• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What ang mohs say about kelings

loeggusder

COming from a twisting turning keling like you we dun know if u made shit up. In any case nepal had mongoloids and not aryans or what crap u wrote.

Btw Mongoloid is no more used to describe ppl with down's syndrome, and is used to describe ppl from a broad racial perspective in archeology.

As for white validation, what did u write?u mentioned some ang moh said mongoloids were degenerate form of caucasian? Keling so ur so happy to quote from ang moh? Too bad ur not ang moh. :biggrin:

just catering to your taste. you only believe ang moh what

khunking

This is my finale based on logic and simple mathematics.

If every king of the 29 kings ruled for an average of 10 years starting from the 8th century BC, the Mongoloid kingdom would have ruled for 10 years short of 3 centuries.

During this period of rule, Sakyamuni was born into the royal family and thus his ethnicity was undoubtedly non-Aryan in origin.

Arriving from the east around the 7th or 8th century BC, these Mongoloid people are the first known rulers of the Kathmandu Valley. King Yalambar (the first of their 29 kings) is mentioned in the Mahabharata, the Hindu epic, but little more is known about them.

lodoftherings

who are you speaking for SG? what has Sg achieved internationally ... ?

India and Indians are good for nothing. What have the 1 billion Indians done fir India?? Nothing!! What has the country achieved on the international stage?? Where are their MNCs?? Where are their sportmen?? India 1 Gold, 2 Bronze in the Beijing Olympics. 1.15 billion people to choose from and that's the best they can do?? Too much curry and prata in their diet, I reckon. Bollywood seems to be the best thing they can come up with.

lodoftherings

Insular which caste creed or nationality is not insular .... why are there china town in San Fran or else where in the world, they all live in communities , i believe sg Chinese are the wanna be ang moh's ...look at the women here, they think its a prestige dating a white ..Even though he may be a drunk loser etc ?

http://www.stormfront.org/forum/showthread.php?t=565498&page=9

The problem with Indians is kin to the problem with Jews. They are insular, refuse to assimilate, are ridden with caste mentality, and they work among their people as much as possible. They like to get into an organization and hire other Indians. They like to promote the importation of Indians from India to build their insular community, and they actively work against whites in a business heirarchy. Believe me, I've seen it.

They trade among each other, and if you should ever happen to do a deal with an Indian, you'll find that he whines to high heaven and is never, ever satisfied.

They stay there. We stay here. All better now.

Tusky

As usual anywhere there's a keling, racism occurs they become racist to you.

U kenna 1 indian chief say bye bye to all ur non keling colleagues or even if ur keling bye bye if ur from another caste especially lower caste.

eRRoRist

who are you speaking for SG? what has Sg achieved internationally ... ?

Hello friend, this is such a typical defensive argument. Don't compare apple with orange. Look at the population of India. Look at the population of SG. Look at the population of China.

We are talking about thing in proportion with the human and natural resources a country have. With a population like India, We would expect them to do much better. Come on, name me few things that India should be proud of, instead of comparing with a 3rd world country like SG to make it look better. :o

lodoftherings

exactly my point dear friend - why is there any comparision between two countries and people, while sg has its own pros and cons so does india .. why compare .... and pull them down i dont even see an iota of news about sg or speck of talk abut sg , in India while i was there !! honestly Indian dont even care about SG ... since you mentioned a few things hereis a small article which came to me this morning in email hope this counts ...even just for argument sake, i hate taking sides & i dont like pulling some one down we aint perfect so should not expect the same from others - http://specials.rediff.com/money/2009/feb/06sli2-these-indians-have-the-golden-touch.htm

Hello friend, this is such a typical defensive argument. Don't compare apple with orange. Look at the population of India. Look at the population of SG. Look at the population of China.

We are talking about thing in proportion with the human and natural resources a country have. With a population like India, We would expect them to do much better. Come on, name me few things that India should be proud of, instead of comparing with a 3rd world country like SG to make it look better. :o

exactly my point dear friend - why is there any comparision between two countries and people, while sg has its own pros and cons so does india .. why compare .... and pull them down i dont even see an iota of news about sg or speck of talk abut sg , in India while i was there !! honestly Indian dont even care about SG ... since you mentioned a few things hereis a small article which came to me this morning in email hope this counts ...even just for argument sake, i hate taking sides & i dont like pulling some one down we aint perfect so should not expect the same from others - http://specials.rediff.com/money/2009/feb/06sli2-these-indians-have-the-golden-touch.htm

HUH??? Who was the one who brought up the singapore vs kelingland argument? You!!

Errorist said no comparison and then u say no comparison? WTH???????

Btw india definitely has many many cons.

How riddiculous is this, in future we cannot critisize anything at all. Cannot talk bad about pap since hey they have good and bad. Cannot compare pap with other country's govt.

Cannot talk bad about china.

What? Can talk bad about china and pap?????

Oic it's double standards here, when it involves shitland cannot talk bad and compare (since everything compared with it puts it in a bad light) Yet if it involves china for eg it's okay. :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Insular which caste creed or nationality is not insular .... why are there china town in San Fran or else where in the world, they all live in communities , i believe sg Chinese are the wanna be ang moh's ...look at the women here, they think its a prestige dating a white ..Even though he may be a drunk loser etc ?

Chinese are definitely not insular. They are more open to foreigners compared to a keling.

