Template errors

• Template public:PAGE_CONTAINER: [E_WARNING] file_put_contents(): Only 0 of 1 bytes written, possibly out of free disk space (src/XF.php:1150)
  • IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What ang mohs say about kelings

a. i dont really appreciate you calling India shit land - yes, i am aware Sg bloggers are net tigers, they can never be part of a change but can brag behind their screens.
b. Name a achievements of singaporeans in last 30 years any nobel prize? academy award?, international entrepreneurs ? achievements in space and tech ? etc?
c.Is china doing better ??? are the people their happy , cause like sg they are moved or made to do things with force .....
a weak society will always be governed by autocratic govt.... everybody knows.
i china excels in Production , India in services.simple....

Which sg net blogger are u referring to that cannot be part of a change? A keling net blogger can then?

Sg is so small how to select from such a small pool. Btw they have international entrpernauer like the guy who created creative. I am not so sure about the rest but there are a number of sinkees on the international scene like take edmund chen is going to be acting in a hollywood movie.

ANother thing i noticed about you. You sure preach double standards. U say keling land is so huge and hence cannot improve cannot do this or that like all perfectly acceptable. yet at the same time expect sg which is so small in size to come out with those international recognition? Btw i did mention a few names. I can see ur double standard and changes the standard whenever u like it.

Btw who are the greats from shitland? Nobel prize, academy etc etc ????? Name them, if there are any.

Is china doing better??? Let's see higher gdp and higher standard of living. i am sure they are better. WOW happiness!!!! Well the tribes men of some unknown african tribe are very very happy so is that good for their country? No? Oh yes i see u have double standards cos since china beats kelingland in economic terms let's use something unquantifiable like happiness. :rolleyes: Yeah i am sure the kelings are very very happy with their caste and religious fighting to name a few.

Weak society governed by autocratic government? WOW wise words indeed. :rolleyes: I am sure ur implying something like how a certain shitland country is not weak cos it's govt is not autocratic in name only.

Serious keling excel in service??? So why the huge number of complaints from ang mohs and ppl all over the world with poor service and why so many kelings kenna retrenched?
Oh yes i see cos according to you that's excellent cust service. :rolleyes:

nextinfidel

kelings are like that, besides repeating over and over again, they also like to blame others for their own failing.
. :biggrin:

yes. the part on repeating themselves. Once there was this keling in one of my previous companies. he was talking to a group of us, saying his brother and mother is coming down from London. kept on repeating himself, of course including the word "London" each time he does it.

"my mother is coming down from London this evening,"
"my brother is coming down from London this evening."
"they are flying in from London."
"they are flying in from the UK."

if you listen to him long enuff, you may even start to believe his family is born, bred, educate, and brought up as British citizens on English soil.

the thing here is Keling like to suck up and curry favor the ang mos' balls. and some of these ang mos' love it immensely.

keling like to talk big, carry balls but can't do work for shit.

lodoftherings

a. sitting in front of the comp wont bring change you have to be on the street, which you cant do.
b.the name you gave are almost insignificant now you going back on a small pool - (when i talk of large pool difficult to mange you criticize, now you defending by using small pool ?) list of nobel prize winner only (just nobel prize rest will follow on request) - Dr. Amartya Sen
Nobel Prize for Economics (1998),Dr. Subramaniam Chandrasekar
Nobel Prize for physics (1983),Dr. Hargobind Khorana
Nobel Prize for Medicine and Physiology (1968),Sir C.V. Raman (Chandrasekhara Venkata Raman)(1888 - 1970)
Nobel Prize for Physics (1930),Rabindranath Tagore (1861 - 1941). anyone from Sg???
c. human rights (hapiness) - china is worst abuser of human rights , you may not be aware of term human rights --- you dont enjoy any in sg, its just rights given to you, or told to do as they say ..have you been China (are you aware of their gagged media ) but in case you enjoy watching Channel news asia- you would only see what you are told and most importantly- have you been to India to make judgment about them ????

d. you used words retrenched and complaints yes its global downturn people are retrenched all over the world, even sg is loosing its citizens first more than FT's why? now complaints - any organization which is complaint free china good killed people - complaints.
i have seen this trend when things are pointed out directly to Sg , there sudden surge in affinity to china and when to counter claim , but when in fair weather - there no stopping hitting back at people from PRC ?????

Which sg net blogger are u referring to that cannot be part of a change? A keling net blogger can then?

Sg is so small how to select from such a small pool. Btw they have international entrpernauer like the guy who created creative. I am not so sure about the rest but there are a number of sinkees on the international scene like take edmund chen is going to be acting in a hollywood movie.

