• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Congrats, SG Gals....

Saw her at RWS, with some fellas, but i must say she's chio, if thats her lah, LOL, definitely Lido/Vegas quality :biggrin::biggrin:

So who the FUCK is TracyTan again? :p:p:p

How you know it's her at the casino ? By the way , if you want to know Tracy more , you can PM brother ram ... As he don't like to discuss sex openly ... He likes to talk behind's their back

That narcissist always wanna kao online gals 1 lah, lola lah, dashuangxi lah, roxygurl lah, mssaussie lah, and now tracy tan cheebye huh? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Lol. He said he is "humsome" leh ...Charbo sian him .. he never sian charbo...:biggrin:

LonewolfAlfa

erm, don't mean to burst your bubble but its very obvious dat dashuangxi lah, roxygurl lah, mssaussie lah, are actually men.

People! Gentlemen! Don't be so gross and graphic, can?

It's just a discussion about Singapore girls.

Ram... You still haven get enough of yesterday night session ? Wanna more tonight ? Take off your ram clothing ..and show your humsapness ..

KNNBCCB

People! Gentlemen! Don't be so gross and graphic, can?

It's just a discussion about Singapore girls.

Relek one corner bro ...
No graphic bro.. It is just in your graphic mind. We are just teaching someone a lesson who loves to rant so much...:p

isn't what we are discussing now ? SG gals :smile:

Ram... You still haven get enough of yesterday night session ? Wanna more tonight ? Take off your ram clothing ..and show your humsapness ..

There's nothing wrong or lecherous with matured consenting adults taking off their clothes for a lovemaking session in private. Otherwise, we all won't be here on earth today. Like I said, somethings are meant to done and spoken in private. In public, reserve some basic respect for others who don't care to hear about it. For example, if you have a friend who tells you, his wife is pregnant, you just congratulate him, not dig into or blow up the details of the copulation and impregnating process.

Yes... That's why I never tag along when you guys are going hotel .. I know it's private . By the way , those don't wish to read this thread can always skip .. Anyway can't u see your Tracy is enjoying herself so much as we do ? Don't u spoilt this party .. Although u got horns , I'm still not afraid of you hor ..:wink::biggrin:

Don't worry about it. I'm harmless. :cool: