• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All the "someone stands in front/beside/behind/etc" threads merged

Someone stands very close behind you while you're contemplating suicide at Bedok

Will he/she help you????

Re: Someone stands very close behind you while you're contemplating suicide at Bedok

why bedok? why commit suicide?

Re: Someone stands very close in front of you in the MRT

I am on to you. You think I stupid. You are with fuckwarezone and every time some important thread come you you create nonsensical thread and try to drown good thread. fuckwarezone is now a dead zone. Honestly why do you have to start boliao threads like this. I am watching you. I also checked. You are not banned by fuckwarezone as you claim.

As I said, I am watching you.

Re: Someone stands very close behind you while you're contemplating suicide at Bedok

Bedok open water swimming pool, you don't know meh? where have you been?:D

me always swim at bedok swimming pool. only got 1 old one still there. since when open new one? u will be surprise you can see bikini babes swimming and sun tanning.

Re: Someone Stands Very CLose Besides You At An UrinaL

Sometimes you do get "certain sick people" who just wants to see your member. These are classified as the "half-half class" and are just being curious. So What Do We Do To Them???

They should make up their minds, being half-half here is like being neither here nor there, in other words, sitting on the friggin fence, pls lor, make up your mind over your sexual orientation, straight & gay people hate these misfits who play both sides. Welcome to Sexual politics of the 21st Century!

me always swim at bedok swimming pool. only got 1 old one still there. since when open new one? u will be surprise you can see bikini babes swimming and sun tanning.

Bedok open water swimming pool = Bedok reservoir lah, some sad people go there tiao chui jump water! Sorry Moonlight for misleading you in your Affairs:D

Re: Someone stands very close behind you while you're standing at the edge of a cliff

Dangerous or not????

You need help?. You are off your bonker or do you need a bong instead?. guess you are the owner it is okay to be off the wires sometime, with all the someone near you blah blah threads.....:confused:

Need a joint, or smoke on the water, you can get good quality stuff, just ask forummer Drifter, you will be in seventh heaven in no time......:p

I am on to you. You think I stupid. You are with fuckwarezone and every time some important thread come you you create nonsensical thread and try to drown good thread. fuckwarezone is now a dead zone. Honestly why do you have to start boliao threads like this. I am watching you. I also checked. You are not banned by fuckwarezone as you claim.

As I said, I am watching you.

Lan jiao lah, I say one last time, you think you damn bloody good then come and fight like a man. Tomorrow 6pm Bedok CC. Who win or lose, we keep among ourselves. My patience has its limit.

Depends on whether it's a PAP or Opposition ward..

Bedok open water swimming pool = Bedok reservoir lah, some sad people go there tiao chui jump water! Sorry Moonlight for misleading you in your Affairs:D

icic! paiseh! another rubbish thread now started by samleong.

Re: Someone stands very close behind you while you're logged on to this forum

i'd turn around and say "honey, i'm cumming.... stay in bed while i get an erection reading this."

Depends on whether it happened in a PAP or Opposition ward..