Template errors

• Template public:PAGE_CONTAINER: [E_WARNING] file_put_contents(): Only 0 of 1 bytes written, possibly out of free disk space (src/XF.php:1150)
  • IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What ang mohs say about kelings

khunking

3_M

hey dumbo- thats 'biased AGAINT chinese lah"- if he was biased towards chinese, he'd be speaking up for them. Suck white cock still dunno how to speak English properly.

And in any case Indians didnt shoot their own peacable kind in a square in the 1990s

Keling without anything left to deny what i write is true u twist and turn out of the way to write about something unimportant?

Why not you talk cock the 10000000th time about how much "better" u look again licking ang moh azz since u say u look alike. :rolleyes:

johnboy_sg

Keling without anything left to deny what i write is true u twist and turn out of the way to write about something unimportant?

Why not you talk cock the 10000000th time about how much "better" u look again licking ang moh azz since u say u look alike. :rolleyes:

Ur asshole drilled by kelings izzit? Hey, ur bf is sucking my cock. Come join in and lick my balls. I am waiting. :biggrin:

imperialarms

No, Nepal was never a small independent kingdom. It was many kingdoms, some of which stretched right into present day India.

And the mongoloids came in the 7th or 8th century. Buddhas family arose in the 6th. Thats about 200 years. It doesnt mean that Buddhas family was Mongoloid. Even now, the upper strata of Nepalis ( the royal family, the poiliticians etc) are Aryan. Does Gayanendra look Mongoloid?

Does Koirala look Mongoloid?

I think you know the score. Wasting my time writing to you. Buddha was Aryan and Hindu- not Mongoloid. (This is like saying all Malaysians are Malays because they were there first). Like I said the whole world knows Buddha was an Aryan Hindu. That makes him Indian.

an excerpt: Conception and birth
Siddhartha was born in Lumbini[7] and raised in the small kingdom or principality of Kapilvastu, both of which are in modern day Nepal. Culturally, these can be considered part of the broader region of Ancient India.[

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gautama_Buddha

the Buddha belongs to all mankind, not India:mad:

3_M

Originally Posted by loeggusder View Post
No, Nepal was never a small independent kingdom. It was many kingdoms, some of which stretched right into present day India.

And the mongoloids came in the 7th or 8th century. Buddhas family arose in the 6th. Thats about 200 years. It doesnt mean that Buddhas family was Mongoloid. Even now, the upper strata of Nepalis ( the royal family, the poiliticians etc) are Aryan. Does Gayanendra look Mongoloid?

Does Koirala look Mongoloid?

I think you know the score. Wasting my time writing to you. Buddha was Aryan and Hindu- not Mongoloid. (This is like saying all Malaysians are Malays because they were there first). Like I said the whole world knows Buddha was an Aryan Hindu. That makes him Indian.

an excerpt: Conception and birth
Siddhartha was born in Lumbini[7] and raised in the small kingdom or principality of Kapilvastu, both of which are in modern day Nepal. Culturally, these can be considered part of the broader region of Ancient India.[

buddha is a nepalese of negro ethnicity. Nothing to do with india or aryan.

lodoftherings

Free media's job is to report not, take measures... in no country does media do governance its an instrument of reporting not governance.

I am just quite puzzle whenever I bring up the issue of India's human right abuse, the ah neh will typical bring out their "free media" and the oppressive chinese media.

Problem here is do their media really perform the task of check and balance? If they have such a great media, why do human right abuses against dalite, women,children, farmers, christian, muslim, Kashmiris etc still occur on a daily basis?

lodoftherings

Check freedomhouse.org for some clarity on the subject. Am sure it will give you some insight.

WHat the difference? They exaggerate the story for readership sake and never tell the truth.

So now you have one media that never tell the truth and the other, hide the truth.

Both also can never be trusted.

Free media's job is to report not, take measures... in no country does media do governance its an instrument of reporting not governance.

pls learn to put comma/full-stop at the right places.. rule of thumb: try to write in shorter sentences if your english is not good.

i teach u ok :

Free media's job is to report, not (to) take measures... in no country does media do governance. it's an instrument of reporting, not governance.[/

lodoftherings

Thanks. Kindly proof read all my post from next time onwards.
pls learn to put comma/full-stop at the right places.. rule of thumb: try to write in shorter sentences if your english is not good.

i teach u ok :

Free media's job is to report, not (to) take measures... in no country does media do governance. it's an instrument of reporting, not governance.[/

loeggusder

YOU??? Keling u even want to claim credit for that???

Keling u didn't do anything for buddha.

Basket how long down can u get?

What basket? How long can I get? Freudian slip? Thinking about dick all the time?

To be sure I didnt do anything for him, just like YOU didnt do nothing for nobody.

He achieved his enlightment in India (Bihar state), not anywhere else. That says mighty much dont you think?

What basket? How long can I get? Freudian slip? Thinking about dick all the time?

To be sure I didnt do anything for him, just like YOU didnt do nothing for nobody.

He achieved his enlightment in India (Bihar state), not anywhere else. That says mighty much dont you think?

Keling dun twist and turn with ur rubbish saying that u gave buddha to the world.

Ur the only shameless person i ever saw say something like this.

Which is not surprising since ur keling.