• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All the "someone stands in front/beside/behind/etc" threads merged

Re: Someone Stands Very CLose Besides You At An UrinaL

Fishypie, you lick my 8 inch dick?

Friend, here goes my respect for you.Sad that i hoLd you high in esteem when you gave a very sober & enLightening advice about my niece wishing to to a Vet.No thanks this time..

ROFL. With this thread name, anything goes and everything goes.

Re: Someone Stands Very Close Behind You At An ATM

got ppl ask me b4 ...

how 2 top up fone card .... how 2 print out a/c balance ...

mostly pretty prc... i always oblige....and they smile and say thank you....but just there lah:(...scared to proceed further...no guts.

..... in the end i help him print out a mini statement, he had no money left! His face was stone cold, he just slowly walked away looking at his statement.. lucky he didn't ask me for money! What would you do if someone asks you to help them at ATM?

Poor fella!...I was at the MBS ATM withdrawing some cash to replenish...This PRC lady was trying to withdraw some cash...Tried and tried many times.Nothing happened. Very chio man! She turned round and asked me politely...can I help? She could not read what was printed on the screen. It was English....So I helped her lah. She even gave me her PIN NUmber!!! Wau lau, she wanted to withdraw $2K!!!...She asked me to check how much she got first....You know what .... $58 K!!!!!!!......I nearly fainted!....She smiled and thanked me politely. I was eyeing her nice big boobs!!! Also ended like this with no follow up!!!:(...I find most PRC ladies quite charming and quite polite leh:)

ROFL. With this thread name, anything goes and everything goes.

Okie then; perhaps i overtook you as a serious person then..;).Now i know where you can come from Liao..:D

If she is a lady with big boob, will pretend to faint and lean back against her BB, if it is a guy, turn around and put yr hand on your dick, action speak louder than word, (kua simi lanjiao).....:D

wauhahhaa!!!!:)

Poor fella!...I was at the MBS ATM withdrawing some cash to replenish...This PRC lady was trying to withdraw some cash...Tried and tried many times.Nothing happened. Very chio man! She turned round and asked me politely...can I help? She could not read what was printed on the screen. It was English....So I helped her lah. She even gave me her PIN NUmber!!! Wau lau, she wanted to withdraw $2K!!!...She asked me to check how much she got first....You know what .... $58 K!!!!!!!......I nearly fainted!....She smiled and thanked me politely. I was eyeing her nice big boobs!!! Also ended like this with no follow up!!!:(...I find most PRC ladies quite charming and quite polite leh:)

My case was less fortunate. Two Banglas asked for helped and gave me all their details as they could not understand English instructions. They withdrew $200 out of the $600 there with my help. Sometimes I do empathise with such people.:)

i always feel very uneasy when someone stands too near when i pee....nowadays, they have partitions between urinals not so bad...once i kena sprayed!!!...this guy pee and spray all over!!!....he apologised profusely!!!

the worst place to pee is at mbs toilet...these kesiao gamblers simply unzipped, sprayed and did not even wait to empty their bladders...and they started zipping...so many times, sprayed all over their trousers and on the floor...if you are nearby, you sure kena sprayed!!!...damned sway. surely lose at the tables!!!....men!!!

Oh dear, what about woman? :o:o

She asked me to check how much she got first....You know what .... $58 K!!!!!!!......I nearly fainted!....She smiled and thanked me politely. I was eyeing her nice big boobs!!! Also ended like this with no follow up!!!:(...I find most PRC ladies quite charming and quite polite leh:)

I would find them quite charming too if they had $58K with nice big boobs on show but obviously not polite enough to offer you a drink or at least a fondle of her assets.:D These high roller PRCs you need to be careful, you never know where they came from, work their way up with wealthy men until rich or those whose parents got rich from corruption. Sorry but i have a very low opinion of PRCs, Mao left a cultural, ethical & moral vacuum & the legacy is clear for all to see today!

Thank you roadrunner. These young PRC girls they are so rich!!! And the way they play at the casino is really frightening!!! Old uncle can just stand and watch.....

What will you do? Happens sometimes to me and I just did nothing and let him wait until he realises I am not pleased.:(

lianbeng says is ok to fart then!:D it goes backwards!

if i feel threatened, i just pretend to tap and then move away.....and return when the fella behind is gone....

if it is a pretty girl, i might just return and queue behind her..pretend pretend lah...haha..

but nowadays, i find many FTs at atms, esp POSB atms....do be careful lah

POSB number one break-down....:(...Long queues....and many ignorant users who spent a very long time....and then they turned round and asked for help....okay to help uncles and aunties...but if you are in a hurry for some cash, not very convenient.....

I too have had this unpleasant experience at the ATM with a foreigner literally "breathing down my neck".

Beyond the yellow line (where this country bumpkin was supposed to be) there were many others.

The damned machine (POSB/DBS) was slow and I was loosing my temper on it.

The close proximity of the foreigner made matters worse and my blood started to boil.

Should I act like Van Damne or Bruce Lee. Not sure. Takut that I will be dragged to court and no money for lawyer.......

ATM already less then $100/-.........So frustrating.......

I stared at him hard and he had the cheek to keep standing there peering.

Btw, please continue to help our local aunties and uncles.

These people deserve all the help from us. They are our very own

Sometimes you do get "certain sick people" who just wants to see your member.

These are classified as the "half-half class" and are just being curious.

So What Do We Do To Them???

Someone stands very close in front of you in the MRT

??????? how?

Someone stands very close behind you while you're logged on to this forum

???? how ???????

Someone stands very close behind you while you're standing at the edge of a cliff

Dangerous or not????

Re: Someone stands very close behind you while you're standing at the edge of a cliff

Leongsam, your sense of humour is impeccable as always. Please keep it up.