• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All the "someone stands in front/beside/behind/etc" threads merged

Re: Someone stand very close when i am having dinner at hawker centre

I vote opp but still got alot PRC shit.
By the way you wrote like eatshitndie.oppa gangnam style

You sure or not?? :oIo:

Unlike you, I can show my ballot slip showing I voted for Opposition.

If you can show yours, I will show mine..

ESND is my brother..

Depends on whether it happens in a PAP or Opposition ward..

ECP i think pap ward ni niang eh next time eat stingray,grill sotong can only go chomp chomp
wan shui WP wan shui WP.

You sure or not?? :oIo:

Unlike you, I can show my ballot slip showing I voted for Opposition.

If you can show yours, I will show mine..

ESND is my brother..
I really vote opp but they burnt my ballot paper liao if not photocopy 1000 n mail to you.
ESND is one of my top forummer here.

ECP i think pap ward ni niang eh next time eat stingray,grill sotong can only go chomp chomp
wan shui WP wan shui WP.

chomp chomp voted top hawker center in sg. was there last week. no horse run.

I really vote opp but they burnt my ballot paper liao if not photocopy 1000 n mail to you.
ESND is one of my top forummer here.

Thank you for giving my brother ESND a 100 pts boost.

See lah, I already know coward Sinkie 60.1% always give lame excuses..

You don't burn ballot slip, you idiot!!

You mark an "X" and dump it into a ballot box.

okok n by the way do you encounter this problem?

i was in sg last week and had my meals at food courts during off peak hours. lunch at 11am and dinner at 5pm. very empty tables. either that or have breakfast at 7am and late lunch at 2pm.

Thank you for giving my brother ESND a 100 pts boost.

See lah, I already know coward Sinkie 60.1% always give lame excuses..

You don't burn ballot slip, you idiot!!

You mark an "X" and dump it into a ballot box.

NI niang eh you goon tell what will they do to the ballot paper after counting?
You dont tell me you bring home and frame it up.
Have you vote before?

I was at ECP lagoon food centre having dinner when a PRC couple standing very close to us waiting for us to finish our food.
Do bros here think it is very rude when we still have food on table.
They look at us eating and talk in their native PRC lingo which disgust me and family greatly.
What will you do if you were me?:mad:

The PRC girl, if can see/feel her nehneh or legs you can start by licking your spoon fork or chopstick. Look at her and take your time. :D

NI niang eh you goon tell what will they do to the ballot paper after counting?
You dont tell me you bring home and frame it up.
Have you vote before?

Cannot tell you. Voting is secret..

Ohmmmm.....

The PRC girl, if can see/feel her nehneh or legs you can start by licking your spoon fork or chopstick. Look at her and take your time. :D

Bro i tell you that girl or rather auntie very very cannot make it and the ni na beh PRC slang really spoil my day.
The husband like a sercurity guard guarding my table n food.

Bro i tell you that girl or rather auntie very very cannot make it and the ni na beh PRC slang really spoil my day.

and he's guarding his chio wifey too. :p

You are out of luck. Me when I was working in Raflles Place, lots of Chio BU will stand besides me while I take my lunches at Golden Shoe, no problem with that. :D

I was at ECP lagoon food centre having dinner when a PRC couple standing very close to us waiting for us to finish our food.
Do bros here think it is very rude when we still have food on table.
They look at us eating and talk in their native PRC lingo which disgust me and family greatly.
What will you do if you were me?:mad:

Glare at them, and then tell your friend in a loud voice to order some more food.
Best is those with long waiting time, eg grilled stingray, satay, etc.

Eating is a lesiure pleasure, you do not need to gulp down your food, take your time and enjoy your meal, they can stand for all i care.

treat them as your bodyguard, don't have to look at them......:D

You are out of luck. Me when I was working in Raflles Place, lots of Chio BU will stand besides me while I take my lunches at Golden Shoe, no problem with that. :D

AH neh i am talking abt ecp not shenton way golden shoe.

Re: Someone stands very close behind you while you're logged on to this forum

Login to one of my nicest clone.

AH neh i am talking abt ecp not shenton way golden shoe.

East Coast Lagoon should have pretty girls what, if you are lucky in bikini some more.