• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Congrats, SG Gals....

Tracy, don't worry, there's no such creature as a perfect girl (or guy) but Singapore girls are generally alright, capable and attractive whatever international average of measure. The English-speaking skill is of course a plus for Singapore girls over the other Orientals when it comes to the international arena. But as mentioned earlier, fluency and articulation are two different things. Learn the correct vobaculary for the correct occasion.

I am a Singaporean, my parents are Singaporean, so as my brothers, sisters and my wife and children.

I am proud and think highly of Singapore boys and Singapore girls too.

Why should I believe otherwise.

:)

Tracy, don't worry, there's no such creature as a perfect girl (or guy) but Singapore girls are generally alright, capable and attractive average whatever international average of measure.

Thanks..I agree with you...That's why i congratulated the gals..

In fact I also congratulated the SG guys too..

I hv travelled widely and from my heart, I know that SG gals can hold their own, better than most other gals...We are fortunate because we are a small city state with no remote villages..so most guys and gals are well educated, well groomed and quite articulate.

I am a Singaporean, my parents are Singaporean, so as my brothers, sisters and my wife and children.

I am proud and think highly of Singapore boys and Singapore girls too.

Why should I believe otherwise.

:)

Thanks for agreeing.. we must speak out for Singaporeans...and praise and congratulate them if they have done well..

SG is already so stressful and the last we need is for some ill-informed and ill-mannered people to prick us, singaporeans

hahahaha, you read that thread and generalised that SG gals are not global because of one man's wife who refused to go to kuwait with him?
u read dat thread n generalised dat it cannot b representatif of sg gals ...

Tourette’s Syndrome is not limited to obscene outbursts and shouting. It also includes involuntary tics and gestures, which are sometimes inappropriate. singapore Female Tourette’s Syndrome is exactly the same .

Fucking Eye Rolling :

I own the patent on a hat that slaps the shit out of its wearer whenever she rolls her eyes. Unfortunately, this device will never be sold because the battery it would require to run for an 12 hour work day weighs seventy pounds.

singapore Women may pretend to grow out of sarcasm and into the silent treatment when they’re 19, but their eyes never do. A woman’s eyes never lie, and they will tell you a lot about her. For example, if her eyes are looking at yours, she doesn’t respect you. leave a Playboy in the bathroom.

A Playboy in the bathroom is the secret to keeping sinkie women in line. It’s like dangling a carrot in front of a donkey.

Shaking Their Fucking Heads :

This hat that I invented, which I named the Bitch Tamer, also included a harness that prevents it’s wearer from shaking her head from side to side constantly like the sprinklers at a memorial park. Unfortunately, no material has been made that can withstand the obsessive torque from singapore woman’s constant need to do this.

singapore Women have no sense of speech. I’m surprised that they can order pizza. Someone once told me that singapore women use 20,000 words a day, nonsensical as they may be, while singapore men use a mere 7,000. However, if you took out the words “basically”, “fine”, and “no” — as in, “I basically told Justin at work that I was single, but it’s fine if you don’t think I meant no when I didn’t say it,” then that womanly total goes from 20,000 to 150.

It’s too bad shaking your head while a man is talking doesn’t burn more calories than it does. That way singapore women would stop doing it.

Fucking With Their Cellphones

The Bitch Tamer also scrambles cell phone calls. It’s really quite a hat.

Even if their own lives depended on it,singaporean women couldn’t resist answering their cellphones. The reason why is simple.

singaporean woman can only jump on top of a table and take her top off in a crowded restaurant once. It’s like the magic trick Daffy Duck pulled when he swallowed gun powder, nitroglycerin, and a stick of dynamite. He could only do it once. After that, Daffy was dead and everyone’s seen that woman’s tits. There’s no reason to keep talking to her.

sinkie woman yaking on her cell phone is like when Daffy Duck would get his bill slapped so hard it spun around his head. It was always funny and there were a million reasons it could have happened.

Is her friend getting creepy phone calls? Is her mother pissed off about something I don’t give a fuck about . There are a million reasons why they could answer their cellphone, and that stupid Lady Bumps song cranked up to Level 5 will always get a few looks. A cell phone equals attention.

I don’t even remember how singaporean women survived before cellphones. The history books will probably show that the women of the 80′s had some of the most annoying laughs in history .

me oredi said no fish, prawn oso can ...

wel, ofcos, u may opine dat a prawn is as chio as a fish ...

singaporean woman is not prawn either ...they are haybee ...:D

Tracy, don't worry, there's no such creature as a perfect girl (or guy) but Singapore girls are generally alright, capable and attractive whatever international average of measure. The English-speaking skill is of course a plus for Singapore girls over the other Orientals when it comes to the international arena. But as mentioned earlier, fluency and articulation are two different things. Learn the correct vobaculary for the correct occasion.

can see that you are trying very hard to bed her here ...good luck ;):D

u read dat thread n generalised dat it cannot b representatif of sg gals ...

I cant deduce nor conclude anything from that thread. it said nothing much

that thread mentioned that man's wife...does the man know the reason why she didnt want to go to kuwait?

me oredi said no fish, prawn oso can ...

wel, ofcos, u may opine dat a prawn is as chio as a fish ...

no lahhh..u shd go out more and open your eyes. dont be so sheltered and comment without knowing what u said i true or myth

can see that you are trying very hard to bed her here ...good luck ;):D

Bro ! we really have the same thought ! I have this thought in the other thread before this lah ! haha !!!:D

Oh Ram.. Ram.. :D

I wrote a congratulatory SG guy thread yesterday.

Likewise, the SG gal needs to congratulated.

Truthfully, like the SG guys, they are much desired.

so singaporeans are in very good and healthy social positions.

MY gals, PRC gals, Vienamese gals, etc love SG guys

Japanese men, Korean men, Caucasian men, etc love SG gals

MY, PRC and Viet gals love SG guys, but SG guys love Jap, Korea, Thai and Indo gals. Yet, Jap/Korea gals love Indian and African guys (with long...... surnames). Thai and Indo girls love older guys (with short..... lifespan)

Jap, Korea and Caucasian guys love SG gals but SG gals like US and French guys (for their strong.....currency). But US and French guys love viet and pinoy gals for their (small..... frame)

Like that how? Everyone unhappy!

Bro ! we really have the same thought ! I have this thought in the other thread before this lah ! haha !!!:D

Oh Ram.. Ram.. :D

bro....brother ram is trying to "ram " her tonight ...:D