ANother thing i noticed about you. You sure preach double standards. U say keling land is so huge and hence cannot improve cannot do this or that like all perfectly acceptable. yet at the same time expect sg which is so small in size to come out with those international recognition? Btw i did mention a few names. I can see ur double standard and changes the standard whenever u like it.

Btw who are the greats from shitland? Nobel prize, academy etc etc ????? Name them, if there are any.

Is china doing better??? Let's see higher gdp and higher standard of living. i am sure they are better. WOW happiness!!!! Well the tribes men of some unknown african tribe are very very happy so is that good for their country? No? Oh yes i see u have double standards cos since china beats kelingland in economic terms let's use something unquantifiable like happiness. :rolleyes: Yeah i am sure the kelings are very very happy with their caste and religious fighting to name a few.

Weak society governed by autocratic government? WOW wise words indeed. :rolleyes: I am sure ur implying something like how a certain shitland country is not weak cos it's govt is not autocratic in name only.

Serious keling excel in service??? So why the huge number of complaints from ang mohs and ppl all over the world with poor service and why so many kelings kenna retrenched?
Oh yes i see cos according to you that's excellent cust service. :rolleyes:

eRRoRist

exactly my point dear friend - why is there any comparision between two countries and people, while sg has its own pros and cons so does india .. why compare .... and pull them down i dont even see an iota of news about sg or speck of talk abut sg , in India while i was there !! honestly Indian dont even care about SG ... since you mentioned a few things hereis a small article which came to me this morning in email hope this counts ...even just for argument sake, i hate taking sides & i dont like pulling some one down we aint perfect so should not expect the same from others - http://specials.rediff.com/money/2009/feb/06sli2-these-indians-have-the-golden-touch.htm

You seem to have misunderstood what I'm trying to say. Let me try to give you an example..

I say that West Brom is a crap team in the BPL. Then a fan of WB said, what about your SAF FC?? They very good meh?? Can they beat WB?? A supporter of SAF FC do not have the right to criticize us. If you want to compare with the S League of course it will be another story, but what's the point?? Of course you don't have to give a damn about us.

The fact is that with India's size, resources, population..they are in the premier league. They are right up there in playing with the big boys. How have India been doing so far as compared to other countries with similar resources?? Not very well as we all see. Can anybody deny this fact??

We are talking about India now.How WB is doing in the BPL, not who is a better team, WB or SAF FC. There are good points and bad points. You can of course bring up the good points (even though I don't see many) and some of us brought up the bad points. Your argument is, people from a F up country like SG have no right to criticize others. Isn't this quite sad??

You remind me of our government. Their logic is, "Are you better then me?? Are a MP?? Are you a scholar?? If not, just shut up and listen because you have no right to criticize me or anything I say"

How is someone going to improve if they behave like this?? Another reason why India is where they are now while other similar countries are improving with leaps and bounds??

3_M

a. sitting in front of the comp wont bring change you have to be on the street, which you cant do.
b.the name you gave are almost insignificant now you going back on a small pool - (when i talk of large pool difficult to mange you criticize, now you defending by using small pool ?) list of nobel prize winner only (just nobel prize rest will follow on request) - Dr. Amartya Sen
Nobel Prize for Medicine and Physiology (1968),Sir C.V. Raman (Chandrasekhara Venkata Raman)(1888 - 1970)
Nobel Prize for Physics (1930),Rabindranath Tagore (1861 - 1941). anyone from Sg???
c. human rights (hapiness) - china is worst abuser of human rights , you may not be aware of term human rights --- you dont enjoy any in sg, its just rights given to you, or told to do as they say ..have you been China (are you aware of their gagged media ) but in case you enjoy watching Channel news asia- you would only see what you are told and most importantly- have you been to India to make judgment about them ????

d. you used words retrenched and complaints yes its global downturn people are retrenched all over the world, even sg is loosing its citizens first more than FT's why? now complaints - any organization which is complaint free china good killed people - complaints.
i have seen this trend when things are pointed out directly to Sg , there sudden surge in affinity to china and when to counter claim , but when in fair weather - there no stopping hitting back at people from PRC ?????

China have got a human right problem same goes to India who claim to be a democracy and at the same time commit much of human right violations on a daily basis. And I haven't even touch on human right abuse of the lower caste.

lodoftherings

ys, i agree with you for their size and resources they should be up there but they are already up there, did you follow Davos conference,
they started their liberalization 10 yrs back, compared to countries their size and resources, they turned up at no 7 in economic size, being a late entrant, my point here is its not Sg cant criticize India but on valid grounds- and with proper understanding of the things which shackel their system?
India bashing will not help Sg in todays times - sg need india and china more than they need us ..
constructive criticism is one thing inane is another which i have seen on the forum .

