Lampard, now then tell me.
I bet $5 on RM to beat RS 5-3.
Now you must embed it in your head that Real Sociedad is strong at home and Barcelona drew 2-2 there.
After their 1-2 defeat at home, Berti has to eat his words.
Monsieur Wenger is still Smiling...
Chelsea slipped up. At 3-3, their own half is almost empty.
John Terry made it worse by tripping while chasing after RVP.
I think the Gunners has turned the corner.. Battle for 3rd and 4th spot wide open now...
You damn free today huh? post all nonsense posts, no free food today izzit?Alamaking wanted to RVN boyfrend but got rejected. He then wanted to be RVP boyfriend but got rejected too, So he's siulking in his silly orange jersey now.
You damn free today huh? post all nonsense posts, no free food today izzit?
Since when she came? alamak.... go BKK find her lah, go help the needy, I'm so much want to go there and help....Damn free and bored. My GF went back to Thailand. :(
Since when she came? alamak.... go BKK find her lah, go help the needy, I'm so much want to go there and help....
Knn, stop suaning me lah, comfort you still tio suan, wtf...She's from Songkhla. Not flood area. Anyway don't need your need. You so fat sure drown.
Knn, stop suaning me lah, comfort you still tio suan, wtf...
I also no mood, sibe sianz... but life has to go on... must go find more money.... LOL
No Money No... What is the "T"?I also NMNT...zzz
No Money No... What is the "T"?
Alamak... she dun want to talk to you? go find another 1 lah....No Money No Talk. zzz. Not say she's money grabber or gold digger. But face facts and and reality. Men must have some basic money.