Very stinky right?
Can eat, can wipe
Very stinky right?
Can eat, can wipe
Caught one before too.
Very stinky right?
Can eat, can wipe
Not stinky leh.
I drove to a park across two rivers and let it go there. Bugger ran like mad!
It is your climate lah. Hot and humid. It is winter here in Canada. Over the weekend had a warm spell. So I took the chance to lay the trap.NB so Singapore squirrels are stinky.
All sinkies love to eat.I sincerely hope there is no food shortage. I love to eat
I sincerely hope there is no food shortage. I love to eat
i am surprised so far very few report on infected infants or child.I hope they keep the schools open.
Singaporeans should keep going out. Especially USS which is the only major amusement park still open in the world. Amazing!
It is your climate lah. Hot and humid. It is winter here in Canada. Over the weekend had a warm spell. So I took the chance to lay the trap.
I have been leaving the cage out in the deck for almost 2 months to let it get used to it.
That stupid squirrel has been living on my roof since Dec.
Finally got rid of it.
They dont show symptoms so they dont test those without symptoms.i am surprised so far very few report on infected infants or child.
is this real our child are immune or lucky?
i am surprised so far very few report on infected infants or child.
is this real our child are immune or lucky?
Wah lau you are a hunter!Since young, i have this fantasy of tying a nylon fishing to a bird's feet. In the morning let it fly out.........
and pull it back in the evening when i miss it.
That's why I pray Singapore dont close schools. That OYK better steady stubborn!Kids are the super spreaders without symptoms, many might only test positive their families got killed.
That's why first reaction in Europe, China, Taiwan,korea, HK is to shut school.
Wah lau you are a hunter!
You should migrate to Canada lah. Lots of wildlife to play with.
My backyard area have coyote too. Rabbits run around our streets in neighborhood. Voles. Gophers. Hawks.
Some nights I can hear the owl hooting too.
Woodpeckers in the morning.
I want SGD$ collapse!
Nope. Never! Which is why I would love to see the collapse!LOL, u cumming back?
Nope. Never! Which is why I would love to see the collapse!
In modern economics, for a developed country like Singapore, a weaker Singapore dollar makes singapore more competitive.
Yes. Please become a lot more competitive. I would like $1SGD=USD$0.10