U know sgt chia 2070Da Lu on Balestier? 9am open for business liao. Heh heh heh ...
Da Lu on Balestier? 9am open for business liao. Heh heh heh ...
now that you mention it, i remember that place for that unique staircase.
No idea.U know sgt chia 2070
Not sure name of disco but my colleague investigated a murder case there. Likely in 1991.Tornado at basement of Hotel Phoenix was our fav during NS days!
Tornado at basement of Hotel Phoenix was our fav during NS days!
1m monthly?? that's crazy lah... maybe 100k monthly more like it.the decor damn atas, tiagong they were paying mthly rental 1m until uplorry
used to have a testarossa parked out front right?who remem karmeleon at marina south and that moroccan prince guy
1m monthly?? that's crazy lah... maybe 100k monthly more like it.
maybe you're right, but I still think it's crazy. no wonder the gahmen obsessed with rent seeking...that time in the 90s pacific plaza just opened, takashimaya also, i know someone working in the basement foodcourt at one of the small stalls selling hokkien mee, he say mthly rent 50k, the biggest stall selling chap chye perng paying 250k rent but making big money coz the crowd is fantastic
maybe you're right, but I still think it's crazy. no wonder the gahmen obsessed with rent seeking...
used to have a testarossa parked out front right?
Not sure name of disco but my colleague investigated a murder case there. Likely in 1991.
who remem karmeleon at marina south and that moroccan prince guy
Not sure name of disco but my colleague investigated a murder case there. Likely in 1991.
We must have seen each other before then.