126 HK DimSum
Lor 13 永和
126 dim sum, you mean Wen Dao Shi 搵到食 right?

永和 has shifted to lor 27A.

126 HK DimSum
Lor 13 永和
126 dim sum, you mean Wen Dao Shi 搵到食 right?
永和 has shifted to lor 27A.![]()
Used to makan there. But when the stalls started leaving coz of high rental, I also siamed the place. Used to makan the Thai food there. Not too bad. Sold nonya food at the same stall too.
Paging for Alamaking. Faster come Golden Mile Complex, level 3. Got a lot of Thai milf sit on the floor drinking beer. Put some effort and you will have some body warmth tonight.
This is Raiders, reporting live from Golden Mile Complex.
Hehehe. Actually I prefer to old Jalan Besar Stadium hawker centre beside the Huay Kwan building. Hehehe. Again my favorite there used to be prawn noodle soup.
Dim Sum....jalan besar got 瑞春 Swee Choon
GoldenDragon said:Lavender must be only one of the few hawker centres that sells only Chinese makan. Don't recall seeing Indian or Malay stall there.
No no... this shop cannot past my grade, the tim sum are aweful,....
Sui!! I like this place!!!腰子面线 near Siglap Centre.
issit the coffee shop beside the Siglap Centre?腰子面线 near Siglap Centre.
so go there po ur name got free bo?永和 son is my friend, whahaha
no_faith said:issit the coffee shop beside the Siglap Centre?
so go there po ur name got free bo?![]()
I hate this type of curry rice, slimy and stickyBeen staying up quite late recently and was always thinking of where to go eat for supper, realise I've very limited place to go, these are my fav desitinations.
![]()
![]()
Beach Road Scissor-Cut Curry Rice
229 Jalan Besar
Lau Di Fang Coffeeshop
At least 3 types of curry gravies poured on top of your rice, got curry chicken and lor bak, add with an egg and cabbage, simply wonderful
Rating: 4/5
![]()
![]()
Teochew Cuisine Restaurant
413 River Valley Road
Tel: 6738 0020
Open 24/7
I love this Teochew Fish soup, their broth is simmered with blue ginger, take a sip, you will want to sip it again, the meat are meaty, though sometimes the fishy smell can be a tiny bit strong, but with $5/6/7 a bowl, its is worth every penny.
Rating: 4/5
![]()
![]()
No Signage Oyster Egg (cant remember the name, but at the same coffeeshop as the famous frog leg porrige shop)
Geylang Lorong v9
Best Oyster egg in my opinion, the omelette are very tasty (though some might say a bit salty), but thr proportion of the batter and egg are just nice and not dry, add spring onions and coriander, wah lau... very fragrant, really no horse run
Rating: 4.5/5
Please recommend some nice supper place in this thread, much appreciated![]()
Quite close. I think they have expanded to the coffee shop directly next to it as well.
永和 has shifted to lor 27A.![]()
This is the place, strongly recommended, thank you Ah Fook![]()