fairprice lowers limit after yesterday brief panicya KNN at NTUC nao
no more fresh meat.
Wow that is very very good news.
Everytime panic buy.fairprice lowers limit after yesterday brief panic
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...dds-cooking-oil-canned-food-frozen-poultry-to
Everytime panic buy.
What's happening to ah loong land?
Singaporean easy to manipulate by news.Yesterday's panic buying was due to a zaobao article.
![]()
That is music to my ears!Yesterday's panic buying was due to a zaobao article.
![]()
Singaporean easy to manipulate by news.
No wonder ah loong knows how to deal with us
That is music to my ears!
Steady lah.panic buying in some china cities this morning as news of second wave of infection is back
https://7news.com.au/lifestyle/heal...sturbing-coronavirus-development-c-765460.amp
Got sweet potato to eat meh?Follow our forefathers eat sweet potato during WWII...
Steady lah.
This time I hope China really kena! All those so called model countries who damn yaya papaya.
Be humble.
Got sweet potato to eat meh?
I hope they keep the schools open.Earlier rumors about infections among educational facilities were likely true in Singapore with the shutdown of PCF and tuition centers.
Got sweet potato to eat meh?
I hope they keep the schools open.
Singaporeans should keep going out. Especially USS which is the only major amusement park still open in the world. Amazing!
Make sure squirrels don't eat whatever u planted.
Lost my planted veges to them this week because of supermarket panic buying.
planning to hunt squirrels soon.
Promotion still on! Steady!LAst week USS queue was super super long because 1 tix entitled for 6mths entry.
sure long queue