You seem to have misunderstood what I'm trying to say. Let me try to give you an example..

I say that West Brom is a crap team in the BPL. Then a fan of WB said, what about your SAF FC?? They very good meh?? Can they beat WB?? A supporter of SAF FC do not have the right to criticize us. If you want to compare with the S League of course it will be another story, but what's the point?? Of course you don't have to give a damn about us.

The fact is that with India's size, resources, population..they are in the premier league. They are right up there in playing with the big boys. How have India been doing so far as compared to other countries with similar resources?? Not very well as we all see. Can anybody deny this fact??

We are talking about India now.How WB is doing in the BPL, not who is a better team, WB or SAF FC. There are good points and bad points. You can of course bring up the good points (even though I don't see many) and some of us brought up the bad points. Your argument is, people from a F up country like SG have no right to criticize others. Isn't this quite sad??

You remind me of our government. Their logic is, "Are you better then me?? Are a MP?? Are you a scholar?? If not, just shut up and listen because you have no right to criticize me or anything I say"

How is someone going to improve if they behave like this?? Another reason why India is where they are now while other similar countries are improving with leaps and bounds??

lodoftherings

Friend , i never said india is trouble free and they acknowledge the problem and admit to it it shows from their free media - unlike China who suppresses any news which shows hem in bad light and same goes for Sg.

China have got a human right problem same goes to India who claim to be a democracy and at the same time commit much of human right violations on a daily basis. And I haven't even touch on human right abuse of the lower caste.

3_M

Friend , i never said india is trouble free and they acknowledge the problem and admit to it it shows from their free media - unlike China who suppresses any news which shows hem in bad light and same goes for Sg.

India's media are more nationalistic and bullshitting in nature.

khunking

You can trying laughing your way beyond death and towards Nirvana. 1225 years.

You sure make heck of a lot of assumptions for something that is "little is known of this dynasty"

I'm laughing myslef to death here. Plaese stop.

What's your point about being or not being on the street? Your also behind ur pc.

The name i gave sim wong hoion creator of creative which is well known in the US and oz for eg is not big enough? WHat are you smoking? I can see your not here for a proper discussion, u like to hide your bias behind the veil of some calm demenour.

As for the large pop and small pop thing it's a fact u moron, Sg is such a small country, shitland has like 1 billion and 200 million ppl and sg only has like 4 million. 300 times more ppl to select a talent pool from, it's obvious they should have some "talented people"

OKay they have nobel prize winners.
Congrats aren't u glad?

:biggrin: Shitland is still 3rd world anyway

U sure china is the worst??? OUt of all the countries in the world??? Hopefully u know how to use english words or have done some proper research. Btw keling land abuses human rights too. Look at the caste system, entire clans, groups amounting to millions of ppl subject to terrible conditions. Yet of course u ignore this. Cos no matter how wrong shitland does, it is never bad to you.

Hey most ppl in sg and the world over would probably say zimbabewe is a very horrible place to go to but have never been there so how can they say that? Is zimbabewe a terrible place? Have u been there? No? So how can you say that? OIC the standard here changes. To crtisize shitland u have to actually go over there, to critisize china or other countries u dun have to do that. Have u been to china? So how can u say they abuse human rights?

I dun understand what ur saying in your last statement. What pppl hitting out at china and then the affirnity thing. I think u might need a few more composition classes. Anyway if china gags its media how come the news of the tainted products came out? They showed china parents taking their children to see drs after getting affected by the food thing. So china did not gag its media like you said. Btw any media incuding the US gags their media to a certain extent and this includes shitland which is of course not so liberal.

So why was the the tainted food products not blocked?

They even showed china mums in china sending their children getting treated.

India's media are more nationalistic and bullshitting in nature.

Shitland also censor their media and all that all cos their officially a democracy doesn't mean they dun do a lot of underhand methods. In fact there's tons of corruption everywhere.

In fact it's similar to sg. Sg's pledge also says we are building a democractic society but it's not really the case here yet sg escapes major condemnation unlike china. Why? Cos Sg is not officially a communist country or known as a country to supress it's citizens. This is the same situation with shitland.

