• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

That day I walked past my opposite neighbours and someone whistled behind me

Cottonmouth

85b1n983rr661.jpg

@ginfreely is THE SLUT.

How the ccb Malaysian tell the 2 woman leesident you are a slut ? KNN unless as my uncle told you your dirty big name has been published all over the Internet you are a verlee famous slut lu fucking slut
Ccb Malaysians whores and sons of whores cantonese scammer prostitute descendant like you have been ganging up with Indian to spread photos of me and smearing me a slut and that’s why I get so many whistling.

So simple reason but proof that Ccb Malaysian chinese or Ccb sinkies are not poor thing like they claimed

You GUTLESS SELF ADMIT CANTONESE @Cottonmouth aka @glockman self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE hiding in rat hole act garang scam my family good name Knnbccb. Go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and gula Melaka nipples and chow hai eat cock drink sperm and insult me pig and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok you dirty coward criminal?

OLD SLUT, still a slut, just old.
You sia suay Cantonese scammer with malaysian whore mother hide in rat hole so proud terrorist to bully me a virgin for years as slut while act decent act poor thing in public is best proof never judge people on surface. Pui!

Cottonmouth

You sia suay Cantonese scammer with malaysian whore mother hide in rat hole so proud terrorist to bully me a virgin for years as slut while act decent act poor thing in public is best proof never judge people on surface. Pui!
Your cheebye is so dirty.

I want to spread open your lips and put an umbrella inside your big hole. Very Kind Lady. You senior slut!
You sia suay Cantonese scammer @glockman clone Jeremy Quek with malaysian whore mother hide in rat hole so proud terrorist to bully me a virgin for years as slut while act decent act poor thing in public is best proof never judge people on surface. Pui!

Very Kind Lady, you aged cunt! Saggy nehs, loose pussy old hussy.
You sia suay Cantonese scammer @glockman clone Jeremy Quek with malaysian whore mother hide in rat hole so proud terrorist to bully me a virgin for years as slut while act decent act poor thing in public is best proof never judge people on surface. Pui!

Cottonmouth

Very Kind Lady dig own hole, pluck own cheebye hair, suck own nipples when no business. Now she wants to fly to Israel to sell her CB.