• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

SibeiKing

Your friend is not the only one. During peak hours in the evening you can find some bengs, uncles standing and staring at the tote screen. :biggrin:

Maybe i should ask them this. "Uncle you like that bet tahn wu jiak boh?"

the mentioned friend became rich gambling and still rich gambling. not bluffing you. As i say. this Very controversial. Soccer is all kelong. He told me this once.
Teams bring in players because of few reasons. One is players who can bring them audience and revenue. like beckham. for the rest of the players whose skills are almost on par 70% of the team, its based on their ability to read odds and play accordingly. So no "corruption". We pay you to play soccer. you use your brain how to play so that we can answer our shareholders, sponsers and mafia.
This is what i heard. so dun kill me. i go kill my friend. :p

CheesePie

the mentioned friend became rich gambling and still rich gambling. not bluffing you. As i say. this Very controversial. Soccer is all kelong. He told me this once.
Teams bring in players because of few reasons. One is players who can bring them audience and revenue. like beckham. for the rest of the players whose skills are almost on par 70% of the team, its based on their ability to read odds and play accordingly. So no "corruption". We pay you to play soccer. you use your brain how to play so that we can answer our shareholders, sponsers and mafia.

Ok this is when there is kelong going on. Ass League etc.. :biggrin: Games like BPL difficult unless they can make it less obvious. Usually it's the referee involved like Serie A and the recent suicide attempt by a German referee due to stress and pressure.

SibeiKing

Ok this is when there is kelong going on. Ass League etc.. :biggrin: Games like BPL difficult unless they can make it less obvious. Usually it's the referee involved like Serie A and the recent suicide attempt by a German referee due to stress and pressure.

he never watch ass league. Only EPL, Serie A and bundesliga. I ask him to show me evidence before but he just kept quiet. But I still believe bet soccer is watch odds not watch soccer.
Maybe my friend reading this and luffin " this idiot actually believe what i told him 10 years ago. i actually a bookie now".:biggrin::p

ok la. enuff suntzu today. hope all win $$$.

CheesePie

he never watch ass league. Only EPL, Serie A and bundesliga. I ask him to show me evidence before but he just kept quiet. But I still believe bet soccer is watch odds not watch soccer.
Maybe my friend reading this and luffin " this idiot actually believe what i told him 10 years ago. i actually a bookie now".:biggrin::p

ok la. enuff suntzu today. hope all win $$$.

Your friend reminded me of Jah Rastafar the big pundit. I recalled him telling me something like this months ago. "Watch game for what? Just watch the scores tick can already".

He belonged to the category who are only interested in betting and not in the game itself. Nothing wrong with that except that he is different unlike me. :biggrin:

Alamak.... Man U.... hopeless.......

bloody Fergie better go buy someone good in Jan...his first team sucks, his youth sucks as well...cannot imagine...crystal palace park the bus only, they are clueless, fcking clueless...

and Morrison kept slipping on the turf, not once but twice...without anyone a yard from him...its bloody comical

as i watch,my blood boil, whole bunch of smurfs down there...fucking useless.

getting knocked out by Championship team some more..they join the laughing stocks Blackburn liao.

Clone

You mean the English team that I have supported all my life has been playing under the influence of bookies? :confused:

You don't anyhow say hor! :mad:

I support Derby County btw. :smile:

Fook Seng

SibeiKing said:
very difficult to bet against your favourite team. Now 2nd stance. This one sure bring alot of flaming.

So don't bet when your favourite team is playing is good advice. Anyway I don't bet.

Fook Seng

Alamaking said:
Alamak.... Man U.... hopeless.......

If you follow Sibeiking's Sun Tze strategy, you should bet against MU. Win game, you are happy, lose game still happy with winning the bet.

ballsathome

WooHoo! Toothlessham got whipped by Greece outfit PAOK. The opportunity came for me to bet against them. Sorry Cruxx :biggrin:

Redknapp: We are not going through

1 December 2011

12427296640.jpg

Spurs boss Harry Redknapp says his side’s chances of qualifying for Europa League knockout stages are over after their shock 2-1 defeat to PAOK.

The Greek visitors took a 2-0 lead within the first 20 minutes, both times countering Spurs’ sloppy control of the ball and taking full advantage of some dismal defending.But before the first half was over, Kostas Stafylidis was shown a straight red card for handling the ball on the goal-line during a Spurs attack, with Luka Modric converting the resulting penalty.

