• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All the "someone stands in front/beside/behind/etc" threads merged

Re: Someone Stands Very Close Behind You At An ATM

The reverse has happened to me.
When queuing up behind someone, he was only to happy for me to come closer to see his account balance on the screen.
It was in the high 6 figures. He wanted to see my expression. I was impassive.

Kinana will love this kind of situation.. The closer the better..

I happen to have eyes of a psychotic killer. Whenever I turn around and stare at the guy queuing behind me, he would choa tio and join another queue. :D

Bro is it like this?:D
imagesCANGNS2W.jpg

This happens so common. I will just pretend to key and then I look behind. The message is very clear to the person behind. If it's a pretty lady, I pretend to key in and take a long long time. :)

If it's a FT, I just tell him politely, please step back....thank you.

1. kopi, no offence.
2. a typical sheep leh!
3. just turn around to talk directly into the sheep's face.
4. honest, i had done the exact same thing to some well-heeled woman in the city.
5. when she was just too close for comfort!
6. not that i don't enjoy the gal thing but she was just too close.

Kinana will love this kind of situation.. The closer the better..

1. honest, if i ever bump into some kinana or lookalike thing.
2. i shall "bitch-middle-finger" to it!
3. shooing it away too :D

I would like to do that but that is creating a scene in public.

1. bro, don't need to worry causing some scene.
2. honest, there are just too many dafter sheep & fts out there that don't understand.
3. what's personal space hoh!

1. honest, if i ever bump into some kinana or lookalike thing.
2. i shall "bitch-middle-finger" to it!
3. shooing it away too :D

Bro Streets, be careful.. Pest like Kinana very hard to shoo away.. The more you shoo the more he'll be attracted to you..:D

1. bro, i have my bitch/cunt deflectors on always!
2. you can easily spot such specimen miles away.

What will you do? Happens sometimes to me and I just did nothing and let him wait until he realises I am not pleased.:(

Just don't use DBS, and there will be no queue in front of or behind you.

What will you do? Happens sometimes to me and I just did nothing and let him wait until he realises I am not pleased.:(

Hello jubilee, your backside itchy ah? These few days starting to start threads like Fishypie. Later those self righteous troll hunters come and say you are trying to discredit the forum.

Aiyah, these are some everyday things that irritates me no end, so I just want to get others' viewpoints. Yes, I have not posted threads in a long while as some idiot member/s here seems fit to keep zapping me for no reason. I think I know who but he/they are quite quiet since the past few days. I doubt it will stop as he/they got many clones and biding his time.

Erection and Joe knows me as they were the first to up me initially. Lately some nice chaps up me too when they know my situation which I am unable to reciprocate as they did not leave their nick behind.

Someone Stands Very CLose Besides You At An UrinaL

Here's a copycat Thread via an inspiration taken off the Atm Post..;)
How; can you stiLL Let go of your urges when knowingLy you sense someone's Looking over your dickie?..move away from the spot of unwanted attention; or just hack care and spray onLy..:D

Knn bro Raider; am i Liking your humour day after day..:)
GiVe this man a Tiger ! ! :D

Re: Someone Stands Very CLose Besides You At An UrinaL

This kind of situation, using the Hokkien phrase "Kua Simi Lanjiao" is most appropriate:D

ps. talking about anyhow spray, i remember during primary school, during toilet break, some classmates were at the urinal & one sprayed the other by mistake, the other kid sprayed back, everyone ran out, teacher came in, everyone was wet below the waist :D:D:D

Knn bro Raider; am i Liking your humour day after day..:)
GiVe this man a Tiger ! ! :D

I suspect this guy cant drink. Better give him orange juice instead of alcohol and not too much also otherwise he'll get drunk.

You say like that, I know whose clone are you liao :D

You are right, I can't drink at all. Allergic to alcohol.