very insulting statements you made there.
you are very disgrace to all the women in the world !
Wow...early in the morning this tracy is asking for bukake !!! Hahaha
i didnt say u dislike lky..i said it looks like u dislike lky (from ur statement abt lky and crying, it makes u look like u dislike lky)
wahaha.. bro ram still sleeping. very tire working hard ytd nite...
that is bad inference....i won't want u as my defense lawyer anytime.
why bad inference? I am not accusing you of disliking lky..
a lawyer can say.."looks like u were at the scene of the crime. were you or were you not at the scene of the crime?" The lawyer did not make any inference..the lawyer was asking a question to clarify or exonerate the person...nothing wrong with that.
now u have a choice to say whether u like or dislike lky?
it bad inference bos i said - he emulated LKY...u infer that I dislike LKY bcos he cried??
whther or not i dislike or like LKY has nothing to do with LSS acting the gu niang and cry...and I believe its over the Li Jiawei and not the badminton team.
Cant imagine praising labradors, alsatians, boxers, bulldogs, poodles, eehhhh
the only poodles i know are Singapore Police Force poodles (led by WKS, now, Shanmugum) who heed pap's orders..how disgusting these poodles are!
They are hated by fair minded singaporeans
Tracy is either a FCP or a clone of________. You make a guess.
why didnt you put up the same poster when I congratulated SG guys yesterday?
If you disagree now, it means you must also have disagreed with me yesterday.
or do you disagree with me now, and not yesterday, because I praised SG gals?
Are you a sexist?
hahaha...2 hrs and already 5 pages...very fishy smell here leh.
Malaysian police, you say they try to fix. Singapore police, what have they done to you?
Are you trying to say, are you thinking what I am thinking that u are thinking?
Bro, it is a fish market here. You expect what?
Miss OZ, Roxygurly, Dashuangxi?????
Actually met Dashuangxi before, really not bad :p:p
i experience fragrant smell
Saw her at RWS, with some fellas, but i must say she's chio, if thats her lah, LOL, definitely Lido/Vegas qualityHow much you pay for 2hrs ? Same like Tracy ?
Did you mean your cunt smells ?