• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

heh heh...after losing BPL..nothing much to watch on Shithub...ok lah...occasionally History, Nat Geo, Discovery..anything else..hmmm...
They have over 90 channels, so I anyhow change the channels until i saw something i like, LOL
Too bad cannot see HD channels, any idea Mediacock Channel 5 and 8 HDs is in which channel at Starhub? cant seem to find it.

They have over 90 channels, so I anyhow change the channels until i saw something i like, LOL
Too bad cannot see HD channels, any idea Mediacock Channel 5 and 8 HDs is in which channel at Starhub? cant seem to find it.

CH 8 got HD meh?

CH 5 HD ..all HD got to have HD set-top box...ur cheong one got HD function or not? LOL

good for you...sometimes when they have free viewing...i will tune to Fashion TV after 12...got sometimes...topless models...LOL...

CH 8 got HD meh?

CH 5 HD ..all HD got to have HD set-top box...ur cheong one got HD function or not? LOL
Must have HD set up ahh? chey, sorry lah I dunno, I used CRT TV, only recently change to HD LED TV, thought TV Full HD can liao, LOL, I so suaku, whahhaahaha

Got time go scout fishtank leh Joe, wheres the most happening now? still poseidon and utopia?

No go for a while already. Sometime quite boring. Nowadays always feel like want to be alone leh. Don't even feel like go into office.

Why? off peak period for you business izzit? my off peak is end jan - march and july-sept, lol

Must have HD set up ahh? chey, sorry lah I dunno, I used CRT TV, only recently change to HD LED TV, thought TV Full HD can liao, LOL, I so suaku, whahhaahaha

yah..u nid the set-top box as well...maybe Sim Lim already have cheong box to view HD as well.

but hor..watch BPL in HD really shiok...heh heh...can see Rooney's hair implants...LOL

ssrrvv11

to see hd u need 3 things :

1) hd tv
2) hd setup box
3) must subscribe to hd channel.

:(

yah..u nid the set-top box as well...maybe Sim Lim already have cheong box to view HD as well.

but hor..watch BPL in HD really shiok...heh heh...can see Rooney's hair implants...LOL
I rather watch streaming then subscribe to SIngTel and StarHub, fuck them, lol

Why? off peak period for you business izzit? my off peak is end jan - march and july-sept, lol

Oh no no no not business off peak, business has never been so good these few years. I suspect it's more like testosterone and hormonal off peak.

Happy Mooncake Festival, Greetings from Bangkok

IMG_1310.JPG

IMG_1307.JPG

Cheers, I mean yam-cha