The hosts came out fighting after the break but could not level, leaving Redknapp bitterly disappointed.Tottenham need to beat Shamrock Rovers in their final game of the group stage, while also hoping PAOK can see off Rubin Kazan, who currently lie second in Group A.

"I'm disappointed now because we are not going to be in the last 32," Redknapp said."I just wanted to win tonight, but we have changed the team around so we can do well in the league and this is the chance you take.""We had a back four who hadn't really played together, and for the first 10 minutes it was like they didn't know each other."

"Two terrible goals, they started well, and it was difficult.""At 2-1, I thought we would come back in the second half and win it, but we just couldn't break them down."PAOK coach Laszlo Boloni paid tribute to the efforts of his men in securing passage to the knockout stage after playing for over a half with 10 men.

"First of all, I'm really very proud today because nobody believed that, one game before this, PAOK would have qualified," Boloni said."Today, we saw two games. We saw the first half was ours, and I think that at 2-1 in the first half, it wasn't a good result for us.""The second half was the half of Tottenham and they pushed a lot. We came back in to try and organise."

Ferguson apologises for Palace loss

1 December 2011

12427296660.jpg

Manchester United boss Sir Alex Ferguson apologised to the club's fans after their shock 2-1 extra-time loss to Crystal Palace in the Carling Cup.United crashed out of the competition on Wednesday after a 2-1 defeat to Dougie Freedman’s team in the Old Trafford clash, with Darren Ambrose's sublime 40-yard strike giving Palace the lead just after the hour mark.

Federico Macheda levelled for United, but a close-range header from Glenn Murray eight minutes into the first period of extra time secured a memorable win for the visitors.
While Ferguson conceded the Championship outfit gave a good account of themselves, the 69-year-old was disappointed with the display from his side.

"My apologies are to the fans tonight, because that was not a Manchester United performance," Ferguson said.
"I don’t want to take anything away from Crystal Palace, I wish them every success and I hope they get to the final because it was a fantastic mammoth effort by them tonight."

"Every one of their players worked their socks off to get the semi-final and I’m just very disappointed."
"When it went to extra time I thought we must win it, but it wasn’t to be. Obviously the second goal was offside from what I’ve seen, we’re not getting any luck from linesmen just now, but I can't take that away from Crystal Palace." "We maybe played too much short passing, not enough spreading the game but I’m not going to dwell on it all, at the end of the day we’re beaten and it’s a very disappointing night for Manchester United."

Freedman, meanwhile, lauded his team after the win, which sets up an all-Championship semi final with Cardiff.
"It was a wonderful night for the football club, especially the position we’ve been in the last few years," Freedman told Sky Sports."To find ourselves playing at Old Trafford is a real privilege and the lads have learned a lot from tonight. So it’s a real enjoyable night.""We’ve got the win and I think we’ve deserved it. And I think we played some good football and showed a lot of desire to win that game."

no_faith

i lost until lost count. i dont gamble big and not many matches. per day abt 3-4 matches.
it started from 2 mths ago, october. CL, UEFA, LaLiga, BPL, Bundesliga, Seria all claypot.

placed 3 matches, 2 lost 1 draw.:(
placed 4 matches, 3 lost, 1 half.:(

sibei cham.
i tink im the jinx. u all shd try place oppo me.:(

CheesePie

i lost until lost count. i dont gamble big and not many matches. per day abt 3-4 matches.
it started from 2 mths ago, october. CL, UEFA, LaLiga, BPL, Bundesliga, Seria all claypot.

placed 3 matches, 2 lost 1 draw.:(
placed 4 matches, 3 lost, 1 half.:(

sibei cham.
i tink im the jinx. u all shd try place oppo me

Apparently blind faith did not pay out when your favorite club is out of form / under performed. Stop supporting them until they show signs of recovery. Even non Man U supporters will still bet on Man U to win in games when opportunities comes. I also lost on Man U last two games because i had underestimated their opponents and also Man U performance was below par. :biggrin:

no_faith

Have you met Maximilian Chop-Heng?
hahaha, he kana abused by many members for his chop chop bet, he retired the nick.

Apparently blind faith did not pay out when your favorite club is out of form / under performed. Stop supporting them until they show signs of recovery.
honest speaking, altho i support chelsea but i seldom bet on them as wat u have said. in fact, manutd did helped me won some money.:biggrin: altho they might be in poor form, there is chance can win back on manutd. Chelsea, scary lah.

Cruxx

Man to watch tonight:

[video=youtube;mmowEGOfXE4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mmowEGOfXE4[/video]