• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Cruxx

Man to watch tonight:

[video=youtube;FsWUjDKJ9GI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FsWUjDKJ9GI[/video]

SibeiKing

I will be a goot boy here ok. Will impart some SunTzu to you all so you can use it to bet wisely and win sibei many money. In exchange for points of course. :biggrin: If not welcome here, just shoot me down now. :p:(

SibeiKing

to show my worth in SunTzu soccer betting, i shall impart first stance.
Do not bet in soccer matches where your favourite team is playing. for you must enter the battle field with no emotions. :cool:

sama sama leh. i had been in claypot for long.:(

Tonight taking Man U and Spurs plus 'over' for both matches. Copenhagen, Udinese and PSV 'pang'. Makan A Madrid.

Hope to clear my very very bad luck with A Madrid. Should be 7-9 consecutive losses betting on/against them. Take their last match for instance. Makaned 2 goals, they led 1-0 and yet managed to lose to RM by 4-1 with 2 red cards. I am very stubborn. The more I lose on a team, the more I want to 'clear' the obstacle. Suicidal tendency on betting perhaps.

Cruxx

Celtic will be super fired up for tonight's game. But motivation and determination can only bring you so far. Falcao is back and with players like Diego, Arda Turan and Adrian behind him, I really worry for Celtic :biggrin:

Cruxx

Do not bet in soccer matches where your favourite team is playing. for you must enter the battle field with no emotions. :cool:

I won so much $$ betting on my favourite team, Tottenham Hotspurs. So much for the 孙子兵法 :rolleyes:

Tevez & Torres, ONE IS A LAZY BOY WHO WON'T PLAY AND ONE IS A LADY BOY WHO CAN'T PLAY

Very funny banner from Liverpool fans at last nite's game at Stamford Bridge.. But Can't seem to find the image of the banner from Google..:(

CheesePie

Tevez & Torres, ONE IS A LAZY BOY WHO WON'T PLAY AND ONE IS A LADY BOY WHO CAN'T PLAY

Very funny banner from Liverpool fans at last nite's game at Stamford Bridge.. But Can't seem to find the image of the banner from Google..

1514435898acb28d8e26519a25658b188dc36b64.jpg
151443575a20427595dbe7abb495c372993676ec.jpg

Cruxx

[video=youtube;7qq0DatKf54]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7qq0DatKf54[/video]

[video=youtube;MnKRVelNVfo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MnKRVelNVfo[/video]

CheesePie

HumSup Ex-Prime Minister is a Milan fan. :biggrin:

Wednesday 30th November 2011

640527_33_preview.jpg

Berlusconi to return as Milan president

Silvio Berlusconi has confirmed he will return to be president of AC Milan.

The 75-year-old Berlusconi resigned as prime minister of Italy earlier this month.

Berlusconi was forced to step down as Milan president in 2008 due to a conflict of interest when he began his third term as the country's primer minister.

When asked if he will be back as Milan president, Berlusconi said to Gazzetta dello Sport: "Certainly, I will re-take the position as soon as possible.

"I am the president who has won more than any other in the history of football.

"(Former Real Madrid president) Santiago Bernabeu, who is the second in that list, didn't win half the trophies I did."

Berlusconi bought Milan in 1986 and the club won 28 trophies during his reign, including eight league titles and five European Cups.

CheesePie

Celtic will be super fired up for tonight's game. But motivation and determination can only bring you so far. Falcao is back and with players like Diego, Arda Turan and Adrian behind him, I really worry for Celtic :biggrin:

I can be confident with AM when they play at home. Not a single away victory in their La Liga games except Euopa League but those wins were against minnows. Celtic is not some small club but are second in the Scottish premier league behind Rangers. :biggrin:

15145192fb36baedddfb714017631cd9ca7e7744.jpg

Fook Seng

SibeiKing said:

Totally agree. It means that emotionally you place better odds for your favourite team to win than what its true chances are. You will lose your bet more often than you win.

SibeiKing

I won so much $$ betting on my favourite team, Tottenham Hotspurs. So much for the 孙子兵法 :rolleyes:

SunTzu got many stance ma. If you spurs fan, You must know quite alot of stance. first stancce is to those last year Man U fan, this year become Man City fan. :biggrin::biggrin:

By the way, if i make you lose $$$. Tell me, I go kill my friend. :p

SibeiKing

Totally agree. It means that emotionally you place better odds for your favourite team to win than what its true chances are. You will lose your bet more often than you win.

very difficult to bet against your favourite team. Now 2nd stance. This one sure bring alot of flaming.

Identify your battle field. The soccer match is not the battlefield. The betting odds are. :cool:

Got a friend watch soccer 10+ years. Never bet. After that, he bet and never watch. just see odds move. Ask him which team which player also he won't know. He only person i know rich and gambles.:biggrin:

Disclaimer: if you lose $$$. tell me. I go kill my friend.:p

CheesePie

Got a friend watch soccer 10+ years. Never bet. After that, he bet and never watch. just see odds move. Ask him which team which player also he won't know. He only person i know rich and gambles.:biggrin:

Your friend is not the only one. During peak hours in the evening you can find some bengs, uncles standing and staring at the tote screen. :biggrin:

Maybe i should ask them this. "Uncle you like that bet tahn wu jiak boh?"

CheesePie

N.Valdez scored when you least expect him to. :biggrin: