• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Fook Seng

red amoeba said:
LOL...

can this be used to surf prawn on jap website...? Certain Jap prawn dun allow sinkie access...

If cannot, just google proxy websites and you can find a long list of other proxy sites that can do the job.

Fook Seng

Alamaking said:
Hows the ladies there? LOL, should go chiong mah ah red, :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Understand that Ningpo's ladies are like Suzhou's. Honestly speaking, I gather from some local that the prettiest ladies have all moved to Shanghai.

Fook Seng

CheesePie said:
I tried earlier using two random ones. No use. It just hangs there but normal access can. :biggrin:

Those websites located in East European or Central Asian countries fare better because they are not as closely monitored.

Clone

Wait. I know! Write to your MP. Is MP Baey still in charge of the PAP internet brigade? You eat snake while at work? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

IB your head lah! It's a thankless, grossly underpaid job even on a part time basis.

Who wants to do that? Not me! :wink:

CheesePie

No goals from Cavani due to injury. Sian! sian! sian! Either low scores or stalemate depending on how Napoli will play their game. :mad:

Cruxx

No goals from Cavani due to injury. Sian! sian! sian! Either low scores or stalemate depending on how Napoli will play their game. :mad:

I think Marchisio's absence is a bigger loss. Napoli to win for sure. Man to watch tonight:

[video=youtube;P2d4EwkXeKo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P2d4EwkXeKo[/video]

CheesePie

I think Marchisio's absence is a bigger loss. Napoli to win for sure. Man to watch tonight:
Nextkim01.jpg

"Hello loss but no big loss because Marchisio may be an important key player but no big deal.
Pandev is an on loan failure from Inter taking too long to score. What? Where my pic came from? See below link"

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?105306-Police-appealing-for-next-of-kin-of-51-year-old-man