• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Education System is in need of a revolution.

When a adult stopped learning after finish school how create new ideas to pass down to his descendant...

How many of adults here keep self learning new industrial knowledge affected by technologies?

Stick to basic knowledge based on 3 concepts:

1. Teach children to discipline their behaviour.

2. Learn social behaviour like the Jap to respect each other by being early for every appointment made...

3. Treat each other with dignity and integrity no harm the environment with littering. Fucking ah neh are the dirtiest race in the world litters everywhere....

4. Have a religion, spirtual guide. The Jap treated Penis as God that Jap women loved to clean it with their mouth befor sex.

5. Democracy oroduced greed and warmongers. The chao angmoh can show you how to lies to get ahead and shit you with democracy shit ideas...

When a adult stopped learning after finish school how create new ideas to pass down to his descendant...

How many of adults here keep self learning new industrial knowledge affected by technologies?

Stick to basic knowledge based on 3 concepts:

1. Teach children to discipline their behaviour.

2. Learn social behaviour like the Jap to respect each other by being early for every appointment made...

3. Treat each other with dignity and integrity no harm the environment with littering. Fucking ah neh are the dirtiest race in the world litters everywhere....

4. Have a religion, spirtual guide. The Jap treated Penis as God that Jap women loved to clean it with their mouth befor sex.

5. Democracy oroduced greed and warmongers. The chao angmoh can show you how to lies to get ahead and shit you with democracy shit ideas...

Number 4 is already being practiced here....the penis, don't need to mention.

hofmann

If Singapore was a Jap colony still after WW2 Sinkie will hv better quality life style under the Jap.

Look at what happen to Sinkie after the evil BE returned and continue ruling it become a opium trade 40% economy drug region. Does Sinkie become better under BE then?

No. Opium smoking dens are rampants hundreds of opium smoking dens were opened by Pommiese for easy drug money send back to UK.

In UK the Pomnies can spend all days and weeks played their stupid golf n cricket games with easy drug money...

Disagree. Look at Japan today. Still haven't recovered from their property bubble in the 90s. The salarymen have shit lives.

Yes there are bits of Japanese culture and society that are flourishing, but by and large, the golden age of post WW2 Japan is over.

Disagree. Look at Japan today. Still haven't recovered from their property bubble in the 90s. The salarymen have shit lives.

Yes there are bits of Japanese culture and society that are flourishing, but by and large, the golden age of post WW2 Japan is over.

Yes I agree...I have worked with the Japanese, from the 90's, seen their pride, work culture & standards and so forth, eroding rapidly. They are not the same Japanese of the past, from 70's or even to the 80's.

Kopi0Kosong

This way, finally every school can be a good school. Keep the top 10-20 primary schools in Singapore and turn them into mega institutes for primary learning.

Yes, I agree. There will truly be dedicated intelligent schools for the various 'accepted' intelligences. PAP always promises to do it tomorrow, and tomorrow never cometh. The children of today cannot wait for tomorrow. The children of today needed it yesterday. PAP LEEders can go to Hell to atone and account to the parents and children of yesteryears.

Something I wish to comprehend, for I sense something is not ordinary. I have noticed MOE, have upgraded many of the schools or all the schools, with added classrooms, facilities etc..In order words they have made many of schools BIGGER. Yet, we know, birth rates are declining. Why the increased in classrooms etc.? unless they are preparing in some sneaky ways to make money...or they would not have spent so much money upgrading the schools. After all, their Mantra is " Nothing comes for free".

What are they up to?

hofmann

So far besides the car park charges PR debacle, minister Ong has been quite active in pushing out changes to the system. Let's hope he keeps the momentum going. Him and HSK have been commendable so far in showing leadership in the respective ministries they helm.

Sinkieland are filled with traitor jiuhu kia who hv corrupt the Malai with $$$.

Smaller class sizes should become the key objective for the MOE over the next decade. We can't possibly be stuck at 40 kids per class 50+ years after the founding of our nation. So sad if still 40 kids per class by SG100.

If the GEP classes can be no larger than 25, you know exactly why they leave the other classes at 40.

Fuck the PAP!

Kopi0Kosong

Yes I heard this is happening in the swedish system too. Kids can move freely between the technical and academic streams. This is done within the school level. Probably also made possible due to smaller class sizes.
Smaller class sizes should become the key objective for the MOE over the next decade. We can't possibly be stuck at 40 kids per class 50+ years after the founding of our nation. So sad if still 40 kids per class by SG100.

Smaller class size and higher PTC were implemented in SAP schools, and proven to be very effective and beneficial. Why was there a reversal in policy? Money Not Enough because of big black HOlee?
No change in class size is reflective of 'No change in PAP LEEdership'. PAP LEEders don't care for the people. PAP LEEders care for them$elve$$$. there is no hiding the truth.

Kopi0Kosong

Something I wish to comprehend, for I sense something is not ordinary. I have noticed MOE, have upgraded many of the schools or all the schools, with added classrooms, facilities etc..In order words they have made many of schools BIGGER. Yet, we know, birth rates are declining. Why the increased in classrooms etc.? unless they are preparing in some sneaky ways to make money...or they would not have spent so much money upgrading the schools. After all, their Mantra is " Nothing comes for free".
What are they up to?

LOL...Election coming?
More classrooms for smaller class size?
Specialised rooms for VR-based/independent learning?
Left pocket to right pocket?

Kopi0Kosong

So far besides the car park charges PR debacle, minister Ong has been quite active in pushing out changes to the system. Let's hope he keeps the momentum going. Him and HSK have been commendable so far in showing leadership in the respective ministries they helm.

Thus far, I have to agree. However at the Higher Education World Academic Summit 2018, I saw an egoistic and self-serving PAP LEEder.

Kopi0Kosong

If the GEP classes can be no larger than 25, you know exactly why they leave the other classes at 40.
Fuck the PAP!

Hahaha...I like your way of looking at things. There is such a possibility and you could be absoluteLEE spot on. Have a Tiger. Cheers.

LOL...Election coming?
More classrooms for smaller class size?
Specialised rooms for VR-based/independent learning?
Left pocket to right pocket?

Use to be left to right, but nowadays it is ONE HUGE POCKET into many other pockets...to create an illusion, that it is meritocracy, democratic & corruption free.

Kopi0Kosong

Use to be left to right, but nowadays it is ONE HUGE POCKET into many other pockets...to create an illusion, that it is meritocracy, democratic & corruption free.

Then it's time to undress the LEEder. Expose, depose and dispose.
It's time for the people to say NO to LEEgaLEEsed corruption.
It's time for the people to reject PAP's Staged to Fit and Fix.
It's time for the people to say NO to PAP's ruLEE.