何が話していますか。
wahhh...not only are u knowledgeable and articulate, u r multi-lingual too...
何が話していますか。
何が話していますか。
私は紳士です。
何が話していますか。
私は紳士です。
wahhh...not only are u knowledgeable and articulate, u r multi-lingual too...
Just a little learned from my Jap ex-GF. Drifter's Jap is even better. He actually married a Jap girl.
I am very impressed with your knowledge and wittiness
Alamak ! Ram Ram.. trying harder to impress you are so knowledgeable huh ?
An impressive man doesn't have to try too hard; it's self evident and manifest.
Japanese gals liked to be hogtied and bukkaked
hahahaha, you read that thread and generalised that SG gals are not global because of one man's wife who refused to go to kuwait with him?
Bro drifter ... She is giving you GREEN light lah ! Onz not ? !
I'd rather not discuss or comment on sexual practice and preference in public. If you've noticed, I talk about social and political issues mostly. Somethings are meant to be private and sacred between the two involved only. We may change partners from time to time due to circumstances, but no lady or gentleman should discuss or comment what they did with past partners.
その冗談...いけない心配
多分あなたは夕食のために彼女を求めて試すことができます。
Bro Ram... 頑張って !!!
I'd rather not discuss or comment on sexual practice and preference in public. If you've noticed, I talk about social and political issues mostly. Somethings are meant to be private and sacred between the two involved only. We may change partners from time to time due to circumstances, but no lady or gentleman should discuss or comment what they did with past partners.
You have achieved much. You are well educated. You are articulate. You are chio. You are globalised. You can adapt well in any Continent and culture. You are most desired by Japanese men, by Korean men, by Caucasian men, etc because of your exposure to the world. The World is your oyster...go and savour it.
My congratulations to SG gals...well done!!! SG is too small and myopic for you. Go forth and venture.