It's ironic that this fella can include sg here in this context and not even see how it contridicts what he's saying about china and kelingland.

lodoftherings

calm yes i am always calm , why to loose once composure over a discussion.
Now -
a. creative is thing of past ..... there only ticket to success has been taken over by Apple and now Koreans.
b.I am glad they got nobel prize and also many more achievements, namely the Lunar probe.
c. Third world or developing - walk into any MNC and see who is the boss there, either from PRC / India or an Ang moh, rarely you would find a Singaporean???
d. when i say behind PC well , i see people say stuff about other nationalities and whats going wrong but can the action be taken to street where it matters ???
e. yes , i never said there is no problem with India, caste system do exist...
so does other evil but along with that there are good theings about them too. (you may choose to disagree - its called fish bowl mentality)
f. China does gag media, check YOUR facts , they did not even take action/ reported , bout tainted milk till foreign media reported and made noise.
g. Yes i have been to china and even the interiors and, i dont know about you if you have ever had first hand experience or your views are based on what you see on CNA.
h. Am glad in way you are trying to stick to your guns , shows some conviction in your belief but dont be blinded or let Govt blind you.

What's your point about being or not being on the street? Your also behind ur pc.

The name i gave sim wong hoion creator of creative which is well known in the US and oz for eg is not big enough? WHat are you smoking? I can see your not here for a proper discussion, u like to hide your bias behind the veil of some calm demenour.

As for the large pop and small pop thing it's a fact u moron, Sg is such a small country, shitland has like 1 billion and 200 million ppl and sg only has like 4 million. 300 times more ppl to select a talent pool from, it's obvious they should have some "talented people"

OKay they have nobel prize winners.
Congrats aren't u glad?

:biggrin: Shitland is still 3rd world anyway

U sure china is the worst??? OUt of all the countries in the world??? Hopefully u know how to use english words or have done some proper research. Btw keling land abuses human rights too. Look at the caste system, entire clans, groups amounting to millions of ppl subject to terrible conditions. Yet of course u ignore this. Cos no matter how wrong shitland does, it is never bad to you.

Hey most ppl in sg and the world over would probably say zimbabewe is a very horrible place to go to but have never been there so how can they say that? Is zimbabewe a terrible place? Have u been there? No? So how can you say that? OIC the standard here changes. To crtisize shitland u have to actually go over there, to critisize china or other countries u dun have to do that. Have u been to china? So how can u say they abuse human rights?

I dun understand what ur saying in your last statement. What pppl hitting out at china and then the affirnity thing. I think u might need a few more composition classes. Anyway if china gags its media how come the news of the tainted products came out? They showed china parents taking their children to see drs after getting affected by the food thing. So china did not gag its media like you said. Btw any media incuding the US gags their media to a certain extent and this includes shitland which is of course not so liberal.

lodoftherings

why you want to assume am taking sides or it troubles you that i speak as a neutral party?

Shitland also censor their media and all that all cos their officially a democracy doesn't mean they dun do a lot of underhand methods. In fact there's tons of corruption everywhere.

In fact it's similar to sg. Sg's pledge also says we are building a democractic society but it's not really the case here yet sg escapes major condemnation unlike china. Why? Cos Sg is not officially a communist country or known as a country to supress it's citizens. This is the same situation with shitland.

It's ironic that this fella can include sg here in this context and not even see how it contridicts what he's saying about china and kelingland.

3_M

Bullshitting ? i dont about nationalist yes may be but they still tell the truth unlike singapore which hides the fact or bankrupts the questioning party.

WHat the difference? They exaggerate the story for readership sake and never tell the truth.

So now you have one media that never tell the truth and the other, hide the truth.

Both also can never be trusted.

WHat the difference? They exaggerate the story for readership sake and never tell the truth.

So now you have one media that never tell the truth and the other, hide the truth.

Both also can never be trusted.

This guy is biased towards chinese.

Remember how in the old forum there would be some ppl pretending to speak like they were having a proper discussion but would always only admit the shortcomings of 1 side.

He's another one of them.

He's totally going to ignore what u wrote about the keling media or give an excuse as to why kelings can lie in their media or censor it but chinese cannot.

3_M

Remember how in the old forum there would be some ppl pretending to speak like they were having a proper discussion but would always only admit the shortcomings of 1 side.

He's totally going to ignore what u wrote about the keling media or give an excuse as to why kelings can lie in their media or censor it but chinese cannot.

I am just quite puzzle whenever I bring up the issue of India's human right abuse, the ah neh will typical bring out their "free media" and the oppressive chinese media.

Problem here is do their media really perform the task of check and balance? If they have such a great media, why do human right abuses against dalite, women,children, farmers, christian, muslim, Kashmiris etc still occur on a daily basis?

loeggusder

hey dumbo- thats 'biased AGAINT chinese lah"- if he was biased towards chinese, he'd be speaking up for them. Suck white cock still dunno how to speak English properly.

And in any case Indians didnt shoot their own peacable kind in a square in the 1990s