hahaha...my question was more specific....do you love me?
My Jap friends told me that Japanese gals like multiple partners and like strange men to do kinky and erotic thing to them behind their hubbies' backs. Masked men are their favourites...not knowing who enjoyed their bodies gave many married Jap gals the thrills
KNNCCB...u good recommendation hor. TQ u.
My Jap friends told me that Japanese gals like multiple partners and like strange men to do kinky and erotic thing to them behind their hubbies' backs. Masked men are their favourites...not knowing who enjoyed their bodies gave many married Jap gals the thrills
kuku ...dont act boy boy if you want to bed her ....singapore woman love man like ram ....go and learn from ram ...bodoh .
do you believe me if I tell you?
lucky im not a woman ...sure kena your sweet talk ...
brother ram ...you are the man .....respect
you say jump i jump...of course answer is yes, yes, yes...
失礼しました。君は女性が、私は速く実行している!
..Masked men are their favourites...not knowing who enjoyed their bodies gave many married Jap gals the thrills
you say jump i jump...of course answer is yes, yes, yes...
Bro Ram can put on mask if you like.
Do you like ZORRO mask ?
有難う御座います。然し、結構です。
ohhh..that's for future trips with locke and u? hahahahaha
If three's a crowd, please choose either Locke or Ramseth, not both.
For Malaysia and UK, I'd recommend Locke, he's real expert in these countries.
For Thailand, Japan and US, I'd humbly recommend myself.
For Indonesia, India or Africa, no thanks, you go yourself.
Ram very thick skin...
Bro Ram can put on mask if you like.
Do you like ZORRO mask ?
ram have thick fur to protect themselves during the winter ..
bro , by the way ....singapore woman is famous to make men fight each other ....dont fall for it .