搵到食 not fresh anymore, 永和 son is my friend, whahaha
talking about DimSum, Changi Village got one kopitiam opposite the carpark. not too bad

搵到食 not fresh anymore, 永和 son is my friend, whahaha
Kopitiam next to hotel? Always go there after hanky panky in hoteltalking about DimSum, Changi Village got one kopitiam opposite the carpark. not too bad![]()
Kopitiam next to hotel? Always go there after hanky panky in hotel
My recommendation![]()
![]()
![]()
My recommendation![]()
![]()
![]()
talking about DimSum, Changi Village got one kopitiam opposite the carpark. not too bad![]()
supper place?
Bedok area
85, Simpang Bedok
Changi Airport
East Coast area
Old HongKong Cafe <--- no more liao
Geylang area
126 HK DimSum
Lor 9 beef kweytiao/ frog porridge
Lor 13 永和
Jalan Kayu
prata
Pasir Ris area
summer breeze, silverymoon, drunken rabbit
Siglap area
興旺, TCC <--- got 24hrs coffee shop and ntuc opposite. 興旺till 4am i think. regular there.
Thompson area <--- thought they close at 2am?
Causurina
Beef noodle, poh piah also excellent. Soup stall also yummy. Wanton noodles quite ex.
No no... this shop cannot past my grade, the tim sum are aweful,....
This is the place, strongly recommended, thank you Ah Fook
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Bai Tian Er is a decade ago....back then dun have so many 81 nearby so convienentlong time never go that place liao. used to go there very often to lum charbo. got one night club call 白天鹅 in eminent plaza.
pls see remark.
me rather go 511. the soup base at 511 more kuat, this outlet at upper Changi road is slightly watered down.
i find the dim sum opp changi car park so-so only. if u are talking about having a late night supper of dim sum, this stall will be suffice for it.
Can give me exact location? Got picture bor?
Thank you Zhihau, i will check it out soonbedok north blk 511.
the yeochee meesua only one stall, on its left is a clay pot stall, their steamed fish also good.
Thank you Lizzert, i will try it.Bro
the Geylang Or luah is very good but you should try the one at whampoe food centre called Ah Hock...
I think its truly the best in Spore..there s also a lot of good food there to compliment the oyster egg