you are talking about yourself rite? can i date you... i heard orchard tower got quite good food..and we ca go for a drink after tat...
Alamak ! Got competition here...
you are talking about yourself rite? can i date you... i heard orchard tower got quite good food..and we ca go for a drink after tat...
Alamak ! Got competition here...
there is no competition ...no worries . tracy can take 2 cock at the same time ...her personal record is 866
Again, you are making her cyber-wet !
i admited i lose to him when comes to singaporean woman ...
hahaha...2 hrs and already 5 pages...very fishy smell here leh.
And I lose to you when it comes to Japanese woman.
日本人の女の方は敗北を認める。
maybe she is 86years old ...already dried up long time ago ...
You have achieved much. You are well educated. You are articulate. You are chio. You are globalised. You can adapt well in any Continent and culture. You are most desired by Japanese men, by Korean men, by Caucasian men, etc because of your exposure to the world. The World is your oyster...go and savour it.
My congratulations to SG gals...well done!!! SG is too small and myopic for you. Go forth and venture.
日本人の女の方は敗北を認める。
Alamak... like tat give kukubird58 handle her...
you are reading, monitoring and counting?
Alamak... like tat give kukubird58 handle her...
Yesterday, you asked for my response on SG gals...the result, this thread today...
no, jie jie...i just logged on.
日本人の女の方は敗北を認める。