• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Education System is in need of a revolution.

Remarkably contribution from you and knowledge you hv in IT....

Unfortunately, AI will failed miserably under google. It will do well under the Jap.

In coding, look at the mess fucking chao angmoh hv created messing up the IT biz. Evil thinkers angmoh build something to be destroyed for greed and warmongering. Unsustainable invention that moved like shifting sands in the desert.... today do this..
tomorrow change to that....

Japs are in fore front of AI and remains in manufacturing use only to make better products.

AI in Google idea is for making toys move using your mobile phone UI.... is all about selling merchanise goods and services. Fake AI in Google.

Angmoh are self serving greed bastards and become warmongers if they failed to lead...

i always encourage all doctors, engineers, accountants, industrial designers to learning coding to put their knowledge and sexperience into code. millions of open source contributions will self-cull and self-regulate themselves due to peer reviews, testing, and mass-based proof of concept. it will be more powerful and reliable than the knowledge and sexperience of individual practitioners. that's how some of the best algorithms and subroutines are derived, almost to the point of perfection.

Go buy a new paint brush so you can paint a new fresh concept abt Chinese and Jap...

Are Sinkie better off under the return of BE after the Jap leave?

No. In fact more opium smoking dens were built by evil Pom and monoply opium trade until humble and peace loving LKY took over... end ban all opium smoking in Singapore....

finally your true color is showing. if japs were to rule sg your entire family would be raped for 6.9 decades and you would becum a jap bakaru bastard instead of a stupid sinkie.

Kopi0Kosong

I see the problem our primary schools face from a resource point of view. I would argue the current setup of 6-8 classes per primary school level is inefficient. Primary schools should merge into institutions the size of polytechnics/ITEs. Professional administrators will run all admin and ccas and teachers will focus on teaching. With their reduced load, they can take more periods per day and allow for smaller class sizes.
Streaming can continue but there should be greater "social mobilty" with the school.... Pupils should be able to jump tracks easily according to their developmental speed.
MEGA-primary schools are a more efficient use of resources.

Lovely Food for Thought.
Mega-institutions - An availability of both, mega and specialised compact, would be ideal, and afford parents to make their own choices based on their line of thinking.
Jumping tracks - Many better-able children do lose out in PAP-strictLEE-regimented system and country. A system guides and facilitates, and should never hinders, especially in today's everchanging world.
Remove the cause to chart a new course.

Unfortunately long years of tedious education for the young is keep unemployment low...

Imagine 10 years old working as a BE coolie carry sack rice in the Quay?

Education shd be keep simple and how it shd be regimented:

1. send them to poverty areas and learn to be poor and hungry..

2. Create real war for them to fight like men...

Only the fittest war smart, hungry smart will survive to live another day....

Or esles adopt this native ways of early selection only the fittest survive...

Lovely Food for Thought.
Mega-institutions - An availability of both, mega and specialised compact, would be ideal, and afford parents to make their own choices based on their line of thinking.
Jumping tracks - Many better-able children do lose out in PAP-strictLEE-regimented system and country. A system guides and facilitates, and should never hinders, especially in today's everchanging world.

Kopi0Kosong

that's why we need to fuck the PAP out! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Yes. Depose and dispose the self-serving PAP.
The people and the country are better off without the self-aggrandizing PAP LEEders.
Create the tool and let the people do the disposing.
A collective effort is needed to create the tool.

start ur own school then,xavier's school for the mutants and abnormally gifted....everyone has one hundred n one ideas.....what hasnt been mentioned or said before?

smaller classroom sizes,and different modes of teaching and learning like the clockwork orange method?basically what u want to do is to open up a tuition center?

Kopi0Kosong

Unfortunately long years of tedious education for the young is keep unemployment low...
Imagine 10 years old working as a BE coolie carry sack rice in the Quay?
Education shd be keep simple and how it shd be regimented:
1. send them to poverty areas and learn to be poor and hungry..
2. Create real war for them to fight like men...
Only the fittest war smart, hungry smart will survive to live another day....
Or esles adopt this native ways of early selection only the fittest survive...

In today's Singapore, returning to basics and keeping it simple make for easy understanding and implementation.
However, primitive methods and thinking work no more. Cheers.

Kopi0Kosong

start ur own school then,xavier's school for the mutants and abnormally gifted....everyone has one hundred n one ideas.....what hasnt been mentioned or said before?
smaller classroom sizes,and different modes of teaching and learning like the clockwork orange method?basically what u want to do is to open up a tuition center?

A tuition centre but not a tuition centre. A school but not a school. A home but not a home. Thinking has evolved and so has doing business.

No future? Then look for and return it to the children.
Remove the cause and chart a new course, Skills4Future.
For the children of tomorrow, the journey starts with the caring parents.

