• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cheapskate Patrons steal umbrellas!

if you dont like insults in the main forum ...why you always do that to tonychat ?

is that the best insult you can go ? you have not seen the best yet .. Any similarity between you and a human is purely coincidental!

my insults are reserved for scums like him n u...

LOL.. i m very scare.. hahaha.. come on, try harder...:biggrin:

my insults are reserved for scums like him n u...

LOL.. i m very scare.. hahaha.. come on, try harder...:biggrin:

Did your parents ever ask you to run away from home when you try to rape your mother ?
Are you always so stupid or is today a special occasion?

fast learner hor ..lol . now you started to use the word rape ...did you fuck your father asshole to get the whole idea just now ? :biggrin::rolleyes:

the word 'rape' is something that happen to you everyday while you are serving time in japan's prison..:biggrin:

migrate kee lan.. jail say jail lah..:oIo:

the word 'rape' is something that happen to you everyday while you are serving time in japan's prison..:biggrin:

migrate kee lan.. jail say jail lah..:oIo:

i didnt know that prison could use internet :biggrin::rolleyes:.. its shows how stupid you are ..:biggrin:

i had enough fun of you ..now im going to help your mother find more customers ..play with you next time ..if you want :wink: . . thanks for the fun !!:biggrin::rolleyes::rolleyes:

i didnt know that prison could use internet :biggrin::rolleyes:.. its shows how stupid you are ..:biggrin:

i had enough fun of you ..now im going to help my mother find more customers ..play with you next time ..if you want :wink: . . thanks for the fun !!:biggrin::rolleyes::rolleyes:

run rd liao...

so busy pimping your mum huh..

what a loser:biggrin:

SamuelStalin

that excluding the japanese :wink:

Of course. Even their police box offers a cash loan of US $20 for anyone who has lost his way and needs to get home. No questions asked.

The superintendent when interviewed by the foreign press on this, said the police trusts that the traveler would voluntary return the money to them.

Sure. In many things in life, you need trust to get things moving up. Chinese call that "xinyong", but I forgot the Japanese honorific equivalent term for this.

SamuelStalin

fast learner hor ..lol . now you started to use the word rape ...did you fuck your father asshole to get the whole idea just now ? :biggrin::rolleyes:

That SIFU is one of your typical Sporn Chinks who discriminate against the coloured peoples just for being different.

These racist Sporn fucks would get in trouble with the law if what they say gets out of this forum. So much for Asian keyboard warriors wwwwwwwwww.

Of course. Even their police box offers a cash loan of US $20 for anyone who has lost his way and needs to get home. No questions asked.

The superintendent when interviewed by the foreign press on this, said the police trusts that the traveler would voluntary return the money to them.

Sure. In many things in life, you need trust to get things moving up. Chinese call that "xinyong", but I forgot the Japanese honorific equivalent term for this.

now i supected you are staying in japan too ....how you know that ? even if you go asakusa or ueno , many things are display outside the shop ..those japanese people believe people never steal ..they believe in human more then god ...:biggrin:

That SIFU is one of your typical Sporn Chinks who discriminate against the coloured peoples just for being different.

These racist Sporn fucks would get in trouble with the law if what they say gets out of this forum. So much for Asian keyboard warriors wwwwwwwwww.

fuck you:oIo:

this guy hopeless already ..even call himself sifu , wong fei hong ..WTF !! anyhow up people points just because some of them fuck tonychat up ..buying vote ? typical PAP mentality ..:wink:

aiyoh, u need to associate yrself with CBs like tonychat n SS.. how low could u get...

:oIo:

aiyoh, u need to associate yrself with CBs like tonychat n SS.. how low could u get...

:oIo:

those guys dont come across my path ..why not ? i warn you before ...Your mouth is getting too big for your muzzle..:biggrin::wink:

warn me?? fuck you lah.. u think i scare??

i not like u, run away like a wimp..:biggrin:

fuck u drifter:oIo:

warn me?? fuck you lah.. u think i scare??

i not like u, run away like a wimp..:biggrin:

fuck u drifter:oIo:

hahaha you think i so free 24/7 standby here ? i need to help your mother find customer , dont forget ..lol ...that was fun . any better words then fuck ? Sure, I've seen people like you before - but I had to pay an admission fee . :biggrin::wink: Many people are to blame for producing you. :biggrin::wink:

hahaha ...that was fun . any better words then fuck ? Sure, I've seen people like you before - but I had to pay an admission fee . :biggrin::wink: Many people are to blame for producing you. :biggrin::wink:

u sure enjoyed being fuck... thats y u kowtow n blowjob the japs..

LOL.. what a pathetic loser:biggrin:

kaipoh

it's not in new education motto, new syllabusis is you can do anything you like but doesn't get caught. many sinkies are learning fast classic example, allow himself fucking chamber maid in the hotel room and not allowing his wife to glimpse at 12 year old handsome boy. many sinkies speak and write ang mo and think they're caucacian, looking for ang mo to come into her and get shut down soon after than KPKB.
My gf and I went to the restaurant for our lunch today. It was raining cats and dogs. I got my umbrella and placed just inside the restaurant - a place provided. After our lunch, it was still raining cats and dogs, and we wanted to return to our office. We found that somebody had taken our umbrella!

Cheapskate patrons stealing an umbrella!! Inconsiderate behaviour! Never think of the other guy who brought the umbrella and now returning without the umbrella and getting drenched...

Bloody selfish,inconsiderate and fartup Sinkiees I supposed...in a well heeled restaurant too!!!

Luckily, the restaurant manager gave my gf an umbrella....

What a mean thing to do!!! We must learn Not to Take Anything that does not rightly belong to us.That's the basic teaching we had from young.

Tioboh???

u sure enjoyed being fuck... thats y u kowtow n blowjob the japs..

LOL.. what a pathetic loser:biggrin:

you are fucking stuck in singapore ..all you know is kpkb ...whos loser ? lol . I'll hit you so hard by the time you come down, you'll need a passport and plane ticket back ..:biggrin::wink:
I researched your entire family tree and it seems you were the sap:biggrin::rolleyes:

you are fucking stuck in singapore ..all you know is kpkb ...whos loser ? lol . I'll hit you so hard by the time you come down, you'll need a passport and plane ticket back ..:biggrin::wink:
I researched your entire family tree and it seems you were the sap:biggrin::rolleyes:

can try harder to be witty??

damn lousy attempt at being funny..

u r the fucking loser who needs to work as dishwasher in japan.. LOL..

KNN hit me hard?? LOL..

:oIo: chee bye to you!