• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What ang mohs say about kelings

khunking

Did Buddha choose the wrong country to be a foreign talent?

Religions of India

Religion Population Percent

All religions 1,028,610,328 100.00%
Hindus 827,578,868 80.456%
Muslims 138,188,240 13.434%
Christians 24,080,016 2.341%
Sikhs 19,215,730 1.868%
Buddhists 7,955,207 0.773%
Jains 4,225,053 0.411%
Others 6,639,626 0.645%
Religion not stated 727,588 0.07%

khunking

e1b1002.jpg

Gautama Buddha's portrait at the age of 41, painted by his follower. (The original painting is in the British Museum)

Many thousand years ago, before the Aryan invasion, the land which is now called "India" was the land of the black, brown and yellow-skinned people. They were the people of Negroid and Mongoloid stocks. After the Aryan invasion about 2,000 B.C., these native people who were defeated were called "Milakkha" by the Aryans. They lived scattered along the foot of the Himalayan mountains, in the north, the north-east, and the south of India. Most of the brown and yellow skinned people or the Mongoloids lived in the north and north-east, and the black-skinned in the south.

In the north of India, near the foot of the Himalayan mountains, there was a kingdom of yellow-skinned people - the Sakyans. Their complexion, according to the Lakkhana Sutta, was like bronze; their skin was delicately smooth; their eyes and hair were black. In those days, the Sakyans were the vassals of King Pasenadi of the Kosala. They had to render to him homage and respectful salutation. They rose and did him obeisance and treated him with ceremony.

These Sakyans undoubtedly were of Mongoloid race, for most of the peoples along the foot of the Himalayan mountains even nowadays, including Nepal wherein the Sakyan Kingdom was established, belong to the Mongoloid race. The Sakyans were one of many Mongoloid groups who were scattered in the north of India. Most of them had a special type of administration, different from that of the Aryan people. Most of the Aryans were governed by absolute monarchy; but Mongoloids had republics. Some of the Mongoloids could maintain their independence even in the time of the Buddha, such as the Vajjians, the Mallas etc.

loeggusder

Did Buddha choose the wrong country to be a foreign talent?

Religions of India

Religion Population Percent

All religions 1,028,610,328 100.00%
Hindus 827,578,868 80.456%
Muslims 138,188,240 13.434%
Christians 24,080,016 2.341%
Sikhs 19,215,730 1.868%
Buddhists 7,955,207 0.773%
Jains 4,225,053 0.411%
Others 6,639,626 0.645%
Religion not stated 727,588 0.07%

next topic please

banova888

Boy born with 24 fingers and toes.

A baby boy has been born in California with 24 perfectly formed fingers and toes - six on each hand and foot.

_45445752_hubbard-1_203.jpg

A baby boy has been born in California with 24 perfectly formed fingers and toes - six on each hand and foot.

Being born with additional digits - or being a "polydactyl" - is not wholly uncommon, but it is unusual to see the condition on every extremity.

The Bay Area hospital said staff did not notice the extra digits on ultrasound scans - and did not even spot it when Kamani Hubbard was born.

It was his father, Kris, who realised his son had some unusual features.

Polydactylism is genetic and the father said there was a family history of the condition. However he added his son's case was unique.

"Some family members have had six fingers, not completely developed. But not the toes."

A paediatrician at St Luke's hospital, Dr Michael Treece, said: "It's merely an interesting and beautiful variation rather than a worrisome thing.

"Imagine what sort of a pianist a 12-fingered person would be. Imagine what sort of flamenco guitarist. Think of their typing skills."

Famous polydactyls have reputedly included the English music hall entertainer Little Tich and Anne Boleyn - although the latter is still disputed by historians.

Cricketer Sir Garfield Sobers was also born with an extra finger on each hand.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/health/7870769.stm

Please do not call people with such conditions, retards. It's does not reflect well on your character. Another Indian trait?? :(

Nice Tai Chi work chinaman. I was refering to retards in the brain like Jah_rastafar_I, Imperial Arms and not forgeting you too. If I was referring to physical retards, I pity chinaman first.

banova888

Keling those types of surgeries are dependant on an individual's preference. These ppl are definitely not changing their race. I have never heard of a chinese changing his surname to an ang moh one unlike you kelings.

