Aiyah, was expecting Hard Gay in the picture...... LOL
I camera shy lah :p
Nite JoeHard Gay in front of Si-Bin-Hood not so appropriate right?
ok ok good night I really must lie down now. Catch you guys tomorrow.
Please, Hard gay no shy 1 lah, whahahahhaaI camera shy lah :p
Please, Hard gay no shy 1 lah, whahahahhaa
Then you and Bob Sim leh? LOLAlamaking and Krafty are the hardest gays here. Their gay stories ran several thousand pages and threads.
Then you and Bob Sim leh? LOL
Why you 2 no talk liao? no more friends? sometime I see him talking to himself, quite pitiful, LOLHe's only interested in being anti-everything SDP. I'm only interested in SDP girls.
Chop na, koon thai ror?Apologies for the poor picture resolution , was trying my best not to get caught for sniping :p
Enjoy
Why you 2 no talk liao? no more friends? sometime I see him talking to himself, quite pitiful, LOL
you go busy debate with Screwball lah, he's at the other thread waiting for you, LOLI sometime go talk to him. He says he fancies you.
Chop na, koon thai ror?
She may get the cheque but will Cavani get the goal?