never ending wars and riots over a simple issue like an umbrella...alamak!!!
wat u intend 2 steal ... but cud not get it 1 lagi betta ... :psimple logic. what u steal always feels better
simple logic. what u steal always feels better
alamak! my innocent umbrella became father, mother and baby...chey!!!
never know a simple umbrella can cause world wars and riots here...
Your umbrella thread has turned into a gay thread with one homo in sammyboy jail and the other has to stuff himself with dildo for the time being. Pathetic.![]()
You mean drifter and SIFU? LOL![]()
Ooi.. dun anyhow say ok..
its drifter and samuelass lah.... a pair of bloody homos...
http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?t=45825
Ooi.. dun anyhow say ok..
its drifter and samuelass lah.... a pair of bloody homos...
http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?t=45825
Wah, here quarreling, quite exciting :p:p:p
*Alamaking sits on sofa eating popcorn reading the quarrel![]()
a simple umbrella betrays so many people...
next time no thread on umbrellas....okay?
LOL, you 2 are funny bunch![]()
Can try lost condom, next time..it might start a nuclear war!![]()
a simple umbrella betrays so many people...
next time no thread on umbrellas....okay?
lost condom cannot lah ...maybe can try sifu used condom on yellow people ..maybe that helps ..![]()