Goose egg faces? what's that??? Pinchio noses, long horse faces, snake eyes. :biggrin::biggrin:

Oh yeah! Then explain why Chow Tau Foo is called by Rayson Foo, you fool!

Some links for you to enjoy chinaman.

http://www.chinasprout.com/community/staticpages/27

http://www.mail-archive.com/[email protected]/msg00612.html

banova888

all i know is even PRCs chicks reject ah neh customer...

the stench really so bad hor? :biggrin:

Think you are referring to PRC pros in Singapore. Yeah! thank goodness they reject ah neh customer. I guess it is because they are so used to the smell of Singapore Ah Peks like you.

But PRC chicks in China and Taiwan love blacks. Don't belive me, paint yourself black and go to china or Taiwan and see for yourself.

Think you are referring to PRC pros in Singapore. Yeah! thank goodness they reject ah neh customer. I guess it is because they are so used to the smell of Singapore Ah Peks like you.

But PRC chicks in China and Taiwan love blacks. Don't belive me, paint yourself black and go to china or Taiwan and see for yourself.

LOL keling twisty turning liar. Keling women in shitland loves everyone too bad they too smelly and keling men too jealous.

banova888

Hello friend, this is such a typical defensive argument. Don't compare apple with orange. Look at the population of India. Look at the population of SG. Look at the population of China.

We are talking about thing in proportion with the human and natural resources a country have. With a population like India, We would expect them to do much better. Come on, name me few things that India should be proud of, instead of comparing with a 3rd world country like SG to make it look better. :o

SG a 3rd world country with 75% Chinaman? You are going against the words of the SG leader who said that we need a Chinese majority in Singapore or it cannot be successfull.

banova888

Who is the one going endlessly about what long nose, aryan ect that kind of crap? Shows kelings are the ones whom suck up to whites talking endlessly about their physical facial appearance. Lol maybe they might have similar facial features but they are not whites:wink:

Apparently what you called crap, has touched a raw nerve in you. So it could not be crap after all.

There are cures for you if you have the money. If you don't, I suggest investing in some good keyboards as you would be spending lots of time in this forum cursing indians because of their sharp features.

banova888

Wohooo we the citenzens of singapore pledge ourselves as ONE UNITED PEOPLE REGARDLESS OF RACE,LANGUGE OR RELEGION....duno if u all remember the part of the pledge aft decades no wonder la foreigners are brought in to wake up our idea still we screwing own backside wit indian and chinese bla bla..wtf..WAKE UP........

I believe it is FTs' like Jah_rastafar_I and others which are stirring this shit. Their excuse, they don't know the pledge, or national anthem because it is in malay and they Never served NS.

banova888

WHat silly pledge are you talking about? U should ask PAP to walk the talk and teach them ways to "build a democratic society base on .....".

I never recite that pledge. It has nothing to do with me.

Another racist FT. Did you serve NS in Singapore?

banova888

Originally Posted by Jah_rastafar_I
What pisses me off is that keling can straight up lie. Can change day to night without batting an eyelid. From saying ang mohs actually dun hate them into saying ang mohs are jealous becos they do not let them get into their society? When they are the ones sniffing ang moh ass like a dog and making up other lies along the way.

No chinese would ever have written it this way.

Yes but please do ask Annabel Chong, the epitome of Chinese womanhood or Michelle Yeo or Zhang ZiYi or ..............the list goes on

Good slap on the face to Jah_rastafar_I who talks about batting eyelids. What eyelids is he talking about?

banova888

Keling there are many keling porn stars with whites. Yes keling porn stars. Btw wasn't that keling gal flirting or kissing richard gere in front of the keling audience on stage?? LOL so shameless for ppl who claim they are conservative:rolleyes:

Unfortunately i do not know their names since nobody other than a keling watches ur movies. :biggrin:

You seem to know a lot about porn stars though:eek: Where you get this knowledge from?

banova888

I am just quite puzzle whenever I bring up the issue of India's human right abuse, the ah neh will typical bring out their "free media" and the oppressive chinese media.

Problem here is do their media really perform the task of check and balance? If they have such a great media, why do human right abuses against dalite, women,children, farmers, christian, muslim, Kashmiris etc still occur on a daily basis?

Nothing to be puzzled about. If you have anything constructive to say, post it in the correct thread. Read the title of the thread before posting. If you post it in the wrong thread, you would be misunderstood and that is your fault for not opening your slant eyes and reading properly in the first place.