How to start the journey with the parents? when they are part of the 70% who voted for what they wanted? They have been indoctrinated & 'drugged', they can never come out of the stupor. I was remarking to a friend of mine, on the recent announcement of canceling this exams that exams. I said the tution centres will have to close down. My friend said, No!, the kiasu, kiasi parents will double the tuitions for their kids. Which is true.

In order to replant, one have to dig up the land, destroying the old crops with their roots & all, recycle them as compose, so that, they new crops can grow well or take the easy way out burn the earth.

In order to return to the children, or go back to basics...you have to 'burn the earth' here, for the 70% will sprout another generation & many generations thereafter., with the 70%..how start with the 'caring parents'? We are in an infinite, loop...

once the PAP is voted out, the 70% will sing to the tune of the newly-elect :whistling::whistling::whistling:

We may never have anyone or anything to sing for...for the 70% will bring about , chaos & destruction & the elimination of a people, that were once true blue & called SINGAPOREANS.

Kopi0Kosong

How to start the journey with the parents? when they are part of the 70% who voted for what they wanted? They have been indoctrinated & 'drugged', they can never come out of the stupor. I was remarking to a friend of mine, on the recent announcement of canceling this exams that exams. I said the tution centres will have to close down. My friend said, No!, the kiasu, kiasi parents will double the tuitions for their kids. Which is true.
In order to replant, one have to dig up the land, destroying the old crops with their roots & all, recycle them as compose, so that, they new crops can grow well or take the easy way out burn the earth.

Recent announcement announces no new announcement. Effectively, there is no resultant change. You friend is spot on.

Replanting...who is going to do it? Is it even possible?
The plants are not yielding because of...???
- The genetic makeup of the plants?
- The fertility of the soil?
- The environment?
- The respective gardeners?
- The developer?
Provide the plants with the necessary requirements, and they will grow, bloom and fruit.

From my Botany-Landscape Book for Thought:

The quantity and quality of growth made by plants is dependent on interactions between their genetic potential and the above- and below-ground environment in which they are growing. The principal environmental requirements for plant growth include adequate space for root and canopy development, sufficient light, water, oxygen, carbon dioxide, and mineral elements, and temperature suitable for essential physiologic processes.

:coffee::coffee::coffee: how many can we call our own truly? :coffee::coffee::coffee:

The numbers are dwindling....for the PAP had systematically killed the last of the Singaporeans...don't be fooled with the , we are with you the "MERDEKA" generation. These are the people, they want 'MURDERED"...read the lips carefully...the MURDERED GENERATION.

Kopi0Kosong

We may never have anyone or anything to sing for...for the 70% will bring about , chaos & destruction & the elimination of a people, that were once true blue & called SINGAPOREANS.

Is this not what the PAP LEEders want the people to assume and follow?

hofmann

Lovely Food for Thought.

This way, finally every school can be a good school. Keep the top 10-20 primary schools in Singapore and turn them into mega institutes for primary learning.

hofmann

the Finnish system started this a while back. Some Japanese pre-school is like a huge playground built on a tree-top house.

Yes I heard this is happening in the swedish system too. Kids can move freely between the technical and academic streams. This is done within the school level. Probably also made possible due to smaller class sizes.

Smaller class sizes should become the key objective for the MOE over the next decade. We can't possibly be stuck at 40 kids per class 50+ years after the founding of our nation. So sad if still 40 kids per class by SG100.

Recent announcement announces no new announcement. Effectively, there is no resultant change. You friend is spot on.

Replanting...who is going to do it? Is it even possible?
The plants are not yielding because of...???
- The genetic makeup of the plants?
- The fertility of the soil?
- The environment?
- The respective gardeners?
- The developer?
Provide the plants with the necessary requirements, and they will grow, bloom and fruit.

From my Botany-Landscape Book for Thought:

The quantity and quality of growth made by plants is dependent on interactions between their genetic potential and the above- and below-ground environment in which they are growing. The principal environmental requirements for plant growth include adequate space for root and canopy development, sufficient light, water, oxygen, carbon dioxide, and mineral elements, and temperature suitable for essential physiologic processes.

The PAP planting system....buy plants already grown in the nursery to some maturity....plant them in the ground & the plant, takes root & grow to maturity. The other will be, dig up the existing healthy plant, roots & all, pack them in the same soil with roots & replant them elsewhere. The would not, choose the seeds, prepare the soil, or cross cultivate, grafting or any planting methods. nuture the plant till it grow to maturity, sprout flowers, bear fruits & start another cycle.

Sounds familiar with the 'imported plants' & the 'replanted' plants....

The gardeners are out to make money....the quickest, easiest way, to minimise time & maximise profits... that is the 'seeds of education;, they are planting.