As for ur argument there are chinatowns, so what's ur point? There are little indias all over the world. there's an amish community in LA for eg, there's jewish community in sg. I don't understand your logic, yet i can gather what ur referring to. Since there are chinatowns all over the world this makes chinese people insular. :rolleyes: Yes cos if say ur from china and u cannot speak english it's better to live among ang moh or black neighbours. :rolleyes:and like the whites will allow chinese immigrant to live among them or a chinese immigrant has the money to do that. Common sense will tell you they live in chinatown and get help from their own people. That's what people all over the world do even ang mohs in SG.

WHat? Oh these communities are not insular. ONLY the chinese are insular when they form their own communities, others are not insular when they do that. I am sure u mean it like this right?

Who is the one going endlessly about what long nose, aryan ect that kind of crap? Shows kelings are the ones whom suck up to whites talking endlessly about their physical facial appearance. Lol maybe they might have similar facial features but they are not whites:wink:

loeggusder

Chinese are definitely not insular. They are more open to foreigners compared to a keling.

As for ur argument there are chinatowns, so what's ur point? There are little indias all over the world. there's an amish community in LA for eg, there's jewish community in sg. I don't understand your logic, yet i can gather what ur referring to. Since there are chinatowns all over the world this makes chinese people insular. :rolleyes: Yes cos if say ur from china and u cannot speak english it's better to live among ang moh or black neighbours. :rolleyes:and like the whites will allow chinese immigrant to live among them or a chinese immigrant has the money to do that. Common sense will tell you they live in chinatown and get help from their own people. That's what people all over the world do even ang mohs in SG.

WHat? Oh these communities are not insular. ONLY the chinese are insular when they form their own communities, others are not insular when they do that. I am sure u mean it like this right?

Is that why Xenophobia is almost exclusively used for the Chinese? Yes your Chinese women love Whites - thats an accepted fact. Just type in the keywords into google and just see the amount of articles which support the point.

Also the original Stormfront articles, i think is praiseworthy towards Indians. It would seem that white people want to get into Indian society but can't- just like the Jews, which the article says.

Indians have a lot of pride for their culture, language etc etc and are not going to throw it away for some shameless Ang Mo Tua Kee Syndrome lah!

loeggusder

This is my finale based on logic and simple mathematics.

If every king of the 29 kings ruled for an average of 10 years starting from the 8th century BC, the Mongoloid kingdom would have ruled for 10 years short of 3 centuries.

During this period of rule, Sakyamuni was born into the royal family and thus his ethnicity was undoubtedly non-Aryan in origin.

Arriving from the east around the 7th or 8th century BC, these Mongoloid people are the first known rulers of the Kathmandu Valley. King Yalambar (the first of their 29 kings) is mentioned in the Mahabharata, the Hindu epic, but little more is known about them.

Your assumption of 10 years from where? Just to suit you?

loeggusder

Who is the one going endlessly about what long nose, aryan ect that kind of crap? Shows kelings are the ones whom suck up to whites talking endlessly about their physical facial appearance. Lol maybe they might have similar facial features but they are not whites:wink:

Hey you started it, not us.

Is that why Xenophobia is almost exclusively used for the Chinese? Yes your Chinese women love Whites - thats an accepted fact. Just type in the keywords into google and just see the amount of articles which support the point.

Also the original Stormfront articles, i think is praiseworthy towards Indians. It would seem that white people want to get into Indian society but can't- just like the Jews, which the article says.

Indians have a lot of pride for their culture, language etc etc and are not going to throw it away for some shameless Ang Mo Tua Kee Syndrome lah!

LOL says the keling whom was the descendants of aryan conquerors.

Keling, indian women love ang mohs and only some chinese women love ang mohs. A lying snake like you is of course going to make things up.

The next part of ur statement says so. U say whites want to get into keling society!!!???? :rolleyes::eek::eek:

Incredulous!!!! how did u come from that conclusion? Oh yes by reading the thread and the post that i posted. The kelings come to ang moh lands. Kick out any non kelings which are the ang mohs if there's an indian chief, are very petty and complain non stop according to that ang moh and he wishes they would not come over and that means he wants to go into keling society?? Ur keling brethen are the ones leaving shit land and settling into other countries. Ur the ones trying to bring ur rubbish crap into our socities. :mad:

This is another example of keling twist and turn. Can turn night into day or in ur case day into night. :wink:

3_M

The problem with the keleng is when ang moh insulted them, they just merely give their silly smile and when other asian do the same they get angry.

What pisses me off is that keling can straight up lie. Can change day to night without batting an eyelid. From saying ang mohs actually dun hate them into saying ang mohs are jealous becos they do not let them get into their society? When they are the ones sniffing ang moh ass like a dog and making up other lies along the way.

No chinese would ever have written it this way.

local_guy111

Wohooo we the citenzens of singapore pledge ourselves as ONE UNITED PEOPLE REGARDLESS OF RACE,LANGUGE OR RELEGION....duno if u all remember the part of the pledge aft decades no wonder la foreigners are brought in to wake up our idea still we screwing own backside wit indian and chinese bla bla..wtf..WAKE UP........

3_M

Wohooo we the citenzens of singapore pledge ourselves as ONE UNITED PEOPLE REGARDLESS OF RACE,LANGUGE OR RELEGION....duno if u all remember the part of the pledge aft decades no wonder la foreigners are brought in to wake up our idea still we screwing own backside wit indian and chinese bla bla..wtf..WAKE UP........

WHat silly pledge are you talking about? U should ask PAP to walk the talk and teach them ways to "build a democratic society base on .....".

I never recite that pledge. It has nothing to do with me.