• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All the "someone stands in front/beside/behind/etc" threads merged

Re: Someone Stands Very CLose Besides You At An UrinaL

Depends on whether the urinal belongs to PAP or the Opposition..

Re: Someone stands very close behind you while you're contemplating suicide at Bedok

You guys work morning shift?

Re: Someone Stands Very Close Behind You At An ATM

Depends on whether the ATM is in a PAP or Opposition ward..

Re: Someone Stands Very Close Behind You At An ATM

got ppl ask me b4 ...

how 2 top up fone card .... how 2 print out a/c balance ...

Shit!
You mean that lanjiow looking young woman is you! :eek:

Re: Someone stands very close behind you while you're standing at the edge of a cliff

It depends, who he voted for

if they voted for pappies, they would go over cliff with legs wide open. if they voted oppo, they would still go over but with legs crossed.

Re: Someone stands very close behind you while you're standing at the edge of a cliff

if they voted for pappies, they would go over cliff with legs wide open. if they voted oppo, they would still go over but with legs crossed.

shit you talk like virgina911 hum ji.

pure coincidence. unlike me, virgina has cum in her mouth. :eek:

Depends on whether the cliff is in a PAP or Opposition ward..

Re: Someone stands very close behind you while you're logged on to this forum

Depends on whether you're logging in when you're at a PAP or Opposition ward..

Someone stand very close when i am having dinner at hawker centre

I was at ECP lagoon food centre having dinner when a PRC couple standing very close to us waiting for us to finish our food.
Do bros here think it is very rude when we still have food on table.
They look at us eating and talk in their native PRC lingo which disgust me and family greatly.
What will you do if you were me?:mad:

Re: Someone stand very close when i am having dinner at hawker centre

Depends on whether you voted for PAP or the Opposition..

Re: Someone stands very close in front of you in the MRT

Lan jiao yourself. Just because you passed PSLE you see me no up. You thing you only got patience. My patience cannot hold back one. It is very fast even for me. Sorry Bedok CC not good for me. No straight bus from my house. Bedok Simpang ok. If I do not turn up at 6pm, you start first, I then join you later.

Lan jiao lah, I say one last time, you think you damn bloody good then come and fight like a man. Tomorrow 6pm Bedok CC. Who win or lose, we keep among ourselves. My patience has its limit.

Why you never show face that time you chio me to meet you?

Coward sinkie!!

The closer they stand, the longer you take to finish your makan.

Depends on whether you voted for PAP or the Opposition..

I vote opp but still got alot PRC shit.
By the way you wrote like eatshitndie.oppa gangnam style

Depends on whether it happens in a PAP or Opposition ward..