking photos of private individuals, but you are trying to make a monkey out of him. You think others are laughing with you and not at you for making a monkey of yourself instead.

Look at yourself. Are you so perfect to look down on others? You can have a field day taking pictures of those with Down's Syndrome and other unfortunate individuals just for a good laugh so you can feel good about yourself. And since you mentioned xtians, go to a church there are plenty of them there.

One thing you don't realised about yourself, you have a fucking retarded brain. I hope one day someone whose picture you took to make fun off will wallop you blue like me to teach retards like you a good lesson.

Besides, I'm only saying I cant stand the way he sits, and said he's probably a xtian, does that sounds like an insult or humiliation to you? :D:D:D

you're no more than just another self-righteous sinkie ... tables are meant for sharing at food centres. if you had
money, u'll be eating at a restaurant at your private table. another penniless loser

It is definitely fine to be a sneaky bastard and take photos of unknowing people, post online and criticize. So scary to go up to the man upfront and tell him face to face.

Yes, it is definitely fine. lol

His is trying to protect his spine from deforming by maintaining an up-right posture.

Stealing is a crime, I wont do that, taking photo is not :P

1. ak , no offence.
2. but you have not state what is it of such specimen that offended you?
3. his sitting posture, his goody-two-shoe demure thing or what?
4. such lady handbag individual is very common on the streets nowadays.
5. if you don't like his looks or what, just ignore him & sit else where mah!

AK did this because actually its his business competitor ;)

1. ak , no offence.
2. but you have not state what is it of such specimen that offended you?
3. his sitting posture, his goody-two-shoe demure thing or what?
4. such lady handbag individual is very common on the streets nowadays.
5. if you don't like his looks or what, just ignore him & sit else where mah!

1. hahaha!
2. what biz is that?
3. chicken rice or what?
4. but one thing for sure.
5. the individual in question just looked too "clean".
6. honest, no real man sits like that too except ah pink!

Wah, how you know? He also likes Krafty, LOL

It is definitely fine to be a sneaky bastard and take photos of unknowing people, post online and criticize. So scary to go up to the man upfront and tell him face to face.

Yes, it is definitely fine. lol
Next time you go with me, I see you go and say him face to face lah, hahaha

AK also sits like that...its just that this guy does it better so AK very annoyed and post his pic here.

1. hahaha!
2. what biz is that?
3. chicken rice or what?
4. but one thing for sure.
5. the individual in question just looked too "clean".
6. honest, no real man sits like that too except ah pink!